Jenny,
No need liao. I buying from someone the whole set at $55 then I'll sell my extras here later.... Coz i wana buy maid & cowgirl fm tis seller at ebay, he selling at $18 for 2 figurines. Then i rather buy whole set lor....
jenny, thanks will go KP see see. My sis just came back from taiwan, forget to ask her to bring back for me. But she did go Macdonald and bought back the cute cute new year Macdonald Kitty.
Pinky,
I very silly hor me. hahaha.. I tink I play PS until I blurz liao. Becoz of the extra maid & cowgirl, i went to buy whole set fm ebay seller at $55 leh. U tink I'm crazy? wahahahahah
OK ladies...
I've got 1 whole set of 9 pieces which I got fm ebay seller, selling same $55, anyone interested? else I've got 2 sets... hahahahaha.....
Hahaha Galz, mine the pens all lost! :s My neighbour kid already kapo them hahahaha. Nvm lah since i wont use also. So just like you, can only display liao
MB
Can get Yellow Markers from where??? Fortune Kitty also got slightly sunburnt hehe Pirate's nose nearly disappeared, should take pic and share with you gals...
Btw, do you know where I can get translation done for Jap instructions if I only have it in hard copy? Opened my SKS Feeding set but dunno how to use some components!
Angeltopg
Can get permanent marker, yellow one, can be used to mark their nose, then other dark mark u can use rubbing alcohol or carefully use nail polish remover to dab off the mark
Ya Angel, you try with marker and see whether better? As for jap translation, i only know my school ... hahahahahah, as in i can ask my teacher lah. Is it very long and chim kind? If simple ones maybe i still can try.
Urgh ... angwee with my bandwidth, cannot play ps properly, keep having to relog, must be hb playing his game at the same time! haiz
haha... pls help me promote ok. See if anyone wana buy over the 9 pc set from me. Else I'll hv to keep 1 extra set for myself.. keke... Reali silly lor me....
I still hv some extras, but i gotta go back check with my SIL then let u gals know.
Ladies in PS,
I am still playing leh. Now ok leh... BTW, i tink after midnight today, got new stuffs in mystery boxes. Am bidding my time for 12... keke....
KWL,
Yellow heart balloon i only got 2 lor. I oso wan tried buying the 200 MB but no luck leh. Get all the lousy sofas.... Sianz... I go hint hint my colick see if she wana give me.... If I got lava lamp will give u but now all inside my cafe room liao, haha.....