Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

More picture of this plush.
2228838.jpg
2228839.jpg

I still have the receipt with me if u want the proof of purchase ya. Thanks!

Hi MeiMeiBaby,

Sorry to hear about this. Did you try calling them to see if you can exchange for something else? I know some Kitty shops allow.

Another suggestion. You can want to sit with your girl at the back seat in future. I have seen many parents allowing their kids to sit beside the drivers which is very dangerous.

Pinky
The wallet very bling, i like very much, but i not so good wif handicraft, if not i go buy the crystals and do it also

Meimeibaby
The plush very nice, if dun keep it very wasted leh. Tat time i also tempted to get but i have few big ones le, so nv get, maybe u ask them if can change for other items like this Purin suggested.

Purin,
Those plates are simply beautiful !!!
I saw them on HKG Yahoo site, but I dont think I will use them even if I can afford.

We went to Tangs this morn...forgot it opens from 11am onwards, so had to wait outside for 15min.

The Sigg water bottle I got is the bigger one, should be at least 500ml. I prefer the pink one but it is not big enough.

Purin,
Of course I trust your taste in buying clothes. I really hope you have a girl the next time...think she will be decked in HK clothes from head to toe.

MeiMeibaby,
I've yet to visit Catty & Eve. Hubby said we should pop by one day when he works from home.

Pinky
Hey, the message could have been sent to your hotmail. You check and see if it's there. If not I will send again.

Hi Jenny, Janet & Purin,

Thanks for your concern and suggestion. But i think it will be unfair to Catty & Eve cos i have bought it on 18 Feb and only went to collect it on 2 Mar. It's okie if cant sell out ya!

Btw, do u gals know that Kitty zodiac stamps is coming soon?

Morning ladies

Meimei, the plush very cute
dont think i have seen it elsewhere so maybe worth to keep. Heard briefly about the stamps. You have more info to share?

Janet, nice bedsheets, got quilt cover some, thats good

Hi MB,

I have received a sms last night from My Princess Kitty Club to preorder the stamps. But I have heard this news from Eve (Catty & Eve) beforehand liaoz. She said it is very nice and it is limited edition. Price at $ 68.00. Hope to have a picture of it soon to show u gals ya.

Morning ladies

Acsy,
Nothing from hotmail.

Janet,
Thanks for sharing. The bedsheet set is really nice.Wonder what's included. Price is quiet reasonable. Do u know how many % discount Sanrio Isetan Scotts is having on thurs?

softpillow,
Think only available in Japan.

meimeibaby,
I think u should just keep it. Cos it's pretty rare to get plush this size. I rcvd a sms from My Princess Kitty Club too. KK will also bring in the stamps. They are still discussing abt the pricing with distributor and brochure is available now. If u happen to go KK, can go and take a look.

Hi Pinky,

Thanks for your info. Was going to get tote bag from Canada but I was told it's also sold out. Oh well...
Isetan Sanrio discount is 20% for regular priced items, 10% for sale items. I also heard that Taka is having storewide 10% for Taka card holders. I wonder if Sanrio at Taka will also have 20%.

Rosalina,
I heard the tote only available exclusive at MAC online. It sold out on the 3rd day after they launched. Thanks for the info abt the Isetan sale. When is the taka sale?

acsy,
Rcvd your msg in hotmail

Hi ladies!!

Yo I am back... from Hong Kong. I will upload the pics of my loot later.

Emma
I hope that you do not use my words as <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">your comments</font></font> especially if its words that you added based on your own understanding from a statement or words that will hurt my friends. Besides I never msn you a word or spoke with you anything regarding about education. Its your own wrong interpretation. I merely said "she is rich but we got wisdom". Its up to each individual interpretation. Why I mentioned that at the point in time was because I wanted both of you to stop the war as a friend. Besides its just a figure of speech. But you used my comments to sow discord in this forum. I am really very dissappointed. You never see my real intention.Hope you will stop doing that in the future.This is basic courtesy.

Purin

Yes I was in HKG. Why I want to bring lap top was because it can help keep my son company. We went over there to Disney to celebrate his upcoming birtday.

ACSY
No it doesnt really affect me at all. I was having a great time there with my pil and my ds and dh. My ds enjoyed it the most. I bought some stuff of Hk and some non hk stuff. Yes how nice if you could join me. Sorry that I gave you such a short notice on this trip. I will inform you earlier on the next one and we can plan better. Cos our dh and ds got along so well just like us when I visited you during the CNY.

Pinky

I got a lot of shirts for you. Do you mind if I post them on your behalf??? wahahah cos I can't wait to show them what I bought wor...

MB

I saw that in HKG. Between I replied your email.

PLL,

Fast fast. . .any extras??? Keke. .kids will definitely enjoy Disney. You must try Japan Disneyland the next time, especially when your DS is around 3. Everything there is so much better than the HKG one. And yes, if you go there, must bring picnic mat. Buy popcorns/drinks, sit by the parade route and enjoy the parade.

Pinky,
DH just called. Hahaha. . he is so excited. Told me can stop over at Narita or Osaka en route to LA. But I told him he's still early. . .and must aim to accumulate another ticket cos I hope to bring my Dad along.

MB,
Keke. . I prefer the green and red set.

Talking about baggage allowances. Cos US allows 2pcs @ 46kg in total, so must go Japan first. Keke. . we are allowed 100% extra as long as we travelled with DH. So in total, 3 of us will have 276kg. But hor, I won't have so much $$ to buy 276kg of stuff. . .not enough hands to carry and will sure kenna scoldings from DH.

pinky and mb
like the stuffs u guys posted.

Pinky
where to get the perfume series? so nice.

PLL
if got extra loot to let go, can post for us? hee. Must be a v fruitful trip. happy for u.

acsy
wan to arrange to go KK for apr LD?

My loot from HKG, really not much

2232424.jpg
2232425.jpg

I bought some non-hk stuff too.

2232426.jpg
2232427.jpg
(Luggage for my ds when leaving for airport this morning.. still cant stop shopping wor.. whahahahah

Purin/blueblue

I only brought files back.I didnt really do HK hunting cos I am very lazy. I got to sling my ds and he doesnt want to walk so I only manage to get stationeries and went to have a try at the gachapon. Have some loose pieces to let go not sure if any one is interested. I will post later.

Galz,Blueblue,
Pm u le.

Rosalina,
Thanks. Wait for your info. U gg to Isetan sale?

Purin,
Keep me update. Dun say your DH, Im also excited for u!!!

PLL,
Welcome back!!!!Thanks for the loots
See u tmr

PLL
Hee..so glad to have you back! I cant get used to not seeing you online on msn. Wow...sounds like you had a fantastic trip but I didnt know that your PILs went along too??? Yah, next trip you got to inform me way in advance and on top of that, you got to think of ways to make me save or else our holiday trip together will never ever materialise..kekekeke.

BlueBlue
This upcoming LD is the one that has pinic chairs for one the prizes huh? I dont quite like it leh...hahaha..and I am also thinking, before the LD comes, I most probably would have spent all the $$$ that I have for that month. We'll arrange again nearer the date, okie?

Purin
You have something soooo exciting to look forward to...how nice!

ACSY

Np, We will work towards that. Me too I can't get use to not using computer. I was feeling abit uneasy too when I can't log into the internet.

Pinky

Sure I shall see you tomorrow to pass you the shirts.

2233425.jpg

** There are only 4 slots for each design. So please copy and paste your name to it. Each piece is $3.20 inclusive of normal postage. Please place your order only if you are comfortable with the price.

1)(4 slots)
-MB
-KWL
-
-

2) (4 slots)
-MB
-KWL
-
-

3)(4 slots)