2236387.jpg

2236388.jpg

2236389.jpg

KWL
Thanks for asking about the perfume.
was sleeping after taking medication...

KWL posted this plush before.
Anyone can advise where to get this plush?

2236407.jpg

Purin,
Mine got ribbon leh. Just bought the pink cap one today

Blueblue,
Np
I forgot where I get that plush pic.

PLL,
Ya I also like. But how many bags a person can carry? hehehe...REN!!!

MB,
Got new loots but something wrong with my photobucket. Cannot load.

ktgal
nice wor. oni pc! it's a sweet one.
my eyes really cock le. everytime i go scout for tees at KK or KP, I cant find nice ones.

Pinky
U got new loot at KK today? got new arrivals? the red plush is unique le.

blueblue
prolly when u go too late le, sometime hv to hand leg faast fast go if stock comes on tat day
now i can still do it cos still quite free once i start wkin liao will no more time oready

Pinky

really?? I like them too.. heheh between hor I think hor I got luck when spining from the gachapon wor.. cos normally within a few spin I can get all liao.. whahahah remember about the previous set.. I got all 5 designs in just 5 spins.. 100% accurate.. hahaah :p

Galz
U also sick? I have been coughing for one week. Seen 3 doc, haven receovered. Feel weak. V sian hor.

softpillow
Sure sure...

blueblue
Ya lor, then doc keep give the same medicine. Now my kids also coughing. Haiz!

softpillow
thank for the concern!

I am back. Mon on MC and yesterday on leave. Oh ya, went for the MAC HK last Sun. A lot of their items already sold out. Sad.. but I manage to get their lip gloss, lip stick and eye palette. Manage to reserve one blusher from Isetan Scotts. They would launch the MAC HK this Friday. Interested may check it out. Also, think this is a limited edition cos they say no more stock would be coming.

PLL,
What's left of your loots to sell?

Hi Pinky,
Are those tees for adults?

Galz
Ur kids also coughing. Must take care. Alot of ppple fell sick le.

softpillow
No more mac HK? Sold out?

ktgal
next time must go buy HK tee with u.

KWL
wow, ktgal wore a nice tee yest? i like to buy tee...but always ended up with no loot.

blueblue
Ya lor. i think i pass to them. coz the two small one veri stick to mi. after work reach home, will follow me le.

PLL
Thank for the concern

Pinky
Thanks, hehe, i like it also, waaahhahhahaha, think the T caught alot of attention cos her face very big, hehe

Galz, blueblue
must follow PLL advice, if not very hard to recover de

Hi ladies, these are the stuff left for PLL's spree.

2237145.jpg

1)HK with Big Red Ribbon(1 slot)

-

2)HK Pink Files (1 slot)

-

3)HK with an Apple(1 slot)

-

4)HK checks pink files (3 slots)
-
-
-

2237146.jpg

HK with brown stripes (2 slots available)

-
-

2237147.jpg

HK with giraffe spots (2 slots available)
- Msbrown(to be confirmed)
-

2237148.jpg

HK-Yellow Magnet (2 slots Available)

-
-

Blueblue

Np. Nope I didnt get anything. Cos I only interested in stationeries and bags.. but yesterday all the stocks that came in were those kitchen stuff and bathroom accessories.

blueblue
ydy i see no HK at MAC. mayb as helen said..will release on fri. regretted din preorder the HK but lucky that i got my pretty baby powder from spree, happy happy...hehe ;)

Blueblue

Instead I wandered off to another shop to get the Doremon shirts and shorts for my ds. They are too cute to resist.

2237356.jpg
2237357.jpg

2237358.jpg
2237359.jpg

Softpillow,
Tangs Orchard and Vivo launched last week but the rest of the places will launch this Fri. I heard a lot of their items all OOS cos of pre-order le. I wanted to get the finishing powder also no more.

Morning ladies
Waaa, so re nao here, hee hee. I am so busy at work, so hectic, haiz

Blue, Galz, i was so sick the week before last too. Must drink loads of water hor? Take care!! Get well and strong soon so that can cheong HK, haha

Pillow, your memory good ah!
Hee hee ..

Pinky, nice loots!
The 3rd pic is table placemats or files?

PLL, i trsf tonite hor? Sorry, just got your email but IB not with me.

Jenny, orh, i go Loft see soon, thanks for sharing the lobang with all of us!

Blueblue/softpillow

I got them from Chinatown Point. Just a few stores away from KK towards the toilet. Now got promo for the T-shirst 16.90/pc so buy 2 get 1 free. So quite worth. Shorts 3pcs for $10. Its a store selling Doremon, the whole store!! You wont missed it.
The store keeper told me its made in Thailand. He so call told me its authentic..

MB

Np, you in singapore?

Hi Blueblue,

Check with you, do you know if Taka Sanrio will have 20% discount? I asked the salesgirl yesterday, she said probably not, but not sure.

PPL, thks for sharing...the shorts 3 for $10 is a steal ;)

helen, i see, vivo also almost all OOS le, they left the small bag...quick go grab if u want it

these are the stuff that I couldn't bring back but its for your viewing pleasure.

Blueblue/pinky/MB

I am sure you will like this.

2237621.jpg
2237622.jpg

Pinky

I like the 1st pic 1st HK doll... again its a special edition... ACSY is going to say I have got wierd taste again... in plushes whahahahaha

rosalina
I am not sure le. I got the leaflet but haven read in details. I reply u tonight ok?

softpillow
I got the beauty powder - pretty baby. heard it's OOS now. hee.

PLL
tks. such a gd deal. I feel like going chinatown pt but i am on medication. very drowsy...dun think i feel ok to drive so far. Anyone going?