Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

oh ya, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DYMPLES

Lili,
how's ur back? hope u hv recovered 100%. btw,my lunchbox is still with u? mayb can post it to me? cos i already meet-up with jasmine to collect my loots.

Good morning ladies :

softpillow,
how many lunchbox u have? if not too many, can send by post. or u wan me pass to blueblue? do u gals meetup?

blueblue,
yr lunchboxes in my house liow...can come by lah...

sgHellokitty,
welcome to this big HK family
enjoy your stay here.

softpillow,
wow, that Tokidoki Edition is expensive man.

<font color="ff0066"> Lili, Emma, Annie, Cindy, MB, PP, Jasmine</font>,
Thks for all the well wishes. I'm so touched you all remember my B-day. heheheh... *muacks-muacks*

kao_welcome2.gif
<font color="ff0066"> sgHelloKitty</font>
Enjoy your stay here...

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>
Oh dear... juz read abt your hips n legs being pain-pain. Must take care yah... rest first bah... dun do so much BP till u recover. Health more important okies...

<font color="ff0066"> Annie</font>,
Thks for your compliments on my gals. Aiyoh... Dun say tat leh... yur boy's also berry cute mah. Me also not say very pretty... juz average only.
Must be some hidden genetics bah... heheh...

BA,
I've emailed u the payment details leow, thanks

MB,
Hee...realised alot of nite owl ard when there r pte sale. I remember i enjoyed reading abt wat u shared prev on yrself n Japan cos i like tis ctry too so hope u will keep on sharing here

sghellokitty,
Welcome!
kao_welcome.gif

purin/hello kitty/blueblue,
your crayola is here, I stay in Punggol, please let me know how you want to collect, and give me you e-mail address I send you the payment breakdown.

what a way to start the day.. there was a dog outside the house this morning... it was taking its last breath.. i thought dogs were v good at crossing roads.. apparently this dog wasnt careful and got hit by a car.. even had to pay the bangladeshi worker $10 to clear her carcass... it was a gruesome sight... sigh...

acthia,
hope u have a great day

thanks for asking..me ok ok liow...had a sinseh session today...feels good

btw, yr lunchboxes can collect next week yah...can meet up with yr dh. give me a buzz.

emma,
aiyo...wat an ugly sight to start the day...may the dog rest in peace....

MB.. ya.. saw that dog!!!! v poor thing lahz... it was an ugly mess... it's a stray dog.. sigh.. no body like alr v poor thing.. still muz die so tragically... sigh...

actualli i've seen that dog ard the neighbourhood b4.. then dunno where it went, disappeared for sometime.. then now suddenly appear again.. and appear lidat somemore... *shudders*

Get a life lah!!!U not tired huh!!!Then go give birth another few more kids to make yourself busy lah! Always have to be so sarcastic n full of jealousy.

KWL, your post ... later some ppl blood vessel will boil and explode ah!

emma, no wonder, but you also very daring hor? Dare see somemore and even can tell its sex. Next time dont see lah, just walk away, not good for nursing mothers to see such things.

MB.. daring ah.. no lahz.. right outside the house quite hard not to see.. and not sure if its a female dog lahz.. juz guessing.. so sexist hor.. assumed its a bitch... (er.. no pun intended)

aniwayz.. enough abt the dog... lol... its dinner time.. have a great dinner ladies!!! think yummy thoughts!!

All,
have a great evening...going to enjoy my teochew dinner...wooohooo
so long no eat nice nice food...been staying home since last friday...kekekek...freedommmmm

SgHelloKitty, <font color="ff6000">welcome welcome!</font> Suppose you like HK too?!
Intro more about yourself? Share any good buys lately?

1978280.gif

sghellokitty,
Hee...u finally found ur way here. Like wat i told u...u can find many Hello kitty kakis here hoh?? Hope u enjoy ur stay here. We hav reali nice &amp; friendly ladies here loh.

sghellokitty.. weclome welcome..
hope u'll enjoy ur stay here..
care to intro a bit abt urself?

BA.. before i forget again... nice loots u have.. ur hubby so sayang u... bot so many nice things for u.. the belt he got u v pretty leh.. u dun like ah...

Emma,
I do nt hv extra of BA11. (1) Plastic bag food clip le. sorry..
The belt is indeed v nice n a good buy but then i dun dare to wear it lor...In fact, I seldom wear HK clothing or accessories keke

Jasmine,
Ok, the belt reserve for you.
Below will be the revised amount.

BA5. (1) CNY Theme Stickers S1 $2.50
2) Original Hello Kitty Belt $28
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $30.50</font>

Annie,
Ooh no wonder i didnt see you yest nite...i also always like tt, make my gal to sleep n in the end i will sleep together too

softpillow,
All hooks n clips taken up le...sorry

MB,
hmm...HK in ea country is special n nice,
Jpn HK will b the traditional one
USA HK is more modern type n
HKG n TW is a mixture...
So i wan to be the greedy one, i like all keke

PP,
I cannot figure out the name of the school woh
sorry har, me a bit slow haha...can u PM me?

BA... me too.. haha.. i v swaku.. i cant figure out the name of the japanese sch too..

PP.. can let me know?
so did your boy learn well? can u converse with him in japanese?? would be so nice if we could...

wah.. found some pics.. these are what they serve on flight the Hello Kitty plane.. so nice... wonder if we will get to go on it b4 the scrape the flight hor...

1978711.jpg

1978712.jpg

1978713.jpg

MB,
Im not that hei sin lah. Just bth this kind of ppl lor. U speak more languages she also jealous.

Lili,
Agitated?Who? Just stating the facts. Ppl got eyes to see loh. Btw, didn't know that's "scold" wor. Didn't mention her name leh. Am only telling that fat mouth person right from her fat face. Not that Im criticizing from behind her back. Got better things to do man. Enough said...

KWL,
hahahah..u not agitated then y use so many "!!!" hahaha..so obvious wor.

anyway, lets all have some manners here..dun call names and all..we are all grown ups...pls all behave like one. dun make things turn bad...we all dun need comments like these here.

Enuff from here onwards...no need for further comments on this issue, whatever it was, PLEASE.

emma,
muahhaha...hmmm...at least can keep it to myself for a bit longer...hahaha...then can keep all the "keepable" items...muahahaha...so cheapo.

So sad.. i wanna take the flight.. so cancelled liao ah????

Hubby just say he will sponser me go... must be becoz i say no more liao so he say.. Hahaha..

eliz.. still have mah.. till March leh.. hahahahhaha.. ur hubby chamz liaoz!!!

lili.. u know the HK flight fly where not? is it only internal flight???

eliz,
yr dh very clever..hahaha...wait till he find out its still operating until march..muahhha..

emma,
i think internal? to kaohsiong or something? not too sure wor...