hello ladies
ooo i didnt know got so many andy fans here, hehe
BA the school is Innoue, hope i spell correct
Hazel, you going KP tmr ah? Aiyo, i dunno if i can go leh, then cant pass you your stuff in time, aiyo
Purin, so many languages ah? True lah, will be useful but must have interest also lah. No interest, study languages very hard to pick up de. And hor, languages is something must keep using otherwise will lose touch. If not for my hb plans in the next few years, which you also know lah hor, i probably wont learn jpn now also cos here no chance to use.. Oops, later that ppl not happy i say this again haha
So your boy progressing which level liao? Will go for exams or not? Or went liao ah last sunday de?
KWL, thanks .. but no need feel buay tahan for me and a few others i heard also kenna "talked about" cos we no need get upset over these kinda people lah. Not worth our emotions
You know why some people like that? Somebody analysed for me, might be becos they are insecure, cannot see people better than them thats why must put people down. The more we have good stuffs or opportunities, the more it eats into their narrow hearts. So actually they are already quite poor thing like that liao.
Thank goodness most of the ladies here are not like that lah.
I made some frens here i know are very nice, really appreciative and magnanimous de. These are people we can truly share the 'good' things with and even feel happy sharing after that.