Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ktgal,
Do u still hve any stickers (same design or diff design) tat I bought fm u? If hve let me know hor, I need 1 more pce to paste on my kitchen cabinet. Thks

Juz wondering... any of you ordered any stuffs from the HK BP organised by Lazy Mummy last Nov (I tink)? Hv you all collected your stuffs yet? Cos the link to tat thread no more liaoz.

MB

I thought you say you can't log in? How come can see you posting at this time huh?? You should be resting if you are not well.. tk care ya.

Jenny
Yes it does look nice

Purin,
No prob, glad you liked it. Thanks for the sweets. Tiffany was betting with me what the box contained. She told me it looked like sweets but I told her dont think so. When she 'won', she told me 'i told you right ?''

Fei Fei,
I'm fine, thanks. Just busier now with kids. No maid now, frustrating at times but when I think of having a maid, I am MORE frustrated.

Gd morning ladies,

RE: Lazymummy's BP:
I also haven't rec'd my things.

HK,
Yr cabinet nice n neat

Nikita,
Haven't pass u yr things hor, din go down to RP recently. If u passing by Northpt let me know, i can go out to meet u.

Ktgal,
I rec'd the items, thks. Have posted the item to you...think u will rec'd either tdy or 2mr. Nice DIY, maybe i shd do something to my white laptop.

BA,
I've trsf the postage amt to you, thks!

Gd morn ladies

KWL nice loots! The porcelain HK are lovely! Wow, can imagine display inside cabinet liao, must be so nice!

PLL yup KWl is rite. I cant msn, no notebook and no internet access at my mum place but i can post on smh via my hp.

Jenny, paiseh after i sms you last nite, went to poo and forgot to check phone. Ok, nvm about the HK cutters then i just dont do HK ba kwa this year, hehehe. Dont want make you go search your cupboard urgently.

Morning Everyone

MB
What happen to you, not feeling well? I read thru the thread, u also play facebook & maple?
The planner is veri nice.

Jenny
Nice DIY.

Morning Galz
yea, facebook i havent been active till recently. Intend to check out pet society haha. Yea, i play maple quite a while liao, once i m on it, can no day no nite also, hahaha .. how are you? You know our LRT there got a 7-eleven store? I didnt know until yesterday, sua ku rite? Hahaha
Can go get the HK figurines liao.

MB
Ya i know coz sometime i went there to have dinner. Can add in facebook, i dun like maple (haha, at first got play but now no) I play audition!! No time to go get the HK figurines. Recently veri busi, CNY coming need to prepare. Work also busi, HAIZ..

Anyone got extra HK figurines to let go, Pls let me know. Thank!!

Goodie morning ladies...

Stoning...slept at 3.45am this morning...
Busy week last week...hopefully a bit better this week...

PLL, Ho sei boh...nong nong no see...
Wah how come talk like a mafia...so scared.

PLL, hahaha, now you know lah, after i smsed you! heheheh, we been on each other frens list so long liao, hahaha.
No feel left out ok? Its me lah, i seldom play fb until recently.

Spunk, wow, hope you have a better week this week. Do take care of health. Eh, i watched last fri Ghost Whisperor, somehow i feel Jim wont die leh, if Jim die then nothing to watch liao. Hope he dont die in the end, maybe now repossess another ppl liao become 'alive'.

Galz, you got try KK or KP? But will be expensive, must be prepared to pay quite abit. Our LRT shop there i think also got sell leh, you check it out yet?

spunk
yoyoyoyoyo!!! fwah.. truely nong nong time neber see you wor.. me doing good. what about yourself? You got msn account bo? me also slept about 3.30 am too.. we can chat wor..

MB
ya lor, why hide youself? I dont know who is that person so I didnt sent her anything wor.. kekeke.

PLL, no lah, not that i purposely hide just lazy to maintain and post up pics heheheheh
I got always 'poke' you leh. Looks like i must 'poke' you more, wahahahaha

MB
whahahahaha poke me? is it.. i dont recall you poking me wor.. must sent me gift leh.. you post pic there? I want to see how you look like wor..