Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Ladies,

MB,
You mum's house on top the mountain har or at some resort? How come got no internet connection? kekeke :p Ya..I display inside the cabinet after taking pic.

PLL,
Np

HKL,
Not all from KK. But cloth & hair clip is from them. Pm u the price.

KWL, i also no 'recruited' you, hahaha, if not convenient to post here, sms me your fb id/email? I try to add tonite. My mom house no apply internet lor eversince i moved out when married liao, my sis fly every week so she use mobile internet. So i cant surf at mom 's place now lor. Luckily can use my hp to post here

PLL, i not pretty lah, not worth seeing hahahaha
We should get together for LD-cum-coffee one of these days.

KWL,
Finally saw yr loots. Is the wooden chopping board thick n heavy type? Saw yr beige HK cloth, I bought the same design in pink but dunno wat to do wif it yet.

Princess, i also like the chopping board KWL bought, think i held it before, those sturdy kind, can chop ribs, hehehehe.

KWL, how much ah - the chopping board? $70?

Ooo, PLL, aiyo, how come sound so scary?

<font color="ff0066"> tling, Jenny</font>,
Thks for the info. I juz sms-ed her this morning and she also told me the shipment coming via sea. Tats why taking so long.

I was getting worried cos the BP over so long liaoz. heheheh... Guess we'll juz wait awhile more bah.

<font color="ff0066"> Ladies</font>,
Show you all some pics of BB Janessa.

2099036.jpg
2099037.jpg
2099038.jpg

Galz, ok will add you once i have access to msn

Dymples, Janessa very cute! She got alot of hair? Good good! She looks so delightful, sleep also smiling away .. hehehe

Acthia,
Janessa so cute n chubby! Lots of hair too!

MB,
Ya i also wan know how much too
if sturdy gd but dunno heavy or not...dun like too heavy.

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny, MB, Princess</font>,
Thks for your compliments on BB. Yah... she got lots of hair. Thk God. Tat's a must for gals lor. Then next time can tie lots of different hair styles for her.

MB
yes, I was terrified when I saw the crowd, thus still traumatize. Nevermind la, the gals here who dont like their stuff will sell here so I will then buy from them if the price is reasonable.
Though the thrill in dipping LD is priceless but I think its too much for me to take. btw you very sart wor, use hp still can find the link to lazymummy bp.. smart gal :p

Acthia
I like bb janessa 1st pic so sweet, smiling even though she is sleeping.

Ooo i see. Ok nxt time i LD got extras wil offer u. No lah i din use hp find the link, 2day i go back office, so can surf frm office jus nw. Now at hm liao so using hp, u see when i use hp, my post vry ugly one, all cramp in 1 paragraph

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Ladies in the KOREAN BOWLS BP, items has arrived and ready for collection. Kindly contact me via email/sms (please dun leave me messages here). Collection ONLY at Raffles Place. Thanks.</font></font>

MB

HKL help mi to buy le. So good of her to help me, if not i reali got no time to go find &amp; buy.
U take care, CNY coming!!

Hello Ladies,
I got new loots to share today
Not bragging hor. Just sharing
http://s536.photobucket.com/albums/ff321/kittywishlist/

Hi Meiji,
Long time no see..nice meeting u today @ KP

MB,
Smsed u my fb acct le. Don't forget to recruite me hor :p Your sis fly har? Then she can help u get those limited &amp; authentic KT from all over the world for u. Chopping board not $70 la. Pm u the price.

PLL,
LMAO!!!!"Recruitment" learnt from u de.I fast learner not? ;P

Princess,
Chopping board very light de. Pm u the price. Can use the quilt cloth to make hp pouch.

KWL, you went KK ah? Nice loots, the 2nd pic Jenny show me before, a suitcase like that inside a few items, nice!
My sis ah, ya lor, she SQ de but so far still not trained to look out for hk yet, hehehehe although she got get me some items before as at when she sees them.

Hi MB,
How are u today? I Went KP today. Today's loot is only pic 1 nia. 2nd and 3rd is from de sale lor.

Must train your sis. So u get to have all the lastest KT loots

Aiyo!!!go poo poo also must post here.lol...

Ktgal,
The car sticker no more le

Hi Acthia,
Hey your daughter knows how to post for pics at such a tender age.

Hey MB,
I agree with KWL, poo poo time also let us know. HaHaHa.

KWL,
Can you pls email me your URL for the stuff you're selling ? I would like to take a look. I will PM you my email add, or else sure kena lots of junk mail.

oops *blush* i forgot i m not in a live chatroom kekekekeke
Ooo happy shopping time at KP! The car sticker KK no have? I thot i saw last week leh. Hi Jenny, where you been? No see you around
U got see my post in morning? Dont want to make u search your cutter urgently for me lah, paiseh, anyway not die die must have, hehehe

MB
I saw le, dun worry lah if i happen to find then i pass u if not u have to wait long logn le cos its prolly buried somewhere in my room, wahahhahahhah

Janet,
Added u in yahoo

MB,
Did u buy the KT egg tool to make sunnyside de? U can try to use that one to cut.

Ktgal,
"buried somewhere in my room" I can imagine that!!!hahaha

KWl, i dunoo leh, have to go dig see whether i got buy, hahahaha.. anyway i think maybe cannot, my hb just bought back the ba ka, so hard! I use scissors cut still abit tough, cant imagine, hehehe

KWL,
U looking for the car sticker tat Ktgal pasted on her netbk?...I think i saw it at Autobac last wkend. Oh the chopping board not heavy..tat's gd, ya rec'd yr PM,thks.

Mine not quilt cloth, just normal type of cloth. If make hp cover, mus sew the sponge myself, i lazy leh...din know they have quilt cloth.

Don understand the short forms for the places that you have mentioned like KT, KP. Can someone enlighten me? Thanks.

Morning ladies
HKL, show the bed sheet you got?
hi Helen, long time no see. U mean KK and KP? KK is KaiKai at chinatownpoint and KP is Kitty Palace at Novena.