Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hazelnut,
I'm thinking of going to KP try my luck there instead.
Lately KK lously for me

Eliz,
u confirmed gg KP ah? Hmm...after looking at the poster, it seems like the prizes nt reali nice leh. Me still considering whether wana make a trip down after work or nt.

Turned on google translator for the webpage but it din translate the words indicating what the items are. What is the first prize huh? TIA

Eliz,
I oso like the cushion & plates loh. The rest dun reali like. Hmm...or maybe hav to see the real ting den can decide lah. Might turn out to be nice loh who knows. Haha...

lili/eliz.. there write tray leh.. small tray? haha.. use as ashtray can? muahahhaha.... oops...

KP sounds good.. lemme know if they have the LD leh.. hehe...

eliz/emma,
4in1 plates like that wor...nice nice. seems like our luck better at KP wor...kekeke...but i no time play this series...so probably buy off extras from u ladies
GOOD LUCK to you GALS

Jasmine,
wooohoooo...he was mine last time leh..muahahah...so SHUAI sial
hows the concert??? bet it was a blast...i watched in HKG 9 years ago...still cannot 4get it

JAS!!! oh my oh my!!! u're back from the concert!!! how was it? electrifying i bet!!! aiyo.... u are so lucky!!!!!!

aiyo.. he is so handsome leh.. so charming... too bad he's taken by u.. haha

Ha3nelnut,
I just came back from his concert, he really handsome ~~~~ keke

Lili/PrincessEmma,
I only can say very worth of money, lucky I didn't sell my ticket out, haha

Emma,
You really know how to make me laugh, muahahaha

Jasmine
I loved the concert too. Andy Lau is very toned and hamdsome. The songs are nice are there were many dramatic segments, dance was very well cheoregraphed and rehearsed. I esp like the 2 mascots that came out during ancore. The black one still can jump with that costume for like 15 mins.

Jasmine,
ya lah...who in the right mind will sell off their tickets..unless its to make money lors.

so wat are the songs he sang?? yr dh sure enjoyed very much too rite...he so wanted to watch it.

i still love my "moses" and "sam"....kekekeke.

jas.. how much did u pay for the tix huh??? i sooo long never watch concert liaoz... bu she de part with my money leh.. the last "concert" i went was Thomas and Friends show.. muahahhaha.. so ke lianz hor...

Hazelnut.. wah.. toned somemore.. *slurps* hahahaha

Ha3elnut,
Actually I'm not in mood to enjoy the concert because I'm not feeling well since this afternoon.

Lili,
I oso love "Moses" & "Sam" wor, keke

PrincessEmma,
S$198 per ticket, row 6 wor, can see very clearly, haha

hazelnut.. u v bad.. ahahahhahha... so funny... but pple's career depends on it mah... our hb no need such good bodies one.. haha...

wah.. row 6 ah.. he got pimple for u to see not.. hehehehehe

Jasmine,
aiyo...u not well ah...better have a gd rest 2mr....

hazelnut,
muahaha..u so funnie..how can compare yr dh and ANDY LAU leh...kekeke.

jas.... muahahhahahha... er.. dun like.. not "man" enough.. haha... the suspenders cover the dianz alr.. dun like... hahahha... u have sweet andy dreamzzz lahz.. night!!!

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
U went to Andy Lau's concert yest? U row 6?? How u get so close huh? We bought online once it's launched in morning 10am but only get row 14. Sad, but still nt bad, I walk infront to see.

We are kitty fans and andy lau in common! He has been my idol since 15yrs old. haha. Can imagine how old I am now. He is so funny yest rite? Kept saying I know I am handsome la!!! hee hee
so charming...

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
I go collect from u either today later aft if I can, or next weekend ok? I try my best. cos got wedding lunch later.

morning babes
Lili
i can drop my ideas le...I saw few items i wanna buy....

i only hv 1 lunchbox with u.

jasmine
what happen to u? hope u get well fast.

hazlenut
i like hazlenut ice-cream.Hahaha. this series LD i also like, heart-heart shape so sweet, i like them all...kekeke...but too bad i can't take leave go play

Jasmine/Blueblue/Ha3elnut,
I also went to Andy Lau's concert on Fri. Keke. . I went with 6 colleagues. Keke. . cos of the concert, I had to go back to work on Sat.. but still worth de lor. . .The concert was SUPER GOOD!!

Couldn't get the $198, so bought the $178. There was this usher who really pissed us off. . . demanded that pple follow him out and deleted their pictures when he "caught" them taking photos. But me silly lor. . forgot to bring camera.

MB,
Can speak a few languages also kenna shot? Then I jia lat liao. . cos we intend to train DS to speak at least 5 languages in future (haha. . 3 languages are outsourced, not I train actually). DH says easier to find a job next time cos he has difficulties in getting an assignment in Japan cos he can't speak Japanese. I once came across a taxi driver who can speak 9 languages.

Acthia,
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!

Lili,
Take care siah. . . this type of injury cannot play play. . .but sorry sorry. .cos I'm one of the culprit. I haven't collected my stuff. Came home at 11pm every night. Dun even have time to go out for lunch and dinner. Everyday my colleagues da bao for me.

Feifei,
I'll resend your stuff next week. Can pm me your address again? Dun have to pay me for postage, I feel so paiseh for the delay.

enjoy Shopping at kittymum's house. Emma/eliz, u going? if kittymum got extra HK Food clip or sealer, can help me get that pls?... Thanks in advance

Good Day ladies

such a cooling day...anyone had sweet dreams of Andy? hahahhaa..

blueblue,
hmm, i may not be in..but my mum should be around...u msg me b4 coming, i will inform her to pass to you.

softpillow,
the postage for the lunchbox is 80cents. u xfer to my account and email me yr mailing address. am going to the post office on monday.

purin,
hahaha..yes yr popcorn maker very big..let me know when u wanna pick up lah...

Blueblue,
You oso went last nite?

Pompom,
Aiyo, tat ursher very bad leh. I manage to record somemore leh, but hor I super silly lor used wrong mode to record... **pengz**

Any ladies going for LD tomorrow? I super broke now, not sure whether going or not? keke

hello ladies
ooo i didnt know got so many andy fans here, hehe

BA the school is Innoue, hope i spell correct

Hazel, you going KP tmr ah? Aiyo, i dunno if i can go leh, then cant pass you your stuff in time, aiyo

Purin, so many languages ah? True lah, will be useful but must have interest also lah. No interest, study languages very hard to pick up de. And hor, languages is something must keep using otherwise will lose touch. If not for my hb plans in the next few years, which you also know lah hor, i probably wont learn jpn now also cos here no chance to use.. Oops, later that ppl not happy i say this again haha
So your boy progressing which level liao? Will go for exams or not? Or went liao ah last sunday de?

KWL, thanks .. but no need feel buay tahan for me and a few others i heard also kenna "talked about" cos we no need get upset over these kinda people lah. Not worth our emotions
You know why some people like that? Somebody analysed for me, might be becos they are insecure, cannot see people better than them thats why must put people down. The more we have good stuffs or opportunities, the more it eats into their narrow hearts. So actually they are already quite poor thing like that liao.

Thank goodness most of the ladies here are not like that lah.
I made some frens here i know are very nice, really appreciative and magnanimous de. These are people we can truly share the 'good' things with and even feel happy sharing after that.

Feifei, how your phone so far?

Softpillow, you are cute ley, of cos lah, kekekeke. You are new here so maybe you dont see hehe. But dun worry, so far you are not the target yet i think
Haha..

Purin,
Which 5 languages? He will be very stress leh.

softpillow,
$329 before discount @ KK.Other place Im not sure. Im thinking about getting it also. But very ex lor.

MB,
Not only BTH for u lor. In general, hate these kind of ppl.

MB,
Keke. . my boy cannot take exam cos he can't even write. Only 3 yrs old. We intend to enrol him into the proper one at Waterloo street when he's older. But heard that one must queue. Now he can sing some Japanese songs very well. Haha. . We have been playing Jap song in the car, even I can sing 1 or 2 now. Speaking wise, still a long way to go.

I used to work in a Jap company. Free Jap lessons at Innoue but I find super sian cos 3hrs. Keke. . I cannot sit still one lor.

I took German as 3rd language in Sec school. But all return to teachers liao. Keke. . like what you said, must practise. In SG, easy to practise for certain languages. E.g Jap, Korean, Bahasa, Hindi, etc. European languages are tough.

If you school sells the book, can buy for me too? TIA.

Emma,
Frankly speaking, I also bu se de to spend so much on concerts. But think I should reward myself at times for working so hard. Keke. . I'm watching Emil Chau one in Feb too. But this time bought the cheapest ticket.

Today a wet and rainy weather

Yesterday happen to shop in the new extension of shopping mall, Jurong Point.
Found a small shhop selling HK stuff, it is located towards "marketplace". For those living near there, can take a look.
But the variety is not as much as KK's of course. hee

As for the LD, I dun think I going to play this round. So ladies got extra loots, do post here. ^_^

Hi Msbrown,
Nice meeting you yesterday!

Sharing with you all a video clip of the sushi plate I just got. ^_^

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GembEXxCpCY

Pompom,
Didn't know you love to watch concert too. I also wanna go Emil's concert too, haven't buy ticket yet.

Gan,
Same with you but don't know can resist the LD temptation or not, keke

M_B/KWL,
Shall we stop the topic? keke
Here should be a forum to share HK joys

KWL,
Do upload your latest loots here hor.

PrincessEmma/Msblur/Eliz,
Show us what you got at KM place hor, I'm too lazy to go her place, keke