Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

M_B,
Because I'm those kind "sha da jie", said something wrong oso don't know what's going wrong, muahahhaha

BA,
I only got 1 sticker nia, poor thing hor

Huh? Aiyo I was the one who started talking abt learning languages! Not MB ah! She just sharing her knowledge cos led on by MY questions.

BA,
thanks for lugging back stuffs for us. Was so kan cheong when I login earlier with my hp.

Jasmine,
gd liao lor..me got nothing..lol

Hi BA,
Yeap my items are correct.
I'm happy to get the mats with matching coasters.
Let me know how to make the payment n collection.
Once again, tks for sharing with us.

good night!

PrincessEmma/Lili,
You're so lucky, got the paper clip, very nice!!

Bbgirl,
Haha, but you can go KM's house on this coming Sunday, still got chance to get something you want

Jasmine,
No more boot stands le...sorry
haha..the stickers you get is nice...better than nothing lor

Eliz,
no prob..i m compiling the amt n will post shortly. Thx for the support

siowhui,
mainly any shops in Jpn will hv HK but hooks mainly from Daiso.

BA
Thanks for lugging stuff back for us, even though i din manage to get anything, hahaha

Hello Kitty
One way to learn Jap is to send ur son to Jap classes where u can sit in the class. Did that with my eldest last year. But stopped end of last year, forgot what i learnt liao =(

MB
Agree with lili it seems to happen very often, mebbe i oso kenna being talked behind my back but i dunno only. Dun bother abt it, as long as u wen xin wu kui can liao...

Lili
Glad to hear u feeling better. Ur injury sounds quite serious, must take care ok? Dun let it recur again. I ever hurt my back so badly the only way to move ard the house was crawling on my knees...

PP,
aiyo...last time i kena my back..had to walk with brolly..muhahaha..this time my hip...stress man...my body lotsa problem..the chinese sinseh say my bones of both legs are out of place liow...he rub and push back for me...i almost faints man...muahahahah....thereafter i really feel my knee cap not so painful wor..then now cannot wear high heels too often...sigh sigh.

Princess,
the placemat i think KK have...but of cos more ex lors...hehe.

lili,
Oh gosh, how come your bones of both legs are out of place?? Better take care of your knee cap, dun wear high heels first loh!

tling,
haha..i also didnt know until he told me...must have been the walking, wrong sitting position, exercising wrongly or wat lors..over a long period of time...hehe..next week will wear flatties to work lors...

Jasmine.. hmmm.. me not sure leh... but i think he has to learn his mandarin first lahz.. his chinese teacher everyday shake head one lohz.. hahahahha... "no ping guo!! its apple!!"

BA's Pte Sale

Ladies, I would prefer fund transfer as such pls transfer to POSB savings 126-27158-1 and email to [email protected] after payment is made.
Pls also let me know your collection arrangement via email.

Emma
BA1. (B) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (C) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (D) Paper Clips $2
BA2. (1) Magnetic Clip x1: $2
BA2. (2) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (3) Food Clip x1: $2
BA2. (4) Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod) x1: $2
BA2. (5) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (6) Flower Shaped Hook x1: $2
BA8. A4 File Box $2.50
BA10. (2) Big Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod)x2ea: $4
BA10. (3) S Plastic Hook x2ea: $4
BA10. (5) Yellow Flower Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
BA10. (6) Apple Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $32.50</font>

Lili
BA1. (A) Paper Clips $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $2</font>

Snowberries
BA3. (2) Oil Blotters $2

Tling
BA3. (1) Oil Blotters $2
BA3. (3) Oil Blotters $2
BA10. (1) S Hooks Big x2ea: $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $8</font>

Eliz
BA4. (1) &amp; (2) Boots Stand $4
BA9. (5) Medicine Box x1ea $2.50
BA10. (4) S Hooks Small x2ea: $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $10.50</font>

Jasmine
BA5. (1) CNY Theme Stickers S1 $2.50
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $2.50</font>

Gan
BA7. (1) &amp; (2) Table Mat $5
BA9. (4) Cup Coaster of 4 x2ea $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $9</font>

Hello Kitty
BA9. (1) Ear Plug wif container x1ea: $2
BA9. (2) Hair Wrap (Towel Material) x1ea $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $4</font>

Ktgal
BA6. (1) &amp; (2) CNY Theme Stickers S2 $5
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $5</font>

tling,
muahahah..difficult dun cheong wor...still got loots there not collected...hahaah

<font color="aa00aa">acthia,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY

ya lohz.. lili.. muz take it ez leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Happy Birthday Acthia!!!
to better health and more obedient children!!! cheers!!!

lili,
aiyo, your legs more important men! Lesser bps then we spent less loh!

emma,
the way lili describe her body like veri scary hor, then she still take it so easy.

PP,
Where did your boy go for the Jap class? Also got other language?
I thinking to enrol my DD for foreign language class but she definitely wan me to be her 'pei du ma ma'...so i think the one you describe suit me

snowberries,
I jus noticed i have 1 extra BA4. (2) boot stand for sale.

U still want? If not, I will release to the next one in queue which is Jasmine.

HelloKitty, i dont know what to recommend you for those books but i suppose books for japanese children kind can be a good start, you can read them with your DD too (got english explanation and pics and pronounciation).
Spore have but very exp, at Kinokuniya especially. Go to class better. Think PP's boy's class recommendation should be conducive
Or next time my school got sale, i buy for you, very cheap, they sell like 5 books only $1! 2nd hand one lah of course.

PP, true.
Aiya, anyway, been in this thread so long liao, those who know me, knows everything about me lor. These are my GOOD FRENs whom i will always remember
hehe The 'others' i really cant stop their fat mouth, haha. Eh, rem to gimme your addy for mailing your item ya? Thanks!

Emma,
My mistake... BA2. (3) is not food clip. It's actually Magnetic Clip &amp; I have 2ea.
Do you still want? If so, your total amount is revised as per below.

Emma
BA1. (B) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (C) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (D) Paper Clips $2
BA2. (1) Small Magnetic Clip x1: $2
BA2. (2) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (3) Big Magnetic Clip x2: $4
BA2. (4) Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod) x1: $2
BA2. (5) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (6) Flower Shaped Hook x1: $2
BA8. A4 File Box $2.50
BA10. (2) Big Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod)x2ea: $4
BA10. (3) S Plastic Hook x2ea: $4
BA10. (5) Yellow Flower Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
BA10. (6) Apple Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $34.50</font>

BA,
I want, thks!

Haa..onli 1 late nite owl...hee u got other item 4got to post?

Lili,
Oh kk has ah..dun koe how much...sure ex hor

I have the following for sale too...from Sanrio USA

1) Original Momoberry Tee Size M $20
Length: 48cm
Width: 35cm
Front
1977054.jpg

1977055.jpg

2) Original Hello Kitty Belt $28
Length: 107cm
1977056.jpg

Princess,
haha...it's yours.

pls transfer to POSB savings 126-27158-1 and email to [email protected] after payment is made.
Pls also let me know your collection arrangement via email.

BA11.(1) Plastic bag food clip x1ea $2

Acthia
<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to you!</font> May you have good health and always be the most beautiful gal among ur gals! hehe...ur eldest gal really look like u loh. I see until eyes big big when I saw her pic on ur FB. haha...ur 2nd gal's eyes so big and round. Both so pretty. = ) Sometimes I think God never give me a gal also good la cos dun think will inherit any nice feature from me. Hehe...the ah-Q thinkg comforts me.

BA
I can't believe I miss ur pte sale leh! I just woke up onli. So sad....sorry, couldn't post on ur behalf cos I slept when putting justin to bed.
But still happy to see all ur loots from USA and Japan. The paper clips with HK face so nice!

Softpillow
U love this series with polka dots then I think the Feb 09 series you would also fall in love too cos I saw from PP/She_She's Sanrio Jpn catalogue that it's gg to be this series again but in pink I think. I also bought the tote bag and the short wallet and pouches from KK. Then recently taka got 20 + 10 so bought the carpet, measuring tape and sling bag. Really like the grossy surface of the bow on the wallet/bag, the die-cut face on the wallet and matt material of the pouches. Now target to buy the tall dustbin, long wallet and umbrella but all so exp. I encourage u to buy the short wallet cos it's really nice, nicer than seen in below pic!

Here's the whole series of red polka dot collection
http://www.sanrio.co.jp/goods/200809/ilovehellokitty/ilovehellokitty.html

Look how nice this series is:
1977110.jpg

MB
Ya loh busy with my boys. Miss chatting with u. Agree with the rest u talented in languages. Next time if I got prob surfing Sanrio Jpn website or catalogue I ask u k? U know this recent catalogue order I ordered a pouch which I tot is a key pouch but ended up I think it's a pouch to contain Nintendo DS. So sad...ktgal asked me then go buy Nintendo DS to fit in loh. haha...
So u see la if I can understand the Jap characters, I won't spend my $ on things I dun wan. Hai...last time should have been more hardworkg to continue Jap.
And I agree with u. I also dun like pple talk behind my back and this forum seems to contain quite a no of ladies who do that. Dun be bothered by them ya. Just continue to post and share cos this's a public forum.

Morning ladies

Woo BA, nice loots! US loots very different hor? Nice! You are so fortunate, hb can travel and get you HK from all over.
So which country's HK you like best?

Princess, Hazzle, i thot i stayed up late enuff, you gals even later! Hee .. Then Annie, you so early! Haha.

Annie, the DS pouch see whether can use for other purpose lor then still not wasted. Your boys still very young ah? I not that clever lah, just happen learnt french many years back before i even complete tertiary studies. Then recent years took up jap thats all leh. Can ask me read jap but dont think too highly of me hor?
I am still very young in the language hehehe. But you PM me lah, dont later people say i 'flaunting' here again.

I also dont know why these ppl like to talk behind people backs so much and somemore always criticizing and make things so warped and untrue in the end. Haiz .. din know just sharing things about myself and somemore is happened when ppl asked me questions de, can make them so unhappy. But oh well .. lalalalalaaa

Yup, will continue to post and share here whenever free and found good HK stuffs/news, hehehe. Speaking of which, dont know you ladies already heard of, the EVA Hello Kitty flights stopped already. The jets still got HK paintings outside but inside all changed back to normal liao. No more pink cabin crew, boarding passes and limited HK merchandise liao. So sad, i thot in my lifetime can at least take that flight once. Haiz..

BA,
Can I have the Original Hello Kitty Belt $28?

M_B,
EVA Hello Kitty flights stopped? OMG, I oso tot I at least can take the flight for once too.

KTgal,
So you manage to take EVA HK airline before they stopped the service? You so lucky!!!

<font color="0077aa">Acthia,</font>
<font color="ff6000">Happy Birthdy to you and wish you all the best!!</font>

Acthia
Happy Birthday to U!

MB/Jasmine
think there's still 1 more EVA HK jet until Mar 09: http://www.bizjournals.com/pacific/stories/2008/11/03/daily20.html

Emma/BA
I brought my son to a Jap sch in Orchard, In**e. There are a few other Jap sch offering classes for kids. Think Purin is also interested to bring her boy for Jap class, dunno if they have started. Maybe u all can form a class.
As for Jap materials/books for kids, i saw some at Daiso b4 =) Also can expose them to Jap thru TV (heard there's a Jap channel which airs educational shows at a certain timing daily). Or get cartoon DVDs in Jap like Doraemon (I like to watch Doraemon so it's more for me lah, hahah) =P

MB
I guess women generally like to gossip as compared to men, esp. in groups. I dun noe u well, so not considered ur GOOD FREN, but can c u r a nice and helpful person.
Ok can, i go put my bb to sleep, then can surf in peace and email u =)

gd morning ladies

Bubbles
so sad i missed ur Pte sales, do u hv any more food clips to sell?

MB
pls do continue share n dun bothered abt back-stabbers, it's their mouth we cannot do anything also....haiz.

annie
u love this polka dots collection alot ya? me too... kekeke. u thnk i shld get the wallet? hmmm..ok... since i liked it too but dunno will use it or not? kekeke... kinda too cute for me. hehehehe. did u use urs? tat day when i went to buy the Pvc tote, i saw the wallet, nearly bot it but it's the last pc in store n abit dirty so i put back. hehe. Dunno if Sanrio PS hv the wallet in a new piece? i like the die-cut stationery set too,hehehe. but this mth so tight already
..will get the stationery set nearer to mth-end. lolz.

PP, that flight is there but inside no more HK

My fren who has a fren in TW verified and 2 weeks ago, when my hubby called them, they told him the same thing. The licence expired Oct this year mah. Haiz
Anyway i will try to find out more.

PP, oh that school, ya heard good reviews about it. Hehehe