Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Ladies,
Im not ordering. So won't be organizing. Just sharing nia

hey ladies
busy busy day for mi.

Sharing my new pencil case, just in time for the new yr & new course term! Haha, now my hb's pencil case got companion

2133264.jpg

My accompanying/matching stationery

2133265.jpg

2133266.jpg

Princess i didnt see any big Daiso in Osaka, just normal shop sized ones. Anyway i wasnt there very long so maybe didnt explore enough.

MB
Wow...I love your stationaries cos I in love with this series too. I very tempted to get the pen and pencil but hor, my workplace usually use blue pen so I need to buy those multi-coloured pens from Jpn if not Europe countries then got produce HK blue pen.

Princess
Ya can buy and keep. Hope to meet ur gal one day. Only got to "see" her when she's in ur tummy. hehe...

Purin
Yup sure gg. My SIL whose daughter is 1yr old also interested to go and see our sch. I registered Jordan for 2011 le and I'm already on PNPG waiting list.

Helen Sim,
I inform Msbrown le.

MB,
I see those stationaries I bu she de use lor. You DH pencil case very cute.hehee..what is this cartoon call?

Ktgal,
So familiar your loot. Saw somewhere b4. But forgot where.

Hi Ladies,,,,

Sorry ah, havent got time to go post the HK figurines for Meiji, Grace & Galz. Will do so on Sat ok cant find suitable time to go post office.

I'm short of these, pls sms/pm me if u hv them extras
- 2 x Cowgirl
- 2 x Maid

Pls trf to POSB savings 058-51860-3. Would prefer postage which shall advise once rec'd yr address.

1) Ktgal : $11.70 (Paid)
- 2 x pirate
- 1 x singer

2) MB : $3.90 (Paid & will pass to ktgal)
- 1 x pirate

3) LYD : $ 15.60 (Paid, will leave at vivo)
- 1 x business man
- 1 x magician
- 1 x office lady
- 1 x school girl

4) Hello Kitty : $3.90 (paid & collected)
- 1 x Singer

5) Starlight : $ 7.80 (paid & collected)
- 1 x School Girl
- 1 x Magician

6) Meiji : $ 7.80
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate

7) Grace : $3.90 + $0.50 postage (PAID)
- 1 x Pirate

8) Galz : $3.90 each
- 1 x Business Man
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 1 x Singer

Helen Sim
- 1 x singer

Galz,
Yes will let u know. keke.... Pai sei ah, coz during office hours seldom go out then no post office nearby my office, gotta go vivo or HF lor.

Helen Sim,
U PM me yr address & trf $4.40 to my posb savings account 058-51860-3. Once rec'd will also post out 2gether on Sat morning.

I may hv extras this week coz will be gog to exchange some more, if hv extras, will post here. Those ladies whom hv showed interest during my 1st post, I've kept a record & will reserve for u if i hv wat u wan.

KWL
Its from the Euro series, 2 designs, also got pouch, bi-fold wallet and tote bags, but i nv get, only got this long wallet, very guai hor, hehe

M_B,
Oic, i guess those normal shop-sized Daiso dun hv much HK stuff?

Ktgal,
I did try to look up tis website but can't find any info on Daiso in Osaka. Hmm...seems like they only list their main stores. Thks anyway

Msbrown,
Hee, u bought alot of things fr 7-11 ah...If you still have extra of the 7-11 figures after u reserved for those ladies, pls let me know hor, thks!

Annie,
Haa my bb feet still very small, if buy got to wait long long then can wear. Actuali bought bb to 2 LD b4 but nvr meet u there. Me also hope to see yr son one of tis days

Morning ladies

Annie, i love this series too
but then again i love every series, hahahaha, i have pencil case and stationery sets in pink, in devil, in this red polka dot and next, the pink polka dot series. Crazy rite? How will i ever get to use all, change every week for class maybe, hehehehe

Jenny/KWL, that monster looking pencil case of my hb is a famous japanese cartoon 'Domo Kun'
Can see domo kun short films on Octo channel.

Oh Jenny, your wallet is really familiar, i also seem to have seen it recently! Its nice!

Ladies, by the way Sanrio got new clothed bags, A4 sized, many nice colours, black, white, pastel blue, yellow, light purple, pink, light pink, red ... i am so spoilt for choices, dunno which to get, show you all ...

2134239.jpg

I think the bright pink is nice hor? Got matching pouch (sold seperately) for all too.
2134240.jpg

Princess, erm, maybe will have some HK lah just that maybe wont have full range. But nvm lah, if pop in many small shops, buy abit here and there, end up will still have alot mah. U gg ah?
When? So good!

Good morning Ladies!!

MB
wow wow wow, you got so much loot.Btw I got that die cut face stationery set too.. it too sweet to resist not to buy. Btw that domo cartoon that you mentioned is aired in kids channel but my ds always run with tears in his eyes when he sees that cartoon. So poor thing.

I have this in my blog.. go visit if you are free and there is a short clip on it too..
Go to october posting. :p

http://little-bao-bei.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00%2B08%3A00&updated-max=2009-01-01T00%3A00%3A00%2B08%3A00&max-results=50

Annie,
What? On waiting list? Kids must born at beginning of year to gain advantage in school admission now.

I saw my son's Chinese teacher yesterday. She commented that he's the most active child in class. Everything must have his share. *Faint*

Jordon should have priority right?

Hi msbrown,
Have transferred and PMed you address. You send to the name and address I stated cos I want to post to my bf's place. Thanks

Hi Ladies,,,,

Ktgal,
Niceeee.haha...u guai for a day lah. C u at KP later

Princess,
I pm u the address for the Daiso Osaka later.

MB,
You DH collect Domo Kun stuff? Pink cloth bag is nice. Right choice

PLL,
No wonder I find that monster so familiar. I saw in your blog b4

Galz,
Can order leh. Pm u.

PLL, Jeremiah look 'guai1' easy to take care kind. Yea, i saw your domo kun post, hehehe, didnt think actually got kids scared of him hehehe

Precious, the bag no zip de.

KWL, you not well? Then still go KP, tsk tsk! Aiya, you both (Jenny too) going KP ah? When? Ooo if lunch time i can go also hehehe, i went Taka instead today, hehehe
Got buy things later show us? Ya my hb likes domo kun leh, and he likes alot of other animae stuff too :p

MB
Hello, hahah I also dont know why my ds scared of domo. I think its bec of his sharp teeth and the music of the show too.. kekekek Ya I wanted to join them too but novena is a bit off for me.
So did you get anything from taka?

Anyone keen to let her DD/DS learn German? We would like to have 2 more kids to join us. However, please note that we are still trying to get a teacher. So, not 100% confirm.

The followings are the details:
Age Group : 4 - 5 yrs old as at 2009
Timing : Sat morning.
Charges: Approx $600 for a term of 10 weeks
Duration: 80 mins inclusive of a 5min break
Venue: Orchard
Others: May ask for a deposit if you are sincere and timing is ageeable. Reason being we have seen many parents not sincere when enquiring and withdraw last min, when we thought we have enough to form a class.

Please do not ask me for more details if you are not sincere. Please also do not request for other timings, unless we need to change it at our end cos there is no way that we can satisfy everyone.

Thank You.

MB,
The sanrio cloth bag nice leh, how much? Will only go 1st wk of May, still quite sometime away but no time to do research lor.

KWL,
Thk u! Hope can get infor fr u gals.

Galz,
Oh too bad, can't get the Tees.

KWL, the die cut box with letter set!! Got pink?!! I like!!

Princess the bag is $29.90
the matching pouch cheaper, $11.xx i think

MB

are you going to get it?? kekek cos me thought of getting it too though its of the same design that I have got. But.. its diff colour leh.. so can buy lor.. whahahhahahahahhaha

KWL,
Nice loots. The CK cloth quite nice, hee u seems to collect alot of cloth ah, wat do u do wif it? Give me some idea leh cos my cloth idling in the cupboard. Hope u get well soon.

M_B,
K thks...will buy when i go shopping. U bought aredi?

PLL, i think i will

KWL, you flu, must drink lotsa water and sleep alot ah! Flu must like that rest and rest then can recover de. Hope you get well real sooon!!!

MB,
Thanks. Trying to sleep but PS keep me away from the bed :p

Purin,
U couldn't see? U got go check your eyesight not :p Crystal from Hokkaido. My Japan tour guide help me buy and get tour leader to bring back for me de.

KWL,
The one behind the die cut box in the first picture is cloth meh? Doesn't look like it leh. .. cos it's wrapped so nicely in the plastic.