Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Happy New year

I got some stuff to let go:
Pls buy only if you comfortable with the price

1. HK lunch box with snack inside, selling $5 each.
1x HK apple design, 1x HK dessert design.
2111468.jpg
2111469.jpg

2. Morinaga grape candy in HK case, selling $3.50
2111470.jpg

3. HK pen holder, selling $4.80
(inside got some snack)
2111471.jpg
2111472.jpg

4. Hardcase container with HK figurine x 1, selling at $10.50
Height of container: about 13-14 cm (without figurine height), inside got some snacks.
2111473.jpg
2111474.jpg

5. 1X HK apple boxer, size L, selling at $8
2111475.jpg

6. CK tin with snack x 1, selling $8.50
size: approx 20 x 13 cm
2111476.jpg

7. Water bottle with straw, selling $10.50
capacity: 800ml
2111477.jpg

8. Water bottle No straw, selling $9.50
capacity: 600 ml
2111478.jpg

9. 2pcs set airtight container, selling at $9.00
2111479.jpg

10. HK recycle bag x 1, selling $7.00
This is very big, measurement about : 49cm x 45cm x 20cm (depth)
with velcro attached on top.
2111480.jpg

Happy Niu Year to all, been MIA abit recently cos of a bet, hehe.

Starlight
U still clearing stock, me too, wahhahhahahaha

Starlight/Jenny,
It's rather quiet of late here...maybe they have gone to the other thread. I thought the other thread is only for ''invited'' ones.

Janet
hehe, as they like loh, tat someone like to gossip abt ppl then after tat invite those same ppl there to chat, i find so strange loh, lol, just to drum up the count.

Happy New Year Ladies!!

Finally someone is here to chat... whahahaha it has been so quiet for the last few days. Guess a lot of us have been kept busy for a while.

Guess we can go Hk hunting already since the shopping centres has started their business.

Kung Hei Fatt Choi!!!

Janet,
I added u in MSN.

Ktgal,Janet,
Cos those invited ones didn't know they also kana gossip lor.Hiaz...

Hello PLL,
u not on MSN now?

Hello ladies
I am back!!

How's your CNY? I gave out so much ang paos, walau
Haha, luckily still get some back from parents, grandma and aunts

Janet, never mind lah, we just chat here lor whenever we free lor. To begin with, this is a public forum, no need invite here, invite there lah, we just be open hearted and mingle with one and all

Janet, i think i found you on FB, added you liao

KWL, i am also getting hooked on PS, hehehehe
at first didnt even know how to bathe my pet, thot she so poor thing flies everywhere. Then she went to drop on the floor and sleep, i thot she died!! Hahahahah so cute!

Yours and MsBrown's houses so niceee! Haiz .. my house have to take a long time to do up.

KWL,
why delete the post ah?
i dun mean to post left over too, but yesterday there is no people here.. so i post there first?
whats wrong with that..
there is no need to be cooly to all people leh.. not everyone is against you..
just my 2 cents.

Starlight, ya leh, i also paiseh. But my grandma, parents and in laws say its ok, its their blessings to us whether we married or not. Hehehe .. my aunts are quite close to me so they say will give me till next time i have kids then give my kids

Jenny, ya, i heard about the sale storewide somemore, planning to go maybe tonight after my jap class leh. My hb was the one to tell me got sale, hahaha
Usually its the gers look out for sales but .. hahahaha

MB,
ya, some old folks thinks its blessing to give out hong baos

but not many lah.. mostly people will stop to give out haha..
u member of kino? are the member disc apply to everything storewide?

MB, good la, at least he tell u then u know rite, hehe later can also bring him there to spend his $, wahhaahhahahahahaha

Jenny, ya! wahahahahah
Then he wil regret telling me, wahahahahah

Starlight, ya, i am quite touched actually
but also paiseh to take, hehehe, esp when my grandma hinted she want to be 'chor chor', hahahah .. ya, my hb is mbr of kino, its storewide sale.

Morning Ladies
Any one know where got kids' friendly dining places beside United Sq? Need to arrange a brithday celebration for my girl. Went to the Disney natural on her 2nd birthday liao so wanna change place tis year. TIA.

KWL, how to earn/chiong coins? Keep play ball, skipping rope and visit frens ah? I am so new, not much frens with PS to begin with leh.

Eh, back to hk, you ladies dont go to KittyLove ah? Seldom hear KL being mentioned here. I go once in a while but find some of their stuffs quite exp.

Hahahahaha, i see, now i know why hb say storewide liao .. to him, Kino is just books and mags, but to me, its books and mags and stationery, wahahahah, thats why to him, its good enuff and almost storewide liao
Thanks for info gers.

MB,
Me also buy mags and stationary nia lor. So as good as no sale for me
Everytime I go KittyLove, nothing for me to buy lor. Like alot of kids stuff there.

Happy New Year to all! Hope this thread will remain a happy thread to chat and share info abt HK!
I'm not for or against anyone, just hope we can be friends, or at least not be squabbling/gossiping. Live and let live

Anyway, I can't post often coz work is getting busy, and when i get home, have to be with my 3 boys, only have time to read, no time to take pic to share, so paiseh... Thanks to those who share pics and where to get the cute stuff!

MB
You are back.. so did you buy Hk with your collected ang paos?? kekeke better get well fast and start planning for a lil one. So no need to pai seh to collect ang paos anymore..
My inlaw too gave me ang paos till now... whahahah
So you dh is a member of Kino.. good leh cos their sales normally quite worth to buy stuff wor.

KWL
Me here, you looking for me? Yes, I am on MSN.

Jenny
Enjoy your shopping.

Starlight74
Helloz

Happy Chinese New Year to all ladies here.

This few days veri busi.

MB
U still haven add me in FB & MSN le?? U forget le huh??

PLL, havent got time to shop, plus dont think i want to use the ang bao money, want to keep it as blessings. I used to even put inside my pillows when small.
Yea, i m fit as a fiddle now but not ready to try for lil one yet, hehehe
U leh? Can try for no. 2 leh? Or is it no. 3?

Galz, i got add you on MSN leh but you havent accept me. U got FB also ah? Ok ok i check tonite and try add you on FB
same email hor? How's your CNY?

MB

Nothing 4 mi to accept in my msn. U give yr email, i add u. My CNY okay lor, todae then free dun need to go out can stay at home rest. Last three daes veri busi goin ppl house.. tired..

Ola...

KTGal...You lucky mah...cos some of us went back to work already lor...

MB,

The oranges on the Kimono KT you put yourself one ah? Cos mine holds a boat leh...

Galz, tonite i check again
Maybe i send wrong, wahahahah, blur me!

Ya Spunk, i use the boat to hold candies instead so just put 2 oranges on the hk instead cos CNY hold oranges make more sense mah, hehehe
My grandma made the oranges so i just have to stick them on the hk's paws.

MB

Good to hear that. Me ah.. thinking of planning for no.2. Wouldnt mind No.3 too if I can get twins. Can get it done with one shot.. whahahahha You back to work already?

PLL, ya back to work after a looong break! Suddenly feel so lost at work, forgot some of my log in IDs and passwords too! Haha

Gd lah, jia you! Your no.1 can have a playmate! Have no.3 also good hor or you even think of no.4? Hehehe, many many kids next time very re nao, like my grandma place, so many of us grandchildren, the whole place so lively during CNY, so fun!
Enjoy catching up with my cousins, many of them big enuff to bring their pak tors liao, hahaha. Time flies, seems like just yesterday we were all kids, creating havoc and headache for my grandma, now all grown up liao.

MB
No.4?? wa you see very up leh... I am only thinking of twins leh. Not triplets la.. though good to have lots of children as they are GOD's blessing but I must be able to handle them leh. Yes saw a lot of young cousins bringing home their partners. Some even getting married soon. Its so hard to imagine that we were are promoted to be uncle(our husband) and aunty already wor. How time flies..
Ya MB where did you get the KIMONO kitty can share bo? else you PM me la, me just kaypo only but not buying la... wahahahahah

spunk
Hello, so free today?

Ooo, i forgot to reply here. I bought my kimono hk from a shop at tpy, selling hk stuffs also. TH also has leh. Its actually a coin bank. I intend to sew a square cushion for the hk to sit on then more like jap hehehehe

Like my hk ba kwa too bo? Kekekekekeek
i so free rite? Cut until my shoulders ache hahahahah
End up my mom bu she de eat, she went to eat my non hk ones instead, hahaha