Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz,
OIC. I bought the phone without any contract. I bought fm one of the shop selling all Samsung phone @ Jurong Point. I still hestitate whether to buy or not but my hubby said buy lah dun tink so much.

how much is the F480 phone with and without contract?
it will look nice with blink blink kitty....keke

acsy
sure..join us..if KWL can get it..
tks KWL!!!

Galz,
I oso dun sign contract. I bought it @ G-Force network. I paid $530.84.
Yours not ex lah, at least u have the SD card

Eliz
Free with contract????
But as wat i nod:
M1 $298 (2yrs contract)
Starhub $298 (2yrs contract)
Singtel $338 (2yrs Contract)

Blueblue
I had the F480 pink also..

Emma
I think so ley.. but your plan must be high end one. Hubby saw promo on sunday.

Blue
I got the phone too. But dropped it yty!! Sob!!

Tling
The card shd not be ex.. I think i bought mine 1G at those computer shop.

Emma,
Ominia also bery nice lor..But liked the pinkish color of F480 so bot lor..

Tling,
U bot the F480 liao?wow..ya lor, so luki cos no sd card..but actually the card not very ex lor..Ur hb same like mine, ask me to buy, dun wait liao cos if wait, then i will keep on nagging at him..haha..

PLL,
okie, sure...tks ya =)..

acsy,
mafan ni le =)..

nikitsan,
mon has LD?

All,
Actually, i duno how to bling my hp wor..hmm...

feifei
You are most welcome.

KWL
Thank you, in advance, for helping to get the black leather coin purse, if possible

Eliz,
Oh no, u dropped the phone but still can use?
My hubby bought 4GB for me

feifei,
Yes, bought le

Blueblue,
I got the phone tooo

Eliz/Gal.. thanx.. can get mrkt to sign cos his is Co. pay one.. keke... but then he will have to use my not-so-old phone again... pengz... think he has not had a new phone since got to know me.. oops... keke

feifei.. ya.. pink wins anytime!!! haha...

got new A&D LD again.. hehe... love the mugs!!! top prize is vacuum cleaner... then giant plushes, then metal cosmetic cases.. small prizes got mugs, hp charms, small plushes, pouches and totes..

1990089.jpg

feifei,
my x'mas present cum bday present cum "yr end bouns", hahaha....

emma,
the A&D LD prizes look about the same as the previous A&D LD except vacumm cleaner.

For here i can sense that mostly of them go for LD. So good, how i wish i can go but busi with work & kids, cant go

Anyone can update me the places which sell HK things. I abit suaku...

tling.. ya lohz.. same same hor.. but i like the mugs lahz... the mugs v nice lehz.. and for $10 a mug.. its realli worth it.. but realli dun wanna get the other stuff.. hahahaha... cos alr got soooo many!!!

1990187.jpg

eliz.. ya lohz.. that's y i say these LD pple should be more creative mah...

Emma,
The mug is nice! Then juz buy fm those who have extras, kekeke...

Galz,

Chat again, I'm going to prepare my lunch for the kids liao. Bye!

feifei
Recently didnt buy much cos already burnt a big hole in the pocket after ordering the jan items from the sanrio catalogue. Wat abt you?

HKL.. dunno leh.. dun even know if sg will bring in wor...

but like wat the other ladies say.. miss this LD also nvm lahz.. all the prizes so similar..

i only want the mugs... these mugs are gonna be so popular!!! lol...

Tling,
hehe..good hor...

Emma,
Nice mugs wor but hor, these LD prizes almost similar leh..

acsy,
hehe.. =)..Me jsut went kk yest lor, bot tissue pouch n a HK bib lor..then spend on hp so also broke but heng bonus comes just in time..hee

EMMa
super broke liao i spend on a 100+++ Hk bag & too much ld siong ah .... bonus gone

the pics lokks like someone have won those items. so wat if the 1st prize is vaccume cleaner need to use transformer ... hiaz..

feifei
oh yes, this month everyone feels rich eh...but i will only be getting pro-rated bonus since it's a new job...

HKL.. the plushes are different too.. different pose.. hahahaha.. lidat also can right.. pengz... play a few times lohz.. for the kick.. hehe..

softpillow.. u like A&D too.. hehe.. good lahz.. u play got extra mugs can clear here... kekeke...

feifei.. ya lohz.. same same hor.. but i think we all will still play a bit one lohz... we are lidat one.. hahaahha.. say dun want but still will play one.. haha...

first prize is vacuum cleaner.. those no hose kind...

acsy.. nvm lahz.. next yr ur bonus will be ba ba liao.. hehe

Eliz.. 12 times ah.. i thought u limit urself to 10 times??? hahaha... but i also broke my limit lahz.. i only limit myself to 6 times and ended up playing 7.. muahahhaha... and the last dip is lousy prize somemore... lesson learnt.. keep to limit!!! lol

Emma
Hahaha...thank you for your consolation, I shall perservere and wait patiently for the next yr end bonus. Wah sounds like a long way more to go...kekeke

softpillow.. not yet leh.. heard its new in japan... so might take some time to come here..
still got time to save up!! hehe

acsy.. ya.. we muz all perservere.. jia you!!! haha.. but time flies lah.. b4 u know it.. its bonus time again... hehe

Emma
Terrible right? I was waiting for HK and hand itchy. Hoping to draw the photo frame lar.
My last dip was PURSE!!! Hahahahaahah.
But i got the mug and cosmetic pouch which is just perfect for my sis's xmas present.

omg.. another purse??? but realli xie men leh.. can draw 3 all 3 are purses...

think this yr our frens and relatives will get HK xmas prezzies till they sianz man.. haha...