Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi ladies i've the teapot set for sales from the previous LD.
1988087.jpg

buy if you are comfortable with the price. $20.

halo softpillow
oki deal hee
how to pass to u ah ? can u call me i seldom log in leh. do u have MB contact no if have can seek her help to sms u my no i don want to post my no here hee.
pls transfer to my bank acc under posb saving 058-17333-9 thanks !

by the way KP told me that next mon 22 dec will have the upcoming CNY zao cai kitty LD if the shiping arrives on time & nothing goes wrong...
*pengz* this time sure brok liao .. no playing anymore ...

<font color="ff0066"> Hi feifei,

Sorry for the late reply. Went out to run some errands. hehehehe...

Yup. The color for this font is Pink. Nice hor... I also like it. </font>

<font color="ff0066"> Stargazer HK Stuffs</font>,

hehhehe... her prices are usually marked up high high cos she also sells the stuffs internationally mah. Aim for those loots under the bargain or sales corner - quite worth lor.

I love going to her website to see wats new. Have bot some stuffs from her before. Berry good seller. Reliable n fast transaction.

<font color="ff0066"> KWL</font>
OMG..!! You've got sssoo much HK!!! Me drooling over your collection. Impressive!
kao_drool.gif

Msblur
I'll PM her. Thanks!

My fav loots for today.
1988576.jpg

Aqua Magnetic Memo Clip and Click-and-the-flower-opens-to-reveal-kitty pen

Softpillow, PrincessEmma
Was at KP today. A lot of stocks came in yesterday but didn't have a chance to browse slowly. So went back today cos can look at the new stuff that came in and at the same time, have lunch there. I live in Bishan, quite near Novena. Hungry for food and hungry for Kitty. Keke.

KWL
I am home now and can see the picture u posted. Nice Barbie Kitty Bag! How much u paid?

I like your collection..U hv alot of kitty stuffs in your cabinets. Where did u get the colorful standing kitty?

softpillow,
I got friends in Japan lor. And also Im gg this month :)

MB,
Not the figurine cum lamp.I mean generally most of the Japan sanrio items.

Jasmine,
oh..so u know who is she lah. U sure she not in this forum?

Dymples, Blueblue,
Thanks for your compliments
These are very small part of my collection nia :p Some kept in boxes. If display out everything, think need to rent a warehouse liao.keke..

Blueblue,
Bought quite sometime ago liao. Forgot the price. The standing KT u mention should be those USA serie figurines ba

And I left your item @ KK liao. Indicated your name and nick. Pls collect ASAP as they have their own things to store too.

KWL,
I'm not sure leh, she can be silent reader too. Actually she consider a reliable seller and very friendly too
From what I know, she will mail items out first before she gets payment. Don't think got other seller will do in this way like her.

I have 2xblack mirror from HK heart LD for sale.
Or anyone wanna exchange my mirror with your 4pcs saucer/plate?

Lili
Payment made for the bowl. Tks for organising!

Blueblue
Ya...I still remembered I tot it's a free gift for my purchase. I tot "so big" free gift! hehe...that time still didn't know u yet. haha...

MB
I bought the HK with lamp in the end cos I told Stargazer I like it alot but not at the price that blueblue got lah.

Kittywishlist
I like the A4 barbie tote bag too. Nice! U do a build-in cabinet or u bought it from Ikea?

KWL
U seen this tee and pouch in japan before?

1988998.jpg

Annie
good memory. U still rem...She also blur blur tot send to rite person. it's also thru this, we get to know and meet each other...hee.

Annie,
U just bought the lamp? How much did u paid for? I bought the cabinet from Ikea but modify the door knob.

Blueblue,
Yes, Japan have all the above. I also have the T-shirt :p

siowhui,
Really forgot the price le cos this series quite sometime back and suppost to be limited edition so don't think still availiable in Japan lor. Even have, how to get for everyone? My luggage dunno enough to store my stuff alone. I may even need to send back some by post.

KWL
U so xin fu..can go japan again. I like japan..culture, food, shopping and pple watching. I enjoy to see the way they dress up...

So this series is old le...recently then come to spore..
Sanrio PS got put "Limited Edition" that time when I bought...

Blueblue,
haha..not old lah. Just Sgp abit slower than Japan. Xin fu...ok lah. No complain. As long as I get to buy KT im happy liao

siowhui,
If luggage no limit, I buy back the whole store and let you'all shop till u drop.kekeke...

Going Hokkiado on tour then extent in tokyo F&amp;E.

KWL
HAHA i kiss you if you do so.
CaN I ask which tour agency and the total price you pay for the whole trip.how many days you going?

siowhui,
Eh...alot of travel agency also have this tour wor. I book mine during the natas fair during Aug. So price will be different ba. Going away for 11 days.

Blueblue,
That's NYC in 2006 or 2007!!!!Gd nite &amp; tata.zzzzzzzzz

Blueblue, KWL
Same sentiments with the rest. The Tee looks elegant and sweet. Nice design. Too bad Sin doesn't carry. I like!

Blueblue/KWL/Hazelnut,
I like the tee too! = ) PS also dun have ah? So sad...the purse looks so nice. I might buy. hehe...

hi Ladies,
thanks for all the prompt payment

eliz/bbgirl/cindy,
had fun at baking class today...thanks so much for all the help and guidance..kekeke..me really "shou mang jiao luan" lors..hahahha.

BA,
so "gam" met you at class too..love yr deco on the log cake
take pic and post okies? kekeke..

here's a pic of my "art work"

1989311.jpg