Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pinky then i should change my nick to sneaky, cos nowadays i kapo my hb lappy to work, then lunch time sneakily play at cafeteria, hahahaha

Actually Panda Pinky sounds cute too! Pandas are already so cute, pink ones even cuter!

Jenny paiseh my post!

I have extra magician for sale at cost. But the nose rub off a bit coz I received it via post.

Normal postage $0.80. Interested pls pm me.

special info on the shoes....

Kitty 14-18 cm
My Melody 14 - 17 cm
SHUGABANIZU, 15-19 cm SHINAMORORU
SHINKANSEN 14-16 cm
aligned all five characters

price is ¥ 2415 (tax included) about S$39.00
2168149.jpg

Hi to all sanrio friends I have just open a Kitty Hello shop by the name of (Catty & Eve) that Carry lot of hello kitty and my melody even little twin stars items, and haveing a promotion now with every purchase of $30 a free member card will be issue to u, and a 10% to 20% will be given to member, my operting hrs is from 4pm to 12mid night everyday, located @ 6 Clementi Road #01-04 near NUS, Tel :67779010

Pinky
Wooo. U dun need to slp de ar? U can go join then Subaru Impreza Challenge, who nod u r e winner.. haha!!!

Eve
Wo, yr shop is so far away & open til so late ar. U can create a website so can buy online.. haha!!!

hi eve, ya, it will be good to open an online shop or blogspot, so we can buy online. Your shop is so far away. I m a collector for my melody plush. Helping my sis to ask you, if u hv little twin star plush? Thanks.

hi eve here
i afraid it will be a difficulty to sell it online, as my stock run out quite fast. and each time i'll have promotion even for new stock that have just launch so sorry about that.

Pinky, so nice hor?!
OMG, i need to contact japan buyer liao. U collecting?

I collected something else today, cheaper version of capsule toys ... HK roly poly

2172374.jpg

Check this out also, HK baking set but too bad we cant get our hands on it

2172382.jpg

Haiz, why the nice happy meal toys dont come to sg?

Hi MB,
Nice HK toys u got!
I love the one on yur 1st pic!
Where u get it from?? I wanna to get for my gal. Is it a sand play set?

I saw the toy on yur 2nd pic fm Daiso at Plaza Sing. But din get as she already having something similar.

Gan, yup its a sand play set, only $7.90 at 7-eleven
but i think not all 7-eleven stores carry liao.

The bubble set Daiso has? I got it for $1.90 leh. Its fun lor, i collect quite a few different bubble blowing toys liao. Hb still ask me issit blow out HK shaped bubbles, diaoz~

Hi MB,
Cool! Tomor I going to check out my 7-eleven.
In the event if I cant get it tomor, can u help me to buy it?
I found the sand play toy so cute...
I been looking for a pretty one for my gal as she yet to have one.
many tks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">sharing the loot i got from KK yesterday.

2172887.jpg

Actually, only 1 HK stuff.. too many nice stuff there esp the pink series.
But got to resist as I know some items I wont bear to use it.

By the way, my gal just broke the lid of her HK lunchbox in the sweet pink series. onli used 2 times.
Me so heart pain. Guess got to get her a new one since I already got her matching utensil and lunchbag/snack box.

PLL,MB,
Sure wanna collect
I want the whole set lor.

MB,
The KT roly poly so cute. What u mean by cheaper version of capsule toys? HK baking set x Mcdonald from which country sia? Ya lor, Sgp is either dun hv or so slow.Hiaz...

<font color="ff0000">Hi All,

Can i ask for help..Does anyone here know how can i ship Hello Kitty Bowling Ball to singapore?? Any safe website? Pls advise. Thanks~!!</font>

Galz_22
Oh flu ah, got to drink lots of fluid. If dont like water maybe give some fresh fruit juice or boil barley water. Me ah.. I am a SAHM

HKL
wow nice pics. I like the 2nd pic. How much are the dolls? I did like to buy

PLL
OIC. He drink alot of water everydae le. Haiz think i pass him the virus. I having flu &amp; cough for one wk plus le still haven recover.
Yo, what u still need for yr PS house?

Galz_22

Hey you are very sweet leh.. Me got most of the stuff le thanks for asking.
Between the money is so hard to earn. I got to run in the races in order to get a full set of the samurai suit wor.. even the tiny slippers cost 200 coins.. OMG!! I can buy how many bananas,apples,pears,onions,corns etc.. to treat my neighbours leh.. haiz..now no money got to go participate in the races again..

Hi Ladies!

Thanks for all your tips on making Pirate &amp; Fortune Kitty 'whole' again ;) Wow, I also wanna collect the whole set of Jap Mac HK!!!

MB
The Jap instructions in hard copy are for the SKS feeding set, not sure if the language used are simple or not.. Should I scan and show you??

Pinky
Went to get the choc yday, lucky you got the last pink one! The balance ones design not so sweet but dh got me 2 anyhow hehe...

Sharing my loot

http://sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?action=display&amp;board=items&amp;thread=458