Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBrown play what game on fb? MsBrown on fb, how come i no see? Hmm .. ok i go check it out, i like to play games too, heehee :p

MB
You sure night safari romantic huh??? cos its pitch dark yah you can do a lot of things there huh?? kekekekek *just kidding* hor.

KWL
where did you go? playing games again??

Nikita, that day they got sms say got new stuff, havent go see, maybe you are 1st amongst us to go, you let us know what they have? Heehee.. btw anyone know where can get HK steel bread cutters? I want to cut my ba kwa to HK shapes, must steel one then can, plastic ones not effective enough.

MB,
oic..tks for the info

ok, i go kino and bio bio..hopefully i can find.

PLL, ya lah, can hanky panky ah! ;P Hahahahaha but no need especially do at Night Safari lah, so adventurous ah! Hahahahaha, at nite go home can hanky panky whole night liao mah! Oops, any underage here? Hehehehe .. no lah i mean the atmosphere and eating place so romantic

KWL, so fun ah? Pet society like Nintendo Dogs, Animal Crossing? I like all these games too. Ok i go check it out, heheheh
Now i am playing Maple Story.

MB
but i hardly go so i wont which one is new n which one is old leh....kekeke....will check it out n let u ladies know.

Wats Maple story?

kittywishlist
really? no wonder her pet prompted so fast.

Aiya..she new in this game la. Everything also want to buy for her pet. So bo bian have to chiong for coins lor.kekeke...

When I just started 4 months back, I also play this game until no day no night. Very addictive :p

Nikita, urm, abit hard to explain, its role playing game.
You create your own charactor, dress her up then meet other real life players in the game, train together(kill monsters), do quests together, play events etc ... I am in a guild inside so its quite fun, sometimes just chatting amongst us all, like msn chat like that, heehee
U google maplestory lah. Sound abit like pet society.

MB
Hanky panky in the zoo is akin to like in the wild... at home different. wahahahha unless you keep changing different rooms... oopsss... underage pls do not read.

KWL
me too nice chatting with you. In the end I went to sleep at 3.30am.

Nikita, no need invite de
you just download the game server then can play liao. At first when you created your char, you will be at a small island call Maple Island where you must train to level 10, very fast de then you take a ship to Victoria Island thats where the party begins! I am at Victoria Island le so i can only meet you there, hehehehe. When you checked it out and if you like to play, then lemme know i can meet you inside, btw the latest craze is becoming a pirate in there. Pirates are very cute!

btw Nikita, inside Maple Story also can have pets. My pet die liao cos i no buy her pet food, wahahahaha ;p. My hb's pet is a robot, hahaha. Same as pet society, must chiong money to buy items inside game hehehehe, i can be very vain, buy alot of accessories for my char hahaha

Hello MB
How's your day? Hey, night safari is romantic only when it's not crowded lah...last sat when i went there it was quite crowded and noisy leh...you always go there cos that place dark dark, right? kekeke

PLL
Aiyah, you guessed it right la. My ds' godparents gave us tickets to the zoo and night safari for christmas and it expires on 24 Jan la, or else where got so "diligent", go all the way to Mandai...kekekeke

ACSY
hahahah see i understand you so well, I can read your mind. You can't escape from me

MB
KWL is in KK, she saw the bread cutter, you want her to reserve for you? go sms her now.

Hi Ladies!

Wow the devil notebook very nice! I wanna get the angel 1 also. Hope when I find chance to go kino still have stock for both angel and devil. Didn't managed to get the seventeen mag with the HK mirror

Anyone can email me lazymummy's email too?

MB
Saw at KK there was this HK shape metal mould for egg last time. Think can use for bak kua too.
Btw, have u bought your cabinet? Show u mine:

2095751.jpg

KWL
Nvm la.

Bluegenie
The notebook not attached to any magazine, its frm the stationery dept.

MB
I send u yesterday leh.

PLL
U very "wild" hor, hehe

This is my fake kittifed DIY netbook, faked cos the netbook not from sanrio de, hehe, got the original sticker from KP, supposed to be paste onto car de
2095943.jpg

Jenny,

Tks for the info..hopefully when i go kino still have the devil notepad & notebook...

Hello Kitty,

Kino also have the angel notepad & notebook? hmm, if have i wanna buy both..kekeke

Jenny
kekkeke :p Nice kittified laptop wor... first I thought so that the logo was for car..

KWL
Show us your loot soon. Have a nice dinner

Bluegenie
Thanks, The angel one only left the letterset at Kino orchard, but the devil ones has many sizez for notebooks.

PLL
yah supposed for car de, heh i think look nice on the netbook.

Jenny, no have leh, email ah? Nvm lah, when i can msn then we chat, hehe. Where u been today? Didnt see you around.
Your DIY is good, very sleek!

KWL, thanks for helping me look out the hk bread cutter.

HelloKitty, your cupboard is nice! Display till very nice!
I havent got mine ... yours can put lights on top? Its the Billy one right?
Thanks about the metal HK cutter, ok i go look around, hope to cut HK ba kwa, hahahaha

Acsy, no lah, i dont go there often in fact the last time was a few years back liao. Hehehe .. dark is nice lah but i prefer soft, velvety pillows so the bed is still the most romantic, wahahahahaha

MB
No have? next time tell u, today was rottin at home, did some packin and nappin leh, the DIY is simple just paste on only, am still thinkin if i wanna add some more crystals, hmmmmmm.......
How r u feeling today, better oready?

Ya i m ok, thanks. Eh, i feel like that very nice liao, clean and sleek! Maybe you can place the crystals then see if you like it better before pasting?

Good glad u feelin better, as for the add on tat wat i was thinking also, but have to get the crystal, wahahahhahaahaah. R u still busy wif mtgs at wk, see when u free, we do lunch okie

Im back from my KT shopping. A lot of new arrival in KK today. Show u’all my loots after editing.

Ktgal,
Orh..this is the creation u told me last night. I like your fake kittifed DIY netbook. Eh, not notebook meh? In fact, look very original wor. Very creative leh. Now I also wanna go get the car sticker liao.

MB,
Rcvd your pm. Y move to your mum's place this week?

Actually it's PLL told me u looking for the bread cutter de. Too bad it not the metal type u looking for.

Janet,
Thanks so much for the lapis. Yum Yum. . .Tiff is really cute!! Think we can have bf next Wed cos I am on leave.

Msbrown,
Dun zhou2 huo3 lu4 map2 and forget us. Kekeke. . .

Any one bought anything from KK today?

KWL
U come back liao ah, quick show us ur loot.
Its a netbk, those small one tat singtel give out free during the recontract of broadband.
The stickers r still available in KP, they have 2 types at the moment.