Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Chanced upon this

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2105300.html?1233216523#POST6857819

Maybe Nikita will like, for your upcoming bday party for your ger

PLL, you are promoted to aunt liao ah? Waaa.. your family more generations than mine.

Mine, my cousins have to wait for me to promote them, hahahaha, unless they want to shotgun and be before me, hahaha

MB
thank you so much.

any change if any one here can remember the show that Zoe Tay hosted after she give birth. Its a chinese programme.

MB
what I meant was when you go out ppl will call you aunty right?? You mean they still call you jie jie??

spunk
you very farni huh?? seeing stars so early... hehehehehehe

PLL, oh, that ah? Heheheh, ya
I thot you mean in terms of bei fen. Cos bei fen wise i am still cousin only havent have nieces/nephew from my side so still jie jie, hehehe. Hubby side, i do become gu gu liao. And to frens, ya lah, aunty to their kids liao, hehehe

MB
that's why I thought we are of the same year how come ppl still call you jie jie wor.. kekekekekekek both side me still no bei fen yet wor.. or its too complicated cos my husband's extended family very big so not easy to know my bei fen wor... if you know what i mean

Ya i know what you mean, hehehe i married to my hb 2.5 years liao still also dunno who is who amongst his relatives, hehehe
but i dont really like visiting his side cos his dad is youngest so can you imagine my hb have so many older cousins, some in their 50s liao. Feel abit out of place.

MB
same here, My fil is the youngest, so there are so many ppl to recognise and address during these festive seasons. Some I dont know I only smile smile wor... kekekekekekeke

MB/PLL,
Keke. . my dad has 10 siblings. Think my DH is still blur who is who after being with me for 12 years.

Every year CNY, I sure have to spend a few thousands in red packets and gifts to parents, siblings and aunt.

Keke. . I still get red packets from my dad and an uncle. Uncle gives to us as a li4 xi4.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FYI, the disney restaurant at Anchorpoint had closed down.

Purin
wow!!! 10 siblings.. no wonder he got problem. even the children I think he will have problems memorizing their names.

Hope everyone has a gd CNY so far. Mine as usual not much visitation but at least tis yr got to collect Ang Pao instead of jus giving.

MB,
The balloon quite cute, might be ordering, thks for the link.

KWL,
Not sure wat to do wif the cloth yet, keep 1st. Sorie can't upload the pic for the cloth as i can't install software on this lappy, hope can post nx time using my desktop.

Morning ladies

Hahaha Spunk/PLL, the way you gers talk about stars, remind me of cartoons .. when get hit on the head will go *diu diu diu* the stars go round in circles above the head, wahahahahah

Princess, i also find it cute. $15 for 5 ok rite, not that exp rite? Hope its a good lobang

Galz, quiet last nite cos we all went to play PS? Heheheheh, i m so happy with my new furnishings and clothes, thanks to you all! *muaaks* Now i dont feel so noob, hahahaha

Angel, ya, heheheheh, i so 'eng' rite? Just had to kittify it, hahaha
The decals very cute leh, you getting? I very tempted but then i have so many decals liao, those i got from Kittymum, i havent even use yet. Hmmm .. wonder if want to buy and keep.

Waa Spunk, i just realised you logged in at 2am! Due to work ah? Aiyo, take care, must try to have enuff sleep, beauty sleep.

Jenny, bought anything nice from Kino? I didnt go in the end cos hb tired to go town. We end up went to eat sakae sushi, hehehe

Purin, meaning you have at least 10 sets of aunt/uncles to greet during CNY! Waaa .. My side 7 sets already i shake hands till hands tremble. Plus their children, walau, my grandma 3-rm flat already become so crowded, cant imagine your side!
kao_scared.gif
But good lah, means Lionel gets lotsa ang paos? Hehehehe ..

Good morning ladies!!

MB
Me had sakae sushi for dinner last night too... whahahah so qiao must be telepathy wor... kekek i wonder if Ktgal had sakae sushi too?? :p

spunk
ya, dont work too hard and fall ill. Must have adequate rest.

ok me going out le, we yak later.

Hi MB
Heehee, I like the kittified cake! The Kitty decal is cute but no suitable spot at my place to stick it
Still have decals from Kittymum & stickers from TH too haha... Getting other decal designs to deco Nate's room though

Princess
Maybe you can get the Kitty decal for your girl hehe...

MB,
Keke. . .Lionel will get around 30 ang baos in total from relatives. But $$ not a lot . . .cos pple like me gives a lot of ang baos out, so amount cannot afford to be too much.

My mum's side has 5 siblings. They will go to my dad's place for gathering. Keke. .also 3-room nia. Around 30 pax.

Lucky for my dad's side with 10 siblings, it's at my uncle's place which is a 5-room flat. So not too bad.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nikita,
Yes, Disney Natural is closed. I went Ikea on Chu1 San1 so shun bian went over to Anchorpoint. Think this prototype restaurant didn't work out, especially when the food selection is so limited.

Keke. . we should consider a Sanrio restaurant.

MB, PLL

Don'tch let your imagination run so wild lah...else I *roll eyeballs*
I work better in the middle of the nights when I do some planning...don't know why...Old liao..can sleep lesser...else when really old...sleep permanently...

Yo ladies,

Me back.

wa, Nikita you want to open a restaurant ah.. you are very rich hor...
somemore sanrio one more expensive wor.

PLL, so qiao, what do you like to eat most at Sakae? Me must have sashimi, hehehe

Purin, ooo, i also didnt bao too much, average $8. Cannot bao too much cos i have too many unmarried younger cousins + their pak tors.

Maybe the Disney restuarant closed becos earnings not enuff to sustain licence. Open Sanrio one also need to pay hefty sum on licence alone i think.

Ooo, so dont feel like working now. Want to go for a good jog later. So feel like peep in PS see how my pinbon doing, hehehehe

Nikita

Yes, to open a restaurant cost a lot of money. To open a sanrio restaurant cost a lot a lot more money.

MB
Me ah, I dont really take sashimi, remember hor if you are preggy next time cant take raw food no good for the foetus.
I like their cooked "sushi" and bento.. yummy.. and soft shell crab and chawan mushi... OMG.. me getting hungry again.

KWL
Hi, I am interested in the tin box, but I would like to know how big is it? I have left a message there. Hope to hear from you soon.

MB

Ya i think the restaurant close becoz not enuff earning, i walk pass there alot of time everytime the restaurant veri quiet nobody de. maybe is wkdae that y..

M B,
The balloon cheap cheap, i saw the same thing at Parkway today, so much more expensive!!

Angel,
Ya the decal cute hor, hee u can buy n keep too

Hi PLL

U also so late ah? nowsaday me seems to be sleeping later n later. BB 9mths leow...now more busy, esp morning when she sleep i have to quickly cook porridge for her. Last time just solely latching hv more time to surf net n chat in forum, now ah, always hv to surf at nite lor.

U leh? How's yr boy?

Princess
hahahah, every stage changes. Now how many times does your baby sleep? Sometimes dont you feel its better that they latch on then start on solid food? A lot of time wasted feeding them. But then again situation will improve, give yourself and baby more time. Me and my boy doing fine too. He is getting more and more mobile and cheeky. Very responsive to alot of stuff which you find is amusing at times when he tries to reciprocate what you do.

ok nite nite me feeling sleepy. yak with you next time.