Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

jas.. alamak.. can choose meh.. it was given in a box.. so i din dare open lohz.. chay!!! lol..

lili.. aiyo.. ur office flooded again??? poor thing...

ladies, please help by arrange to collect from lili soon... if not it will only delay the other BPs wor.. hehe...

Morning ladies..

Jasmine,
nice loots, wats the diecut thing?note pad? Today taka having additional 10% discount for cardmembers, hope i can grab something =).

Gan
Did u grease the mould? With what huh? Mine some parts got stucked ah! So ugly.

Spunk
The HK Donut looks like kena a bullet!!!

Taka Sale
How's the discount like huh? 10% + 10%??
I'm on leave today, can pop down see see..

Feifei,
That diecut HK is to put some small jewellery.

Eliz,
So good, didn't know today Taka have sales, should buy my things today instead of last week ~~~

Siowhui,
Which one you refer to? That file is come with letter set, no sure if you're refer to tat one or not?

Hi all, i just received sms from sanrio giftgate:

from sanrio news: less 20% @ sanrio giftgate takashimaya, valid today only. additional less 10% for takashimaya card members.

i oso received the sms from Sanrio but too bad only one day. now my son is having his nap by the time he wake up and ready to go there, we will be struck at the train when we are going home.they should send yesterday. (

Jasmine
the one i talking is just behind the red HK box

softpillow,
Np lah. Hey tell u ah...u can get these containers when approaching CNY time at those makeshifts stalls loh. Sure will hav alot one. Last yr i oso bot for some of the ladies here.

<font color="ff0066"> Melody</font>,
I also rcvd tat message. Haiz... but they send it so late leh. By the time I &amp; BB get ready and reach Taka not time left to shop liaoz. They should hv send the msg yesterday lor.

<font color="ff0066"> softpillow</font>
Yup. Agree wz MsBlur. Nearer to CNY got lots of those pasar malam will sell these. Btw, dun tink the containers are air-tight lor. So can't use it to store cookies and sweets.

dymples
ohh...not air-tight? then no point getting cos i wan air-tight container to store biscuits at office. thanks for sharing too, dear....

msblur, really?thanks for the info, then will wait for other lobangs if u all see any...heng u tell us, cos i tot is considered cheap hehehe...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Good News!!

Ladies who didnt get enuff of the HK Bday LD, u can go and dip at TH on Thursday from 7pm!!! Good Luck!!!</font></font>

Went to Taka Sale today. Happy to meet/catch up with some of the ladies.

Here are my loots
1943022.jpg

3D Puzzle from frd
1943023.jpg

Jasmine
The HK earings only left Purple and Blue ah. So sad, love the ones u got.

blueangel,
Np lah. Must share share mah if got other gd lobangs outside. Agreed with acthia loh, the container is nt air tight de. So during the CNY, i only use it to store sweets, but nt cookies, coz' scare the cookies 'lao hong' mah.
If i saw it anywhere nw, will let u gals know.

Eliz,
Nice loots! Esp the plates.
Is the HK earrings mine? Nice nice...

Eliz
how much is the saucer ah?

spunky
i don really like jackets with hood but his one looks nice ba. will see when the stock arrived.

does anyone knows what time is the draw ah .. i tried to ask grace but she never reply.

eh Gan is a bit hard for me to explain how to get to bugis grace shop..

Lili
Tks for the news! Wah...everywhere having this LD leh. But both TH and Grace there all can't go leh. Not the right timing cos my DH at home. Was thinkg how to fork out some excuse to go.

Taka sale
My sis told me morning already alot of pple buying le. 20% + add 10% good deal leh. My sis also buay tahan bought a HK bedroom slipper. haha...

morning ladies

me was at Taka ytd evening but didn't go to Sanrio counter. I was queueing at Gucci!!! sooooo long q, waited almost 1 hr to get into the store but quite worth the wait lar, i managed to get myself a bag. v worth the price! kekeke...

ytd taka shopping hrs extended to 10.30pm, shiokk!!

eliz
i like the sushi-printed plates, what's the transparent item on top? isit a bag?

Eliz,
At first, I saw the purple &amp; blue ear studs very nice and ask SA shows it to me, then she told me got white &amp; pink colour too, but only left 2 pairs each. So I took 2 pink &amp; 1 white

But hor, my buy price is much higher leh, who knows Taka having 20% off yesterday

good morning ladies...

I went Taka ytd evening, only bot 4 items nia. spent less than $50. Bot runabout lunch box and small containers for my son. Bot myself HK note pad and pen.

TAKA sa said today will have HK Bday LD. Pls call to check if you wanna go down coz they wait for warehouse to deliver LD today.
Pls let me know if anyone wanna sell water dispenser and cake. tks

softpillow,
what's the good deal at Gucci? need to queue for 1hr ar?...

meiji
Gucci having sales 30% off,then taka card holders additional 10%. the Q was slow-moving, security only allowed 3-4 pax in each time somebody comes out.

realised now we got only 1 Hello Kitty thread,previously got 1,2,3,4 hehehe.

blueblue
i no take pic yet leh, 'copy' from the website to show u. can put A4...n price is cheap cheap!! after discount $392 nia! Best! kekeke.
this shopper tote selling v fast,i grabbed the last piece, lucky kekeke. that's why i said worth the wait earlier lo else i think i would go home empty-handed n waste my time Q-ing..kekeke. dunno if they will restock...saw some other nice bags on sales also...

1943795.jpg

Emma,
heard the sales is till Jan09.

Softpillow,
Good deals leh... worth to queue up lah...
BTW, 30% is for selected model right? Did you see any sling bag? I wanted to get one if got sale leh... hee...

Wow..the price is good for a Gucci Bag le. Do u know if they still hv? I can use it to put alot of things..hehe. U got it in red? Wan to go today again?

omg.. softpillow.. ur bag is super nice.. and super cheap too... u are so lucky!!! hope i will get something later...

meiji.. previous sale got one sling bag on sale v nice one... think it should also be on sale this time.. cos seen it on sale a coupla times liao....

meiji
yes selected models, this year i feel Gucci got nicer bags on sales than last year. got some classic totebags on sales, but v fast grabbed up...saw many gals holding onto the totes.

i saw slingbags on sales too.

Emma &amp; softpillow,
many thanks for the info.
Me "xin yang yang" wanna go see see look look leh... but pity DH bz these days and I got to rush home fetch my boy.

Emma
Think I worst, only going after work. nothing left over for me le...hee. What time are u going?

softpillow
I so sian le...shd be good deals all gone!

hello kitty,
I just called Isetan scotts Sanrio counter. Their LD is that Birthday LD...

emma,
pls help me see the price for Gucci sling bag. tks

meiji/blueblue/emma
cheap cheap right my bag..kekeke...i very happy.
maybe they will replenish new stocks?? from what i know from another forum, this shopper tote also OOS on the first day then paragon transfered the stocks over, somemore those classic totes only came in ytd noon. the sales end in Jan09, i think they will replenish new models or stocks if the sales items are low bah else nth for sales to end till jan? kekeke..

blueblue
i bot the same colour which i posted lor. the black n gold ones not on sales leh. actually i wanna get the dumpling tote but the staff said sold-out on first day
this is my second choice lor. i only reached taka at 8pm and Q leh,by the time i go in already 9pm and still can managed to grab something. mayb u bring home more bags than me leh? kekeke