(2 slots available)

HK with giraffe spots
-
-

2233575.jpg
(1 slot available)

Hk pink leopard spots

-

**Please note all of the above is selling for $2.80(inclusive of normal postage) Please list your interest only if you are comfortable with the price.

Please copy and paste the list with your name on it.

Please note that these are magnets.

2233730.jpg
(1 slot available)

-

2233731.jpg
(2 slots available)

-
-

**Please note all of the above is selling for $2.80(inclusive of normal postage) Please list your interest only if you are comfortable with the price.

Please copy and paste the list with your name on it.

MB

no leh.. I did it all by myself... wahahahah and my ds contributed some turns too... he enjoyed it a lot. But then he turned towards Thomas the train and inserted the coins. So he got 2 trains for himself too..
MB you got a mail.

Wahahaha, he really work so hard! U see his hands so stretched upwards to turn the gachapon! The outlet for the capsule to come out is at his face level somemore, scarli pop on his face ah!
2234294.gif
Kakakakakaka

Eh, wads the toys next to the HK ones you played? The colourful ones ..

Anyone keen on the hello kitty zodiac stamps, tat singpost if offering, price is $57.80, (original price of $68 wif 15% discount).

MB

no it wont lah. Cos there is a door to catch the thing when it falls down. Its still HK. But I dont think it look nice so I never play.

Pinky!! Waaaaa
2234363.gif
... so cute!!! I must show hb tonite!! Wahahahahahaha .. How she make ah? Hm .. i go figure out. But its very well done leh! Not the least bit looked like DIY!!
2234364.gif

Jenny, got pics?

AHHHHHH ... if she willing to organise a session to teach and share, i 'bao ming'!

I got loads of felt at home leh! Aiya, i should go make use of those, but mine sure hideous!! wahahaha .. Hers very very well done, yea, def priceless!

Okie! Hahahaha wait till i perfected the skill but maybe donkey years, wahahahaha

Pillow, if i can make a decent domokitty, i give u hahahahah, only scared u mind only hahahaha

MB ok , i more than happy if i hv domokitty..haha then i gv u devil kitty.. is it u who loves devil kitty? sorry if i remembered wrongly ;p

Hi PLL,

Can I have HK with black giraffe spots ?

Keke. . Your DS so cute.. . actually my DS also likes to play. And yes, whenever he goes to KK, he will tell them he wants to play LD.

Hahaha. . .he's more addicted than me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Acsy/Blueblue,

We can go LD together in Apr.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blueblue,

Are you the one that we previously said must go and watch Andy Lau's concert if he has another one in Hkg? Kekeke. .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinky,
Just realised that I have the first perfume too. . .keke. . but no ribbon so I thot it's a different one.

I like the pink/white cap ones too.

Purin

Sure your order noted. Yes, they tend to get more excited than us.. kekekek

Pinky

I like the bags... oooooohhhhh so sweet!!

Ladies, anyone knows when the LD in Apr is???

PLL
Hee hee, your boy really had to work hard for his toys but he looks so cute doing so ;) Received your mail. Do I need to add on postage? Thanks

Jenny
I'm interested in the stamps, where can we see a pic first? I tried searching Singpost website but couldn't locate any...

Pinky
All these felt HK toys are kawaii ne! The collector is skilful with her hands

PLL,
Can u reserve 1 HK with giraffe spots for me. Tink I'm short of this. I muz go back check 1st. u reserve for me ok.

PLL, I would also like

HK with black giraffe spots
- Galz_22
- PomPom
- angeltopg

HK pink leopard spots
- angeltopg

Sorry missed your msg about postage inclusive, silly me ;)

Evening ladies

Pillow, ya me is the one who like devil kitty, hee hee

PLL, Pinky, anything nice from KK? U ladies bot anything to show?

Hi Ladies!!

Thank you all for your interest.

Msbrown
Yes I will reserve the giraffe spot for you. Please kindly confirm asap.

Angeltopg
No problem on the postage question. Yes my ds is spinning HK for me. Your new total is $5.60(inclusive of normal postage)

MB
I did't get anything from KK maybe pinky got.. kekek check with her.

Galz_22

Yes, I got it liao.I will try to post out by tomorrow or wednesday. I will let you know once I mail out. Thank you for your prompt payment.

** Hi Ladies who had bought the gachapon from me, do you need the cover? Can I remove the cover and post it to you? please let me know.

HK with brown stripes (2 slots available)

-
-

HK with black giraffe spots (3 slots available) <font color="ff0000">closed</font>

-Galz_22
-Purin
-angeltopg

HK with giraffe spots (2 slots available)
- Msbrown(to be confirmed)
-

Hk pink leopard spots (1 slot available)<font color="ff0000">closed</font>

- angeltopg

HK Lemon Magnet <font color="ff0000">closed</font>

- angeltopg

HK-Yellow Magnet (2 slots Available)

-
-