Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi angel
they don come in white faces i need to check if they still have it & if it's scratch.. have pm u my acc .. do let me know how do u want to collect it.

anymore taker for the hair scrunchies i can purchase it at one go do pm me if u want. thanks !

<font color="aa00aa">Hi MB,PLL, Purin, KWL &amp; Angeltop,
thank you for your compliments!

this is really my 1st attempt making the chocolates.
My HK choco mould has been lying aside for too long, so thought using it to try.</font>

Hi Angeltop,
I using the HK diecut chocolate mould to make that. I got it quite a long time ago.
My friend gave it to me from her last HK trip.

Hi KWL,
Oops sory thought u r the one who post the pyre glass.
Yeap I got the packaging (the HK box and HK wrapper fm Daiso).
The box is actually quite big, can really put in 2 small cupcakes too i/o choco.

ok catch up with u ladies again..
gtg to do some chores.

Msbrown,
If u still hv extra of the hk figures(1 each) let me know ya, thks

MB,
The Taiwan Mac HK toy so cute!

Gan,
Yr choc super nice!

Gan

You are so modest, your creations are so nice yet you are so humble.
Must show us more of your creations when you are free. Your photography skills also not bad leh.. heheheh

msbrown,
I want one more school girl. Pls let me know and confirm if you can post together with others. Tks.

Hi angel

Btw i've purchased the pink hair scrunchies @ 3.90 sorry didn't manage to get u the black one as it's faulty .. i'll ask if new stocks are coming in next week. can u transfer to my acc which i pmed u .. thanks !

MB
I also like the dresses, very nice hor!!

HKL
We cannot it here i think, the plug is different from ours, its slightly smaller than our 3 pin plug

MB/ktgal

Ya, very nice hor.. thinking of having a bb??? Me and kwl were also commenting that the dress for baby gal are so nice.

jenny

ya me going to plan liao..kekeke but dont think can afford the sweater wor.. and moreover singapore so hot how to wear?

i know can see buy canot buy ma... but hoh see also drool.. ;)

eh btw i saw many cute little nice bb clothes cannot download the pics too bad..

yup in spore, last mth I went to ck tang, the mac sales person told me this hk range will arrive in spore in march. but i just this received email.

want to share will the ladies here

Melody, no lah, this email is to say they launch MAC HK online sales today. Then it will hit US shops later this week and overseas stores (aka singapore) in March leh.

HKL, i just noticed your post ..

hehehe, dont worry lah, i think we wont say you post liao also cannot buy, abit extra .. hehehehe
Here is for sharing mah, Janet used to post HK pics to share too.

Hello Ladies,

MB,KTgal,PLL,
I like the black dress and blouse. Dress very ex

PLL,
Full blast the a/c and wear lor. Kakaka…

HKL,
Email me the bb clothing, let me try to resize for u.

melody2228,
Thanks for sharing
Do u know if MAC Sgp will also bring in the plush and other accessories as shown in the url?

MB,
I don’t use a lot of make up too. But I’ll still buy the MAC x KT cosmetics for collection
I like the bling bling lor. Too cute to resist also :p

Galz,
I bought the water dispenser from KK b4.

KWL, dunno why i seem to have lost some interest in this series
I remember i so loved it when i first saw it but now i feel it looks abit plain, the casing. Maybe gotta see the real thing! But yea, i will buy to keep

finally i managed to post out the items today.

Pls arrange to trf to POSB savings account 058-51860-3. Thanks.

1) Ktgal : $11.70 (Paid)
- 2 x pirate
- 1 x singer

2) MB : $7.80 (Paid)
- 2 x pirate

3) LYD : $ 15.60 (Paid, will leave at vivo)
- 1 x business man
- 1 x magician
- 1 x office lady
- 1 x school girl

4) Meiji : $ 11.70 + $1.00 (postage)
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 1 x Magician

7) Grace : $4.40 (Paid) + $3.90 + $0.30 addtional postage
- 1 x Pirate
- 1 x fortune

8) Galz : $15.60 + $1.00 postage
- 1 x Business Man
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 1 x Singer

9) Helen Sim : $4.40 (Paid) + $0.30 (additional postage)
- 1 x singer

10) Spunk : $7.80 (will pass to ktgal)
- 1 x biz man
- 1 x school girl

11) Starlight : $3.90
- 1 x biz man

12) PP : $ 7.80
- 1 x schoolgirl
- 1 x biz man

13) piggychoo : $ 7.80 + $0.80 (postage)
- 1 x singer
- 1 x pirate

KWL,
nice nice lor the MAC makeups. Can we all go 2gether when this series launch in SIN? Can someone pls PM me &amp; let's all go &amp; buy?

Jenny,
Got cowboy a not?

msbrown,
Transfer liao. Thanks!

To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$12.70
Transaction Reference 2112129640

I'm looking for 7-11 figurine ~ maid. Anyone has for sale?