Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL,
Last time u not a nite owl but now u r! Hee!

BB usually sleep once in the late morning and sometime late afternoon may nap for a while too. Ya latching on is so much easier, haa, mummy has more time to surf net too! Now bb is also learning to crawl so have to supervise loh. U still bringing yr boy out using Ergo? Do u still cook for him most of the time? Mus b veri cute at tat stage.

Ok, tok to u again, me also abit sleeply leow...Zzzz

Princess

Ya, now I am a nite owl too. I will sleep at 10+ then wake up at 12+ to check emails.I am currently organizing a bp thus busier these days.Yes I still bring my boy out using ergo. Its very useful if the baby gets heavier. You should consider getting one too when your gal gets heavier. Crawling can be hazardous if Bb falls forward,yes you got to be near her nowadays. Soon these days will be over and she will start to cruise then walk
Yes I still cook for him all 3 meals. Its more nutritional this way.

PLL,
Oic, u busy wif yr BP ah. Do u find the Ergo easy to take on and off? I tried it once before, not bad but bb cried when i put her in, prob she not used to being carried in carrier so nvr buy at tat time. Ya tat time my bb fell off bed, now tried to make sure it wun happen again. Hope can be like u, such a hardworking mummy

Sanrio counter leh, show you all close up, hehehehe

This is card and envelope set, can write notes on the baxk of kitty chan and dress her up like the 'paperdoll' toys we play when small then put in envelope or attach to gifts to give frens

2120401.jpg

and HK ang paos, i am saving for my cousin wedding to give
and then give one for any of them expecting bb ger (utmost left)
2120402.jpg

I like this jap kimono stickers best! Got other designs but i bought this oni, maybe will go back buy somemore, heehee

2120403.jpg

PLL,
I got mine from HKG last Jan. This is a lobang for everyone here who wish to get the whole set. Pls contact seller directly.

MB,
I think I saw the 'paperdoll' toys before.Cute!

hello ladies... how r u gals? No long no chat ya... Hv got some extra 7-11 HK figurines for sale. Pls let me know what u r interested ya.

BTW, I'm short of these, pls sms/pm me if u hv them extras
- 2 x Cowgirl
- 2 x Maid

Pls trf to POSB savings 058-51860-3. Would prefer postage which shall advise once rec'd yr address.

1) Ktgal : $11.70
- 2 x pirate
- 1 x singer

2) MB : $3.90 (will pass to ktgal)
- 1 x pirate

3) LYD : $ 15.60
- 1 x business man
- 1 x magician
- 1 x office lady
- 1 x school girl

4) Hello Kitty : $3.90 (pls let me know when yr DH wana come collect)
- 1 x Singer

5) Starlight : $ 7.80
- 1 x School Girl
- 1 x Magician

6) Meiji : $3.90
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate

7) Grace : $3.90
- 1 x Pirate

Balance for sale at $3.90 each
- 1 x Business Man
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 2 x Singer

Msbrown,
I've PMed you. Pls check and reply. Tks!

Let me know if you have following 7-11 figurine for sale...
1 x Cowgirl
1 x Maid
1 x magician

meiji,
will arrange postage soon. U pm me yr address then after postage I'll let u know how much then u trf 2gether. U wan normal postage or registered mail coz I wont be responsible if it's lost during normal postage k....

Galz,
I hv these balance for sale. Let me know which ones u wan & yr address so I can arrange postage then advise how much postage & u can trf 2gether.

Balance for sale at $3.90 each
- 1 x Business Man
- 1 x Office Lady
- 1 x Pirate
- 2 x Singer

Spunk,
Depending on wat Galz wan then will let u know the balance k

Been MIA alot recently, abit lazy to log in cos was stayin over at my bf's place

MsBrown
Have made the transfer to ur acct
Ref :
Amount S$11.70
Transaction Reference 2098359441

Itchy handed me went to try my luck at gachapon today, here are my winnings, hehehe
2121076.jpg

MsBrown, i trsf u in a while, going to bathe now.

Jenny, thanks help me collect.

KWL/Jenny

thanks for the explaination. Looks like I am very sua ku wor.. kekekekek MB said no more liao... I have a similar one that look the same from a pen which cost me $10.

The Gachapon for kt draw string bag for for sales @ $3 ea. i will take pic to show but how to shrink size the pics i not sure. will try to take the pic tomorrow.

MsBrown, DBS IB funds trsf down again
I trsf you later.

KWL, vintage looking hor? Show you all the full set

2121164.jpg

Oh Jenny where were u just now? The gachapon i went left 4 capsules, i turned all out.
Almost quarrel with an auntie cashier somemore over changing $1 coins.

MB
which location were u just now, just now was at AMK hub. Some cashier is very stingy when comes to changing $, used to kenna so thesedays i always keep xtra $1 coins in my purse

Happy Niu Year!!!
how is everyone's cny?

Sharing a pic of HK serving trays that my friend has gave these to me from her recent Korea holidays.
I did order the big tray exactly the same fm KK since last yr Oct but the stock yet to arrive.

2121205.jpg

Hi MB / Jenny,
Nice figurine sets you have got!
I also did not know about got such gachapon.
I din see these at shopping mall.
Any idea where to locate these in AMK hub as this is the nearest mall to my place.
Tks in advance.

Gan
The machines at AMK hub r located on the cinema level.
I just remember Junction 8 also have, outside best or harvey norman

Hi HKL,
I also stayed in sembawang too. hee ^_^

Hi KWL,
Wow!! Nice pic of the new arrival jackets.
Must be ex, right? But very very nice.

Hi MB,
Nice loots you have got.
esp the card and envelope set (paperdoll set).
Reminds me of my childhood fav game.. how much is the set?

KWL, okie!!
1 turn $2 nia so of cos i must empty them wahahahaha, nowadays most turn is $3 at least so this one is cheap!

Gan, the paperdoll set very cheap nia, $8 for the small and $10 for the big set i think. Roughly around those prices +/- definitely not more than $10

Hi MB,
If my memory din failed me.. the small sz that KK is bringing in is $15 plus and big one at $19 plus.

Hi Jenny,
Tks for the info.
I was at AMK hub today.. but did not went up to the cinema level haa...
maybe will pop over during the week to see. Hope by the machine still have these. hee

PLL, hmm .. ya actually i dont mind turn another set hahahah, can use them as decor on cakes, just have to take pliers remove the key chains. Hmm .. idea wor!

Orh thanks Gan

MB,
Now I remember where I see the paper doll le :p
$2 is cheap provided u don't get alot of extra lor. I used to be so crazy with gachapon. Cos always want to make a complete set. Can turn until siao lor. End up cost a bomb. Scary!!

But my hb say why i turn until so cham, can just go buy the whole set from animae collector's shops. I ask him go for me buy then, heheheheh

Hi MB,
tks for the info...
will try to pop by sanrio counter next wkend after my girl class, to check it out.

Gachapon ~ each turn @ $2 very reasonable too!
Great idea of using the figurine as deco on cakes.