Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP,
Haha...dats a gd one! To earn back by selling her donuts!

Eliz,
PP is rite! Who knows..nex time u may be able to open ur own little HK donut shop! Hee...

Softpillow
maybe.but will wait for Lili to see whether have BP.but will it be cheaper????wanna to go TH see see looklook as never been there before.

msblur
Gan, Eliz and other ladies good in baking can set up shop to sell their HK cookies and HK donuts etc. The rest of us can be their customers cum shareholders, hahaha...

PP,
no probs lah
buzz me when u coming lah..i pack swee swee for you...hahahha.

thanks for helping with the Sanrio catelogue order...xin ku ni le.

she_she,
thanks for organising the spree

S@L,
r u at compasspoint 2mr? or can u sms me yr address? i see if i can pop by yr place.

tks for yur lovely cmmts on the latest pic taken by my hubby.
Wait till i tell my hubby, he sure beri happy.

Hi Siowhui,
K.. i sms u on Mon to cfm timing on tues.
I shall see if can bring my girl along to play with yur cheeky Javier. I hate to bring out her meals out, very troublesome and so many barangs out along.

Hi Lili,
Do help to check with TH if we can place order for donut maker, TIA

<font color="0000ff">Hi Eliz, does the maker comes with recipe in English or only in Jap?</font>

Hi Msblur,
Let me get back to u on Gain tomor as my friend yet to reply me.

Hi PP,
Oh Uh.. u r mistaken.
My nick is actually originated from the name of my decreased pet rabbit and her name is Ms. Muffin Gan. She been with me for 4 yrs and died 4 months b4 my girl borns. A pity my girl cant get to know her.

Gan,
Ok...my supplier oso haven reply to me yet. I asked some questions in the afternoon mah. Let me know hw many tins u wan loh.

The nick 'muffin' is cute loh. My fren's doggy is oso called 'muffin'. Hee..

Lili, TIA but i wont be at CP tomorrow. i sms u tomorrow ok? Sorry to trouble u if convenient then u come, otherwise i will pick it up from you.

Gan
OIC, ur pet rabbit has an interesting name. I always wanted to keep a rabbit, but nvr had the chance to, my mum didn't like furry pets, and now my hubby doesn't like too...

Blueblue
Oic, potatoes is meant to make the soup only, noted leow. I'm thinking of grinding the rice to smaller bits before cooking. May try brown rice as u recommended, thks!

Feifei,
My girl will be 7mth nx wk. I ever tried to put apple puree wif Heinz rice cereal but she "pui" out, think she dun like the taste. Will try to give her apple puree alone nx time. Haven't give her porridge yet but wanna try the pumpkin porridge. Have u give yr girl cereals?

Nikita/Lili/Msblur,
Thks for passing my things. Will make pymt for the stopper 2mr.

Gan,
Very nice HK cookies! Wanted to try the HK cake but I have no mixer so got to postpone my plan.

Waa.. if got BP i even more heartache.. hahaha.. but happy if u gals can save some $

PP
You wanna be my 1st customer?? Heee.. Just kidding.. I must perfect it 1st!
Its in a mircowave coz the moulds are plastic.

Gan
Recipe in Jap

Eliz, how's the taste? Never do this before, afraid later my DH don't want to eat, haha

Soba oso can find in NTUC? Sorry for asking stupid question leh, I seldom cooking de =p

Eliz, this is what I found online abt the <font color="ff0000">Hello kitty digital movie camera</font>

* Entire picture prime 5,030,000 pixel
* Animated picture still picture ☆2.36 inch liquid crystal monitor
* Original starting picture

* Size approximately width 5.9× depth 3× height 10.6cm

* Main material: ABS resin optical glass

- Image sensor: CMOS 1/2.5 type
- Entire picture prime: 5,030,000 pixel
- The internal organs memory: 64MB flash
- External memory: SD memory card (64MB~2GB) /SDHC memory card (4GB) together selling separately
- File format: Still picture JPEG/animated picture MPEG4
- Lens: f=7.5mm F3.1
- Focal length: Usually at the time of the or more macro of approximately 1m approximately 60~100cm
- Liquid crystal monitor: 2.36 inches TFT LCD
- Self-timer: Approximately 10 second /2 second
- Interface: USB AV terminal earphone connected terminal

- Power source: 2 single 3 alkaline dry cells or 2 being full electric batteries (attachment)
- Correspondence OS: Above Windows Vista/XP/2000 and MacOS9.02

- Set contents attachment: CD-ROM, USB cable, AV cable, strap and earphone, camera porch, mini- tripod

- Approximately 130g (accessory and electric battery are excluded)

eliz,
wow..yr soba looks yummy..kekeke
i made the soba once but didnt use the HK plate and cup...think will taste better when using it to eat the soba

jasmine,
whoooohooo..u so efficient..seems like the video cam is a good buy wor...r u tempted??? hahahaha...was the pic clear when vincent used it yest??

Jasmine
How it taste like ah.. I don't know how to explain ley.. Haa.
Not silly question lar.. Yup, Big NTUC will sell, at their Jap section.

Lili
Its nice lor.. But hubby say the cup too small. Men!!

Camera
I'm very tempted lor.. but must ren for my HKG trip ley..

Ladies who are keen in the donut maker,
I bought one at KK after the LD on Monday. They actually have new stocks that day. It's 69.90 b4 discount. Can call KK and reserve if you are keen.

Eliz,
Hope you don't mind. Just want to share good lobang. Should have posted it up earlier cos didn't know so many interested as it's quite ex.

Eliz,
Ya. .. actually they brought in 4 and 2 were ordered by customers. I thought very long. .. haha . .as in imagine when I went back to KK after Mac till like after the 7.30pm LD. In the end, took it and put the rest of the stuff that I wanted to buy initially back to the rack. Spent almost $200 that day including LD.

Eliz
The donuts set is v nice.
KK got 10% off for this as well?

I just went KK to collect my Tomica Car Veg set and bought some stuffs...

Ms blur
Thanks for helping me to buy the SKS coin bank. I like it very much.

1909789.jpg

1909790.jpg

morning ladies

blueblue
ryan'a big boy already, time pass so fast

emma
i like the SKS case cos got track kekeke, u got extra to sell? kekeke