i think if i can buy the hk stuffs from JPN my hubby will sure kills me ...
haha my hubby office aunties also like HK. i told him i have the dispenser of HK he can use in his office if he wants but i'm afraid if the aunties saw it sure gone liao & somemore he said so kitty don't want wait ppl laugh at him .
bpreciousg/S@L,
Nice nice hor the metal tin. I oso see it like very useful the tin comes with handle mah so buy lor. My friend told me Watson a lot of these HK metal tin biscuts/sweets lor. Can go there check them out.
HKL,
U WANA DRIVE us CRAZY ah..... The moment I step into office after lunch, I open my lappy see yr pictures, I nearly wana faint lor. I like the rice bin & rice measuring cup lor. Aiyo, hwo I wish I hv my own house then I can lay my hands on them. The 1st bag is super nice lor. Not so HK loud & yet so nice... keke....
Hello Kitty Show
ALL showtimes: Tue-Fri: 1pm & 7pm; Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Junction 8, 25 Nov-7 Dec
Tampines Mall (L4), 9-21 Dec
Meet-n-Greet - Spend $30
Today went to KK & did some damages again to my purse again. I also bought an HK 3D ice tray & so happy with my find. Once I home, I start doing the konnyaku jellies since I've all the ingredients, for our dessert served after dinner.
Here is a pic of the jellies I made.
Also, pls note that there are many new arrivals on bakingware like Pooh frying pan, trains or car shape cookie cutter/ rie mould n many new HK mini containers.