Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow
I hv $83.45 receipt from KK. U can add more to $100 and be a member. Can play LD!! pass to u when we meet.

lesportsac?? cheap anot? I wan the tote bag

Yesterday is my girl 2nd birthday!
Sharing some pics of her cake n pics.

1926335.jpg

1926336.jpg

Her HK birthday cake from Polar

1926337.jpg

The Birthday Girl with her pressies

wahahaha so nice of u n blueblue, must treat u both~~

blueblue i wanna buy from Sanrio cos i wanna collect the stamps to change for the premiums la somemore HF more convi for me. keekkeke...

Eliz

Dunno true or not, but to be on the safe side, I stop using it for my girl. Shampoo no problem, only the lotion.

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-6J78qMUmcrRmxkc_OchY7TZlEQ--?cq=1&p=46

Got from this thread:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1872439.html

Little twin stars
I have that lamp too ! A number from us here bought it from the Hougang shop.
Saw a mummy selling it in the forum at less than half the price:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1707533.html?1227730670

Blueblue
Yeah, generally, i have more work at this new work place but didnt post here much because most of the time I have nothing to contribute. Haha...LP likes to tease me leh..sometimes she would come in here to take peep and see if I've been buying alot...kekekeke

softpillow
I think I wont be going HF le. Meeting hubby for dinner... keke. U enjoy ur shopping at HF sanrio ok. Then I keep the receipt for u first....
now with ms blur's receipt, U are a KK member le! Congrats!!!

Dun need to treat us la...if u want, kitty setmeal have anot?

acsy
No need to say contribute then can post..U can always come in to say Hi...hee hee. wait I miss u how...keke. talk rubbish again. going hm soon....

Tling,
How much is the underwear? Very nice leh.

The pencils quite ex right? I saw it when I went TH few days ago but bu se de mai.

Gan
Cute cake! HK Apple, my fav! Happy belated birthday to your princess.

Tling
Nice loots. Like that HK Bottle but i ren! Go HKG see got other design not. Hahaa..

I bought these at MTW today. Don't eat cereals but cldn't help myself.
1927534.jpg

MB,
Im nt a member of KP. I juz happened to call them to ask them when they will hav the LD, den they told me tmr loh! Hee...

Eliz,
At least Megan is still at the stage where she will eat cereal loh. My gals passed that stage liao, so buy oso no use. That day i went Sheng Siong, me so tempted to buy men!

YL
yes.i nv see any mini rice mould.maybe will go there look look.
Feifei
that one is for bb.just a blouse.bought at Kk
HKL?/Eliz
the receiving blanket cost $19.90
Blue
HK big face tee , i bought at KK but abit ex. cost$89.90

Hi Eliz / Softpillow,
Tks.. the cake is in Apple shape too. I also love the design. This is my fav serie too.
This is one of the 2 limited edition designs by Polar. Hee n only comes in 1/2 kg only n no bigger sz.

The HK cereals look yummy n nice!
Will watch out for these n maybe can buy for my girl to munch.

Hi PP,
I've just made the payment, pls check yur email on the details. Tks

purin,
The underwear $4.90 for 3 pcs. I like it cos is printed on it

Thomas pencils $3.90 (6 pcs).

Eliz,
Last wk, I oso bought the 2 types of cereals @ Watson. Taste so so onli loh.
The HK bottle veri big loh, 900ml. Veri fast hor, u going to HKG soon.

msblur,
Tat day I went to your hse to collect my loots, I gave your gals the cereals to try . They dun like?

Emma,
Ya, the cereals is fm Thailand.

Gan
Happy birthday to your gal! the HK cake is nice...saw that got one gift is the HK tray set. How much? I din see this design at KK before le...

Piggy
the tee costs $89.90!!! exp hor..but nice la....wear to play LD, sure HUAT! Lucky lucky...hee.

Hi Blueblue,

the HK tray set is $22.90 or $24.90 b4 discount @ KK.
It is displayed on the window near the entrance to the shop. I like this set as looks retro and I got the red set for my girl.

Hi SiowHui,
That tee is so ex! U very she de buy it. Too bad that time, I was busy looking after my running girl outside the shop.
Or else I sure stop u form buying haa Afterall the tee is very pretty. Like blueblue say, wear it for upcoming LD.

szu,
i went jp jus now but never see pasar malam lei.

gan,
love the cake, it looks so kawaii. wat flavour is it? so tempted to buy

hello kitty,
thanks for the link. i;m looking for the pink version not the red one. when u bot the lamp at hougang, did u see the pink version?

morning all!

s@l
no prob...

gan
wah limited edition cake!! first time heard of... very nice!

LTS
the pasar malam is at the bus interchange there leh, not at Jp.

Emma
Nor nice ah?? Then i shall not open it.. Just showcase. Hahaha.

Tling
Yalor, next week today i'll be shopping in HKG!!
I like that bottle, can use to store water in fridge but wanna go HKG see 1st. REN!!

<font color="aa00aa">KP LD</font>
Anyone going to try their luck?? I'm so tempted but Boss is on leave today, i cannot sneak out
1928836.gif

tling,
Oh u gave my gals the cereals? They nv tell me leh. Maybe finished off forgotten liao. Haha...

Eliz,
Hmm...i cant go KP too. Big boss frm US came down mah, so cannot sneak out too.

Hw nice hoh, nw countdown to shopping in HKG!!

Feifei
Adults lar but todders shd be ok too..
Yet to try but based on the comments given by Emma and Tling, I won't open lar..

Yty no LD ley. LD's today 3pm!

YL
Where did u get the diecut HK sectioned plate?? I want!! haaa..

Can i also ask how much and where u got the alphabet cutters?

Love your bentos. I hope i can be as hardworking mummy as u..

Eliz
I got the diecut HK sectioned plate from Jap. I got the alphabet cutters through a friend in Malaysia. abt S$12. U can look out for kittymum bento bp. she has these items too.
my boy enjoyed the fd i made so far. he likes it when i made them cute looking. so makes me want to do so. so i always look out for cute bento stuff.

tks feifei
next time u can make for ur ger also.

YL
I'm beginning to look out for bento stuff too but they are so EX!!
Can be worse than our HK hobby. Fainted!
Thanks for sharing the info. Will keep a lookout for KM's next BP.

Eliz
I started to get my bento stuff from Daiso. they hv many cute cutters, molds etc. u can try there first. slowly build up the collection like mine
i cant stop buying cute stuff.

eliz.. for children maybe ok lahz.. but we wont like it.. but even enzo din want it..haha... i also wanna go KP leh.. but today no car.. sianz... that bottle super big hor.. my sil bot.. say use tht one no need to walk so many times.. haha

hellokitty,
np, i will try to check it out tom

softpillow,
oic, hehe i seldom step out of jp. will try again this few days

Yl,
u really put in alot of efford, so nice to b yr kiddo :p

little twin stars
i got many such cutters n molds. so made use of such items can make cute look fd in short time. i hv fun playing with it. my boy also enjoyed it very much. he'll say 'so cute'