Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Softpillow,
If there is something I like very much, I cannot bear to use it too. Or else I will get a duplicate so that there is something to keep.

Gotta go out for lunch. Too tired to prepare lunch.
Yesterday was my 10th wedding anniversary, so go out for lunch and celebrate with the kids.

being a newbie in this thread, i don't know what exactly happened, all i know here used to be happy thread but y now turn out like this?? from wat u all posted n hearing 1 side story, i roughly figured out what happened but i do not wish to judge anyone now as im only more interested in HK, making friends of same interests n to share HK deals.. Peace!

happy birthday to msbrown n pinky & Happy golden 10th wedding anni to janet n ur hb

blueblue,share share ur MAC leh...r u going to get somemore later? ;)

Softpillow, maybe better for you not to know. Just make frens with whomever you like and share HK interests

Janet, oh haha, i sent to wrong email addy
2226469.gif

Hey, no lah, Pinky only refering to 'some ppl' as pathetic, not the other ladies who were just being nice and neutral to make frens on both sides but now kenna 'warned' must forego free will
Most of us are nice, even if cannot see eye to eye, also no need to ostracize and try to gain supporters to boycott others rite?

Anyway early morning i saw something disturbing liao. When there is no other way for them to get at us, they tell lies and gossip about ppl marriages and kids .. not on this forum then somewhere else .. they just wont stop but spread everywhere .. haiz ..

Janet,
Im not referring about those ladies who post on both threads. Happy 10th wedding anniversary to u and your DH.

Softpillow,
Thanks for the b'day wish

Wow Pinky, time really flies
It also seems like only yesterday i took my wedding vows, hehehe. Missed my honeymoon most, you know why? Went Tokyo Shinjuku Prince, they gave us a suite!! So surprised!

Thanks for all your sweet wishes.
Hubby was telling hubby we should bring the kids to Gold Coast when they are bigger. We went there for our honeymoon.

Ladies who are new here,
It would be better not to know what happened. Enjoy yourselves here and remember we are here because of this
2226597.jpg

MB/Purin,
Remember those good old days when we had the old HK gang ? Ms Brown even compiled the list of email add and mobile numbers. Ms Brown loves HK with the checked bear design. PP/Annie loves the French rose range.
kao_sad2.gif

Purin,
My daughter loves Sugarbunnies now.

Hi Pinky and Msbrown,
Happy belated and happy birthday. So sorry did not get the hint that it's ur birthday. Hee.

Hi Pinky,
I am the opposite of you, those things that I like I will use de. But take care not to spoil it. But if I really love it too much may buy a duplicate to just keep

Hi Janet,
Happy 10 years anniversary. Can tips to share for such a long loving marriage?

Duplicate HK thread? I didn't know about all these.. What happen. My msn.. [email protected] if anyone wants to add me. I will be going for the MAC Kitty makeover on Sun afternoon at Vivo. Try out the makeup cos I have not used MAC before.

<font color="ff0000">Hi all,

May i ask if anyone of u haf bought the Hello Kitty Jigsaw Puzzle maker? isit reali workable that we can create jigsaw or isit juz a toy for kids? Thanks! cos i tot of buying</font>

Hi Janet,
Yes, I remember the good olden days when I even went out with them.

I am a neutral party and frankly speaking, I don't know what's wrong for those who posted in 2 threads cos we are speaking to 2 different groups of pple and we just want to make frens and share our HK passion. No other ill-intention.

Softpillow,
May be going Jakarta end of the month again. Frankly speaking, nothing to do there. May bring DS there this time cos there is an entertainment centre there meant for kids and think only 3 countries in this region have it currently. Japan, Korea, Indonesia. Went to the Japan one the last round but the queue was super long, didn't even get a chance to reach the entrance and was asked to go home.

keke. . .DH just says last night we will go US this yr since SQ is having mileage promotion. But hor, got to see if he gets promoted.

If anyone has SQ mileage, go and check out their website. Some countries 50% off.

Purin, wise choice to go US cos currency dipping?
Anyway US, even for HK, their series are very different from ours, Hkg, Jpn, TW ones, so can get quite a nice set of collection.

Stephy is this the one?
2227228.jpg

Think its a toy leh. But for above 3 years old so maybe also can use ourselves if dont make big puzzles, just dont use too hard material?

I know where can get. Can ask the salesgal there? Nice hor? Can make cards for frens then cut into puzzles let them piece the message together hehehe ... Fun!
Ahhh .. now i m tempted tooo ...

Helen,
Thanks, but there are no secrets. Furthermore, we are not the lovey dovey type.
It's better that you dont know what happened earlier. You will be very very surprised.

Purin,
I know what you mean, but unfortunately other people don't understand. We are ALL gathered here for one passion, simple as that. But why are there 2 groups of people in different threads now ??? Those good old days are over and the true colours have shown.

MB,
No worries. I know how you feel. No point letting unnecessary crap get you down. There are many types of people in this world 一种米吃百种人
Always remember that.

MB,
Think I am the crazy one again. Actually US$ dip is not a good sign for us cos DH's pay package is pegged to USD. But after he told me the rate that they are using. . .I think will be good if it dips for the next few months. Kekeke. . . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sharon,

How are you? You found a job?

Hello ladies finally finally I can log in.OMG you won't believe this.I thought I had packed all stuff for my HKG trip but I forgot the nostrils important thing.that is my LAPTOP!!

Just 1-2 days never log in got ppl creating trouble again.please go GET A LIFE?! LIFE IS NOT ALL ABOUT GOSSIPING!can't bear to see all of us here in harmonization thus must go bitching around?always remember what goes around comes around ..hope all these slandering and hurtful words won't be said behind or to you.

MB
hope u r better now.

Pinky
Don't be affected by those words time will tell people who they are.

Actually dun think they r also so frdly between themselves de, they also hv doubts among themselves, u think bff forever meh!!! they also talk abt one another, anyway its their mouth loh, like i always say wat goes ard come ard.

I really dont know what in the world is going on here. But the hurting thing is the need to create another thread for people comfortable among themselves to chat about Hello Kitty!!!

Life is not about gossiping...there are more important things to do than to gossip. If there are kids, married women are normally busy with their studies, shopping and their well-being. If not, to upgrade skills or spend time with family members or more shopping.

PLL, enjoy yourself in Hkg!!
2228147.gif
Dont let some people's lies sow discord among us. You see .. they are very vicious rite? When there is no more thing for them to 'suan' us, they target at our frenships. Really vicious ..

Not only that, they make very warped and untrue stories about ppl personal life, calling ppl <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">'dirty', 'do night job', 'slutty'</font></font> etc ... vicious rite? Those on facebook (yes now they even bitch on facebook), you can go see the comments, see how 'good' they really are. Of course, now that i say, they may also quickly remove the postings. Haha but too late!!

I feel, even if you dont like somebody and got into a 'catfight' with that person, there should be a line to draw to 'suan' that person. To degrade ppl like that is really very wicked. How would they like it if we call them 'sluts who sleep around' as well?

So ... must 'worship or suck up to' them, cannot offend them cos behind all that fake smiles, they can bitch till you are worthless. Haha but sorry, i prefer having nice sincere frens and i always rem my aunt's teaching "our moms didnt raise us for ppl to slight us like that."

Helen,
Thanks for the b’day wish. If u can afford to get duplicate, by all means. But beware lor. Some ppl cannot afford will think that u brag wor. Some things are better not know. Secali u step on “their” trotter toe without knowing then u’ll be their next target or worst being gossip by them and yet they can pretend to be your friend.

Purin,
Now u see their true colour lor. U think “they” just wanna make friend? More like recruitment and let ppl think they got a lot of supporter. Immature!!!

Which part of USA u considering? East or West? Do some good deeds and go save the US economy. They will open their arms wide wide and welcome u. Hehehe…Excited for u!!! Hope I can go this year too

PLL,
Don’t worry. Not at all affected. Not that we don’t know what kind of character she has. Her mouth full shit. So whatever come out from her are all rubbish! Anyway, u just enjoy your holiday. I can’t wait to see my loots

Ktgal,
After u mention about them having doubts among themselves. Remind me of someone who used to be very good friend with them. Lucky she’s smart enough to move far far away. Rather have no friends than friends like them. Pui!

***This is not a English class! We don’t need a “so call” teacher here to correct our grammar or spelling.

Oh my! HK is really everywhere but nowhere near sgp, hahahahha
The choker is nice!
I gg to play PS liao. Pinky, think i zou huo lu mo le, sometimes not playing PS, can also hear the music in my head
2228285.gif

MB,
I thought Guangzhou famous for fakes. So I was very surprise it's auth.

hehehe...I used to play like no day no night. Now im abit sian of that game le. Ok la, ttyl
Im gg to have my lunch le.

Acsy,
Thanks for your compliment.

Sharon,
How are u? You found a job already?
I also like the sake set very much but very ex
Still considering. Don't think Sgp have leh

See what the japanese did to the red polka dot series wallet.hehehe...so bling so nice!!!
2228385.jpg

Hey Pinky,
I left you a message on msn

PLL
Last night i was telling my dh that if we had gone with you, we would be in hkg together liao...
You enjoy and treat every unhappy events as peanuts hor.

Acsy,
Did not rcvd any msg on msn. Can u email me instead?

Have the following b'day discount. Anyone interested, can let me know. Only valid for this month. We can consolidate all orders b4 I get for u'all or meet up to buy together. Cos only 1 time use nia.

- TS Group Movies &amp; Music 20% discount
- BodyShop 30% discount
- Metro 20% discount on any blue price-tag
- Guess 20% discount
- Crabtree &amp; Evelyn $50 off with minimum $150 purchase
- Eu Yan Sang 20% discount
- Topshop 20% discount
- Toilette Boutique @ Far East Plaza #04-18/19 20% discount

Hi Pinky,

Keke. . if go US, definitely Disneyland. . .cos DS mah. I was just telling DH maybe can stopover in Japan when on the way there. . . me will be super broke if we do that. .. still thinking of being a SAHM. I think most of my spendings will go to buying things for DS, not so much for myself.

Haha. .. sometimes I feel that I have zou2 huo3 lu4 mo2, I can buy and buy, spend and spend on him. In fact, really overspent in terms of clothes, books, lessons, food etc.

Oh yes, your DH went Dongguan right? There is this cake/biscuit white in colour, like lao po bing, but the taste is so much nicer.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinky/Sharon,

I am very sure that I have that Sake set. If remember correctly, bought it at KK few years ago.

Hi Sharon, long time no see. Busy
2228610.gif

Pinky, the japs always have such a flair for creativity. Love their culture!
2228611.gif

Purin, good idea, can reduce jet lag too, hehehehe but then you have to really travel light so that can lug back as much as possible from the 2 countries!

Waa Pinky, if Purin already got this sake set a few years back and now still selling then worth to get leh. Its really cute, worth collecting

Pinky,

This is the embossed sets that I bought.

2228649.jpg

2228650.jpg

2228651.jpg

Saw that you have the other set which are all pink. I didn't see it that time when I bought the above.

Oooo Purin nice loots! Esp the sakura bowls!
2228661.gif

I ordered the salt and pepper set too. You know they have it in both red and in your red and green sets?
I am torn in between the 2 colours.
2228662.gif
hmm ...

Purin,
As long as u're prepared, no problem stopping over at Japan. But u definately will have to send a few boxes back.hehe...

He back le. Maybe next time ba. But then if want to ask him buy things, must show him pic and give address de lor.

oh...u have the sake set har. I know it's from the past series. Don't think it's selling here anymore. So temp lor!!!Btw, can u remember how much u paid for?

The embossed sets I have is the same as yours. I just put all the pink ones together to show the diff sizes.

MB,
Last month alot of KT collabration. Spend till very weak le. Moreover, Yen still very strong. hahaha...

Just wanna to check with you gals if anyone of u love to collect plush and keen to be the owner of this plush. Partially i was my fault, i was too impulsive to buy this plush cos i myself can't resist the temptation when i saw this plush is so cute. I have bought this plush on 18 Feb at a discount of 20% [$179.90 - 20%] (but collected it from the shop-Catty &amp; Eve on 2 Mar) supposed to be for my girl for her bday but later really realised that she is too young for it cos it is really too big for her. Wanna to sell it away is bcos she still doesnt knw to appreciate it now and there is a sad story for buying this plush.
Bcos of this plush, we were being caught,fine for $120 and deducted 3 points by the traffic police when we went to collect it. Cos my girl is having fever and kept crying cos she wanna to sit with me in the front seat, so i was soft-hearted and who knows, too bad... Haiz!
No Obligation ya.. If not, i will keep it till she is older.
2228828.jpg