Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

jas when is so HK u would not care if is hot a not

i think if i can buy the hk stuffs from JPN my hubby will sure kills me ...

haha my hubby office aunties also like HK. i told him i have the dispenser of HK he can use in his office if he wants but i'm afraid if the aunties saw it sure gone liao & somemore he said so kitty don't want wait ppl laugh at him .

Emma
i'm fat u can't see only...
i didn't manage o get the pj at the draw. even have it also seldom wear. i got simlar material jacket in the office only if its a jacket i don't mind.

bpreciousg/S@L,
Nice nice hor the metal tin. I oso see it like very useful the tin comes with handle mah so buy lor. My friend told me Watson a lot of these HK metal tin biscuts/sweets lor. Can go there check them out.

HKL,
U WANA DRIVE us CRAZY ah..... The moment I step into office after lunch, I open my lappy see yr pictures, I nearly wana faint lor. I like the rice bin & rice measuring cup lor. Aiyo, hwo I wish I hv my own house then I can lay my hands on them. The 1st bag is super nice lor. Not so HK loud & yet so nice... keke....

Ah Mau

hee hee i'm just so bad to make your afternoon filled with HK that can see yet far to reach ....
everything are so nice loh how i wish i own that shop hee

i also wants a kitty house but hard to do it can only dream dream ....

Hello Kitty Show
ALL showtimes: Tue-Fri: 1pm & 7pm; Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Junction 8, 25 Nov-7 Dec
Tampines Mall (L4), 9-21 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30

Ladies who like the red rice bin,
KK is actually selling it but the price is $149 before discount. The stock actually arrived last week.

I like it too but bu se de mai.

msblur,
U made me so "kancheong", I login le, u still haben post

Anyway, I had tt $26 (for the HK Bowls) to your a/c today, ref: 1867. Thks ya

Today went to KK & did some damages again to my purse again. I also bought an HK 3D ice tray & so happy with my find. Once I home, I start doing the konnyaku jellies since I've all the ingredients, for our dessert served after dinner.

Here is a pic of the jellies I made.

1899604.jpg

Also, pls note that there are many new arrivals on bakingware like Pooh frying pan, trains or car shape cookie cutter/ rie mould n many new HK mini containers.

tling,
Haha...see wat i've got for u!
Nice bo?

1899844.jpg

Annie/Emma,
U keen in this sks coin bank? I've got extras!

Can get it for Justin & Enzo....

jas,
Haha...im still nt very familiar with this new hp men.

This is another clearer pic;

1899914.jpg

tling,
Sure! I knew u looking for a sks coin bank mah, so got this for u loh.
Come collect tmr lah. Haha...

Emma,
I reserved one for u oreadi!

S@L,
Can you decide before you meet up with Lili? Becasue she don't need purposely take 2 hard cases out, she will take the other one.

msblur,
so touched leh, u still can remember I'm looking for sks coin bank. Will ask my boi boi to give u a kiss when he meet u again next time