Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB

Ya, i think so too. Other than visiting friends the pets got nothing to do liao. How to earn coins?? the stuff are like so expensive how to buy??

Morning Ladies

MB/PLL
YA the stuff is veri ex, sometime i use all e coins to buy stuff, end up i only have 10 coins left. Hv to earn coins again.

Galz_22

Ya, so miserable, keep on need to earn money. In the real world the pet dont have to work hard to earn money right??? kekekkekek so got to keep visiting friends and then go for races lor. Then must make sure to go for races everyday and try to clear the banana skin just to earn 2 more coins each time to buy another apple or banana... wahahahahhah

Galz_22

I went to add MSN wor.. hehehehe nvm I go add FB now.
what is the name of your pet? yo!! you are already in my friend's list la... kekekekek

Galz_22
np la, ooh zhuzhu i think i went to visit her/him before.. between i managed to win 100 coins from the lottery wor.. kekekekke
later must go racing again..

PLL, must have lotsa frens then can do visits daily to earn coins. Eg,if have 50 frens, daily can earn 1000 coins cos each fren visit per day earns 20 coins.

Then race 10 times daily earn more coins if win. I think practice race also can earn coins if click away bananas.

Then go outside at town area, bump into trees also can earn coins.

Above are my amatuer advices, see if the pros got better suggestions, haha!

nikita
hahaha each time when i log in, i won lottery wor.. kekekek btw for the longest time you have been calling me PPL. I am PLL...

MB
I know going near trees get extra coins too..

Galz_22 / PLL
ph...tats the lottery huh? i got that everytime but dunno wats that for.

PLL
sorry....i didnt realise it. Bu hao yi si.

PLL

OIC u r fifi. FB is yr name but here u use nick name so i thinking who r u. Wahahahhah. Do you nod who pet is Mooshi?

PS very addictive leh and can spend hours on it! I made my hb try it now he is hooked too, hahahahahaha. I keep sending my poo to his house haha!

Galz_22

I think mooshi is Jenny's pet..whahahahahah

Jenny
AM i right?? If yes,can give me bed as a price or not?? my fifi got no bed to sleep on..
kekekek

PLL waa your appetite very big ah! Bed very expensive leh!!

My pet also sleep on floor hahaha

KWL, me same, i log on will play Maple Story last time now have to find time to add in PS too, hahahaah! Then i still got Animal Crossing, Sims etc cast aside, no time to play hahahaha

PLL
YA i just know. She told me. Wahahahaha
No bed can sleep on the floor first. I try to get a bed for u.. Cant promise

PLL
I also gathering points for a bed, my pet is sleepin on the floor leh, wahahahahaha, later kena back ache, wahahahhaah

MB
whahahahahahaha, ya i like the bed. moreover so expensive. Not sure how many race my poor fifi got to run wor.. kekekekeke KWL told me if she got extra I may get it wor.. whahahahaha

KWL
wah, you are really early today wor... kekekekeke KWL go open your eyes big big to read jenny's pet is called mooshi.... whahahahahahah

Gals_22

thanks wor... how many races must you make zhuzhu to run??

nikita
np, other people might me confuse who is PPL..actually you are talking to PLL kekekekek win lottery adds on to your spending money lor

Talking about backache, my knee ache now. I think its the joint, haiz .. painful to walk already

Waaa KWL, that explains why you are over 200000+ level?! Waaa, you very pro leh. MsBrown and Nikita also!

jenny
me too can only offer food like apple,banana,broccoli, those cheaper food. More expensive food keep for my own fifi.. whahahh

KWL
then go wash your eyes... better still use ma ma lemon to wash.. you will have the yi yi yi yi.. sound..*sparkling clean* whahahahah

What?!! Less than a month and she also hundreds k level liao leh! Waaa say! Win liao lor, i dunno when i can up so much level manz!

KWL
What is yr fb email? so i can add u!

PLL
Haha.. My zhuzhu can run veri fast de.

MB
Ya Next LD should meet up together.

Beside FB, anyine play Online e.g: Audition
Today HK forum off, so tot abt games.
Hahahahaha.. JKJK onli. HK fans dun get angry.

KWL
so its me who should go wash my eyes wor.. kekekekekkeek you are asking jenny FB name...i thought you asking about her pet name.
Sorry hor Looks like I should go back to sleep again.