Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
The plush got Ms Yuko Shimizu(the person who created KT) signature on it somemore.

Hi Msbrown
To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$8.60
Transaction Reference 2112181282
If you have any extra of maid,pls sell to me thanks

In case any of you are interested, I'm doing a private spree for the Beco BB Carrier. Pls refer to webby below for details:

http://cozybabies.com.sg/?page_id=19&category=1

Pls PM me by <font color="aa00aa">tomorrow / Wednesday 11 Feb</font> if you are interested to join in.
I am arranging to meet the supplier this Thursday to view n collect the carriers.
Btw, I've managed to get a discount off the usual retail price of $240.

<font color="ff0066"> KWL</font>
OMG!! I'm drooling over all the pics that you've posted. So nice leh... especially the bb stuffs. If SG brings them in... I sure chiong and buy lor. heheheheh

<font color="ff0066"> Msbrown</font>
Looks like you're busy collecting the 7-11 set. If you happen to have a complete set for sale can PM me pls? Thks lots babe.

<font color="ff0066"> MAC Cosmetics - HK</font>
Wah painz... this march sure will "chiong" down to MAC counters and grab siah. hhmm... better start saving $$$$$$$.

FYI do start saving more extras $$$$$$ for HK raining days ... hee our favourite LD is back again with 2 draws at the same month... in APR all bery nice item i saw the pics wa got picinc chair x 3, laggage bag x 2, t-shirts x 3, towel , small bag, etc... next is the storage items like a bit of kitchen ware ect .. all i saw not bad man can start saving now....

Morning Ladies

msbrown
Yester not feeling well, after work go home fall asleep imm. So now then reply.
just saw yr mail, i will transfer by today, will msg u after i transfer.

ktgal
sure no problem.

Sorry anyone know where can i get a HK design water jug similar to Swensen they serve the plain water in a milk design water jug?

I saw the design b4 but now i cant find it in website

I check with kaikai but they said old design no more.

Hi Msbrown

Had make fund transfer to Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3
Amount S$16.60
Transaction Reference 7448

My frd has the following 7-11 figurines for sale, however each figurine has no box and black plastic bag, she letting go for $3.90 each:-

Schoolgirl x 2
Magician x 2
Pirate x 2
Singer x 1
Office Lady x 3
Fortune Kitty x 3
Businessman x 2

Starlight
Have noted ur order, we arrange on collection
Singer x 1
Pirate x 1

=================================================
Still available:

Schoolgirl x 2
Magician x 2
Pirate x 1
Office Lady x 3
Fortune Kitty x 3
Businessman x 2

Jenny,
I want sch girl, Office Lady, Fortune Kitty, Business Man. 1 each.

Also looking for other figures, if u have pls reserve for me, thanks!

Morning ladies

Jenny, oops, i forgot to bring my IB, trsf you tonite hor?

KWL, actually HKL is right leh, maybe just the kitchen ware part abit need clarification, maybe she refer to the 2-in-1 set bowls?

Have noted u order for the figurines, will request for payment once i collect the kittys from my frd

Starlight
Singer x 1
Pirate x 1

Tling
Schoolgirl x 1
magician x 1
office lady x 1

MB
Fortune Kitty x 2

PP
pirate x 1
magician x 1
office lady x 1

Princess
Schoolgirl x 1
Office Lady x 1
Fortune Kitty z 1
Business Man x 1

=================================================

Still available:

Businessman x 1

msbrown,
Have made the payment for additional postage.
To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown-HK
Amount S$0.30
Transaction Reference 2114276149

Hi Jenny,
Have made payment on businessman. Emailed you. Can I have the Schoolgirl, pirate and Office Lady?

Helen
have replied u on the mail
Now i'm only left wif Businessman, rest all no more liao, if my frd has anymore i'll update in here okie

Meiji,Angeltopg,Galz,Helen,Spunk,Piggychoo,
Thanks for the payment. Hv rec'd them already.

Ktgal,
Pls keep a lookout for COWGIRL for me ok.

If u gog to post the figurines to the ladies, suggest u find some bubblewrap coz i posted out w/o any &amp; angeltopg said the nose of the figurines a bit rubbed off...

Abit out of topic, but i have 3 ispa free voucher to give out, anyone interested:

Select from a choice of:
Pure Pleasant- 60 min (ala carte $128)
A deep, relaxing and replenishing face spa that will infuse your skin with clarity and luminosity
OR
Back Spa Classic-30min (ala carte $108)
Indulge your senses with our customised blend aromatic essential oils and unwind with this upper back and shoulder massage.
A pure relaxation at it's finest.

If interested, will tell you on the term &amp; conditions.

Msbrown
I always try packin wif bubblewrap the things i send out by mail cos the singpost very chor loh de, i know my frd kenna b4 her things spoil then the seller refused to send her another set bcos its by normal post

Melody2228
I think some of the past issues this KP still have, each copy cost $16.95
Sometimes i ask my frd to buy and send me but postage is abit ex leh, cos the magazine quite heavy, so i usually ask her send by surface which will take abt a month to arrive

My colick got 1 set of 7-11 figurines wana sell at $55 for whole set. Anyone interested?

Jenny,
Me short of cowgirl &amp; maid leh, yr friend have extras of this 2 a not?