how to pass to u ah ? can u call me i seldom log in leh. do u have MB contact no if have can seek her help to sms u my no i don want to post my no here hee.
pls transfer to my bank acc under posb saving 058-17333-9 thanks !
by the way KP told me that next mon 22 dec will have the upcoming CNY zao cai kitty LD if the shiping arrives on time & nothing goes wrong...
*pengz* this time sure brok liao .. no playing anymore ...
hehhehe... her prices are usually marked up high high cos she also sells the stuffs internationally mah. Aim for those loots under the bargain or sales corner - quite worth lor.
I love going to her website to see wats new. Have bot some stuffs from her before. Berry good seller. Reliable n fast transaction.
<font color="ff0066"> KWL</font>
OMG..!! You've got sssoo much HK!!! Me drooling over your collection. Impressive!
Softpillow, PrincessEmma
Was at KP today. A lot of stocks came in yesterday but didn't have a chance to browse slowly. So went back today cos can look at the new stuff that came in and at the same time, have lunch there. I live in Bishan, quite near Novena. Hungry for food and hungry for Kitty. Keke.
siowhui,
Really forgot the price le cos this series quite sometime back and suppost to be limited edition so don't think still availiable in Japan lor. Even have, how to get for everyone? My luggage dunno enough to store my stuff alone. I may even need to send back some by post.
siowhui,
Eh...alot of travel agency also have this tour wor. I book mine during the natas fair during Aug. So price will be different ba. Going away for 11 days.
Blueblue,
That's NYC in 2006 or 2007!!!!Gd nite & tata.zzzzzzzzz
eliz/bbgirl/cindy,
had fun at baking class today...thanks so much for all the help and guidance..kekeke..me really "shou mang jiao luan" lors..hahahha.
BA,
so "gam" met you at class too..love yr deco on the log cake