Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Ladies!

MB
Wow nice figurines! I like the paperdoll letterpads too! Love playing with paperdolls when I was young. That time only 10 cents per piece nia. Hmm...should go sanrio to grab them. Thanks for showing the loots!

Will u use them? I will bu she de use. If use must really give to those people who know how to appreciate HK.

Hehehe Hello Kitty, this set i just posted, your ger sure can play and very cheap nia $1.95! I should have bought more but that time just didnt think how or what i will do with the paperdolls so just grab 1. Now dunno still have or not.

I think the sanrio ones i will use when pack gifts for frens, heheheh so who's bday coming up next? Let me write sumthg nice and give to you!
hehehehe

KWL, ya lor i guess those shop sure more costly. Anyway also no guaranttee sure will have. If i turn out 1 full set for you i let you know hor? No guaranttee hor cos i dunno when i can go, scarli all finished by the time i get my butt there :p

Hahah KWL, u so sharp, know its that mirror. Ya bling it long ago, used it to hold down the paperdoll booklet just now hehehe

PLL, i any rubbish also want one lah, esp if stationery, haha!
Goodnite!! Sweet dreams!! Me also sleeping soon but before that must go beat my hb at PS, he so good at racing! Argh!! Whereas i keep tripping over hurdles and bananas!

PLL,
Nite

MB,
That time u haven add in the clear bling in the middle yet. Now complete leh, look so much better. Lol..your DH also playing PS? I so bad at racing too :p

MB
Aiyo, The set u just posted is so sweet!!! U made me wanna rush to Kino to get it now!!! The pics really 'awakened' my 'little girl' desire... I remember starving myself during recess just to save up to get the paperdolls. Is it easy to find? At Stationery section?

Ya lah! He so good at it, keep winning! Argh!! I gonna practise now hahahah!

HK, i dunno now still have or not leh, i didnt see them yesterday when i was there, dunno is sold out or shifted place. Maybe when you go, hopefully they restock! Ya last time so like playing them, i even draw my own dresses and cut out for my paperdolls, hahahahah, then comes Barbie!!

Nite nite all!!

You all have such nice loots to share
I'm also keen to get the Maid & Magician figurines if any of you have spares? Please PM/SMS me thanks!

MB
You are really a collector of HK Stationery, seeing these HK paperdolls reminds me of my childhood ones too!

msbrown
Have done transfer and pm you the details, please check, thanks!

KWL
I'm too slow, by the time I had chance to view your album all the stuff I like from your sale already taken haha ;) That's a really sweet jacket! Thanks for sharing

Jenny
Think I ordered some stickers and stamper from your sale before your hkg trip? Sorry for the delay, forgot to check back with you as have been busy with bb. SMS you tomorrow to confirm ok? Thanks! ;)

PLL
Hi, thanks for adding me to your FB

Morning Ladies!!

MB
wahahaha, so competitive wor you. Must win dh then can sleep. I teach you, tell you dh that if you can't win then he cant go to sleep. He will take a back seat then.. whwhahahahahahah

Angeltopg
Np la, what is your name in FB? Me getting confused too.

KWL
So nowadays do you turn in early or at late at night, can see your timing very irregular now

Hi morning ladies

On leave for a wk, now come bk to work le feel abit lazy to do my work. Haha

Msbrown
U haven reply me, what is my total amt to transfer you?

Piggychoo,
Sorry i overlook. I dun hv pirate anymore. Left only 1 singer HK figurine. Sorry ah if i hv extra will let u know k. Pls ignore my email ah

Morning Ladies.....
I'm short of these, pls sms/pm me if u hv them extras
- 2 x Cowgirl
- 2 x Maid

Pls trf to POSB savings 058-51860-3. Would prefer postage which shall advise once rec'd yr address.

1) Ktgal : $11.70 (Paid)
- 2 x pirate
- 1 x singer

2) MB : $3.90 (will pass to ktgal)
- 1 x pirate

3) LYD : $ 15.60
- 1 x business man
- 1 x magician
- 1 x office lady
- 1 x school girl

4) Hello Kitty : $3.90 (pls let me know when yr DH wana come collect)
- 1 x Singer

5) Starlight : $ 7.80
- 1 x School Girl
- 1 x Magician

6) Meiji : $ 7.80
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
** Pls give me yr address

7) Grace : $3.90 + $0.50 postage (PAID)
- 1 x Pirate

8) Galz : $3.90 each
- 1 x Business Man
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 1 x Singer

Balance
- 1 x singer

PLL, no lah, more fun having an aim mah, i see he so easy at winning, wonder how come i so hard to win. Finally i won 3 races last nite, hehehe

hehehehe PLL, now i m hooked on racing!! >.< Ya ya, definitely sleep better hahahah! But hb still won lah, he got his trophy for winning 10 races liao.

PP, thanks, hehehe i think i will keep well if really bu she de use, hehehehe
Found it irresistably cute so just have to buy, hehehe

MB
Wow u so creative, even go to the extent of designing dresses for them
! For me paperdolls have a special place in my heart...keke...even Barbie dolls also cannot replace it.

Today rush down to Kino but couldn't find the paperdolls. Like u mention the SA also said probably no more liao.

PP
U also saw the HK paperdolls? When u saw them ah? Today I went Ngee Ann City Kino can't find leh.

Who have extra HK from 7-Eleven pls let me know. I keen to buy whole set. Also, the jackets very nice. Also feel like buying. Anyone organising spree?

MB/Jenny/KWL

Show you my winnings from the gachapon... I am so darn lucky. Just 5 turns and I got it all.... muaahahahahahahah what good luck I have..

2127004.jpg

jenny

hahah ya i think so too, maybe I should thank those people who spun it infront of me. They have cleared so many of the balls and left me with all the ideal ones... whaahhaahah :p

Morning ladies

Yea PLL, so good rite?! $10 1 full set, no repeats! You are really blessed!

Jenny, nice earrings, next time wear out show me, hehehe

KWL, i must read 2 times then know what you mean, so slow me, hehehehe ;p I also enjoy seeing my pet hahahaha, i finally managed to win race 10times and got the trophy, yahooo! Hehehehe

Morning ladies!!

MB
hahah Hey so have you got your full set already? fwah... you really got determination wor, win the race for what??? 10x? You must have played for quite a while wor.... kekekkekekekekekek

PLL, win for fun lah!
Its actually quite fun de leh, when the pet trips or slips on bananas, hb and i will squeal "noooo.. noo.." then when pet going to cross finish line, i will scream leh, hahahaha, quite exciting leh, hehehe.

The trophy is by the way de lah, you win 10 times will get de so just nice lor. I wont die to chiong win 100 times to get next trophy lah but still enjoy racing, heee

I think they should have more than races for pets hor? Like that after racing pets not much other things to do liao. Hmm ..