Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hahah PLL me too LMAO!!
Yea, you shd take a short nap! To be able to nap is a luxury leh!!

KWL
I earn coin then buy lor. Haha.. I can ask my frenz or sis c they got extra ant. C what color she want. Black or pink. haha..

KWL
If she want that, then hv to wait till i earn that much of coins. HAHA.. Then by the time her pet got backache le. Wahahahahah.

PLL/Nikita

Haha!! If i got enough coins i dun mind spreading 'bed' ard. anyway is just a game, use coins not money, use money then i wont spreading bed ard coz no MONEY ar! haha!!!

nikita

first i entered the bank thinking oohh not bad huh?? can use so little money to exchange for so many tokens. Then when i read further, I actually have to purchase tokens my jaw nearly drop ah. whahahah play game until must spend money ... is a bit too much for me liao.. heheheh guess I am very geow...

HKL,
You know where to get the mattress protector? The bag very nice too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Hi Annie,
You going to the carnival?

M_B or ladies,
Can I chk is there any big Daiso in Osaka? Thks

Annie,
Nice slipper but too big for my bb for now, hee unless buy n keep.

KWL,
Nice KT T-shirt, feel like ordering.

KWL

Do you know how to order the t-shirt from the target?

Anyone want to order the t-shirt? Can order together

Galz,
Ya tat's a nice tee, feel like gettg too. Me also not sure leh cos nvr order b4

Nikita,
Order for yr girl lor