Mb
I dunno if the bookcase can attach light. Paiseh. Maybe u can check with the staff there when u drop by?
Went Kino yesterday but only managed to get the Angel notepad yesterday. Was hoping to get the Angel notebook too. Anyone knows if the Liang court branch still have stock for it?
Ladies in the KOREAN BOWLS BP. Kindly collect from me ASAP. Collection only at Raffles Place. Contact me via sms/pm, do not post message here for me.</font></font>
HI Ladies
Anyone who interested in Kitty/ LTS/ DOREMON/ MY MELODY CNY thingy can get it from Woodlands MRT Pasar Malam, I just saw they sellin 3 for $2, its from the store tat sell kitty things
KWL
You dont have to keep emphasizing that you are bragging else you really look like bragging wor.Cos no matter what you do you just look as if you are bragging lor... so stop explaining wahahahahahhahahahahha
Ktgal
I will be meeting you tomorrow right? Let me know the timing.
Sharon
Dont worry, the time will come for you to get a job just enjoy the time that you are resting now.
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Hi Ladies,
Gong Xi Fai Cai!!!
Wishing everyone & your families a Happy & Prosperous New Year!</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">I've been busy with my girl's daily playgroup, that 'seldom log in.
By the way, I went to Chong Pang market & there is this stall selling many HK, Mickey & Pooh
cny deco (hanging & in a pr for door) @ $2.
In fact the HK ones very very nice.. since my hubby and my girl favour more to Pooh, I did not get any HK.
The Pooh sells off very fast and I onli manage to get hold the last one. I even ask the aunty there to sell me the display set and she dun want.
For those staying nearby, can go and see as the stall still have a nos of HK left.</font>
Hi HKL,
yes!! that is the one near posb.
U also staying nearby?
Possible for you to ask the boss if they have anymore pooh cny deco coming in tomor?
I still hope to get the pooh door deco (comes in a pair) to paste on door. <font color="0000ff">[wink] </font>
I dun even mind getting their display set but the aunty dun want to sell me.
Good Morning everyone, before everyone starts to get busy. Here's wishing everyone
a very Happy and prosperous Chinese New Near.
MB
Wow, nice kitty goodies. Between where did you get the kimono hello kitty. Can PM me? ekekekekekek. btw did you buy all of those that you have posted?? if yes... wow X 10times.btw I think KWL may have bought the whole series wor.. bec she went KK for twice I think she might have missed out some items of this series but then she went back to buy more... whahahahahhaahhaah
KWL
please correct me if I am wrong.. guess what i am going to laugh again wor.. whahahahahahahahah LMAO!!
MB, PLL,
No la..dun be so kua zhange la. I didn't buy the whole series. What u see in my photobucket is what I get nia
PLL,
MB mention she saw not buy all lah.
MB,
I also like the kimono KT & KT ceiling decor. Is the kimono KT a piggy bank or container? I think u add on the orange yourself right? Pm/sms me where u get both oki? Your ba kwa and CNY cake so cute!!! Those CNY godies for guest won't get lau hong meh? Cos I have those containers too and think they are not air tight.
<font color="119911">Hi Sharon,</font>
I read from posts sent earlier that you're looking for a job. Enjoy the free time you have now. I hope you will be able to find a job which you like soon. All the best.
Hi KWL,
My MSN is [email protected]. Do add me in, then can chat when I go online.
However, I wont be able to chat at night as I need to sleep early. My kids need me to sleep beside them and I knock out after they do.
<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
It's Wednesday, and it's back to school for real. Teachers have not gone 'full gear' since school started on 2nd January...just spelling and 听/默写.
My friend bought me these stickers for the kb and also the optical mouse...and I'm still trying to get used to the 'new' kb. As for the mouse, my daughter fell in love with it. Besides, I find tat it's rather small but just nice for my gal.
Have a nice day ahead...for ladies who are going back to work, have a fresh start in the Year of the Ox. My daughter (she is in K1) doesnt have school today...gotta do some housework b4 she wakes up.