Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi gals..
looks like everyone went for ld yesterday...

lili,
i loved your cake..how to play?
i aiming for the cake for my girl n water dispenser leh..but no luck..

ms blur,
u oso very lucky leh..got the big plate..
this time round..i like all the prizes i got..
but now thinking where to put them..keke

emma,
wow..u got the 1st prize..so nice...

feifei,
u did not get to play?nvm..wait for next one..sure will chance to play one..

blueblue,
i sneaked out in the afternoon to go n play LD.keke...

Eliz, ya lor, got so many lollipop hard case still wanna try my luck, haha

Acsy, thanks for your payment!!

S@L, I will pass to Eliz or Lili if I meeting with them, no problem for you hor

Forgetmenot, what you get yesterday?

jasmine,
i got 3 small plates, 2 towel cases and 1 lollipop case..

but i exchange one plate with a lady for the cups..
hmm..i wonder who is she..isit eliz?

i saw alot of pple at KK..but i oni recognise ms blur, lili, emma n ms brown..

Forgetmenot
Is that you?? Ohoh, we didn't intro each other!!
Thanks for exchanging with me.. So love the plates!!

Jasmine
You are fair but what huge??? Siao ah...

hi all ladies good the moring

jas i'm not yaya just been lucky after so many LD. never won any big prizes before only ystd

blue blue
i got all items only didn't get the water despenser

<font color="aa00aa">Anyone wants my cups????? Haaaa...</font>

HKL
You got the cake and still say don't want... Hahahaa..
Make us envious only..

sorry... no more small plates (apart from those in the list below) ... I let go at cost until I don't have any for myself. But it's ok. Got sushi plate I happy already. You all happy with small plates I also happy for you all

here's the update:
small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (pink) (CLOSED)
- nikita
- annie
- winnie

small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (red) (CLOSED)
- nikita
- blueblue
- winnie
- feifei

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink) (2 slots)
- annie
- Dior

Blueblue,
didn't get to meet you at KK in the end, how do I pass the plate to you?

softpillow,
hehe..u taking com transport also?

blueblue,
ya lor, but we can knock off early lor =D..

meiji,
Lucky you..=D.

forgetmenot,
ya lor, duno when new set coming in wor..

eliz...

i got 2 cakes so i can say don't want ma..
i wanted the water dispenser but can't get

eh i not evey time so lucky hee.... btw i trade in the sushi turner to a dispenser.

jasmine,
hehe..cos i seldom join in the outings..so prob u never see me before leh..
next time i must go n intro myself liao..keke

eliz,
dun mention it..i must thank u oso..if not..i oso wont hve the cups neh..

feifei
what time do u knock off? where is ur office? I knock off at 545pm....no com transport leh..if hv, would be better. I can sleep.

blueblue,
I was a bit later than you. I saw msbrown, jasmine and purin when I reach there.

so I will leave your small plate at vivo today.
can you tt to me? Because I'm not there all the time. But you can collect anytime

wow..all the pics and talks abt the LD..seems like everybody likes their prizes this round..

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
hah..KK no more LD already? KP needs to be member to join their LD or not?

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>

<font color="0000ff">softpillow,</font>
looks like you are hook..so fast ask next LD liao..keke

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine,</font>
ya lor..you where got huge??

Hi Ladies.......

Wana thanks someone for selling me the HK sushi tray at a very affordable price. Reali tks ya. keke...

Thanks to HKL for her BD cake.

Am glad I manage to spend very little to get whole set of this LD wor. The big plate is reali very nice, the small ones too.

HKL,
I agree with Jasmine, u very ya ya papaya leh. Call me so early in the morning tell me u cant slp coz u won so many big prizes. keke.... U reali HENG de lor.......

Msblur/BBgirl,
Let's go play the next LD. The next LD oso very nice de lor. I already comtemplating how to convince my DH to let me bao 1/2 set but until now still no green lights lor. Sob Sob.....

Got 7 different HK boxes like bento but heard it's those small small type maybe for jewellery, 7 different design mobile phone straps, got grandfather clock, HK 3D touch light, sofa cushion, long plates, drawstring pouches, tat's all I can remember wor....

bluebklue,
I knock off at 5.10pm lor...Working at Boon Lay there lor, those industrial area =D. ulu plc lor..

HKL,msblur,
Wow, cny zhao cai meow LD?..shd be bery nice cos i still rem this yr's CNY LD, those coin banks lor, so nice..

My GOOD frens gave me this for my recent bday..
they know i didnt buy coz bu-she-de use, so they bought for me instead.
So happy and touched

1892166.jpg

bpreciousg,
yes very pretty indeed.
this LD is game, u purchase coupon each cost at $10, sure win.
got 1st prize up to smallest prize, depends on your luck..
very fun and addictive.. be prepared to spend substantial $$ once u hooked into it

starlight74
tks for the explaining to me. where r those places? wow $10/coupon really expensive wor, guess I'll get hook too, saw all the prizes post on this thread, very very nice &amp; temping leh ^_^

bpreciousg,
sometimes sanrio gift gate also have (those sanrio counter at taka, isetan)
mostly we play either at Kaikai (KK) at chinatown point, KittyPalace (KP) at novena square.
yes.. very tempting, coz u keep thinking who knows u got 1st price or 2nd or 3d, etc etc
but frustrating if u keep getting those smallest prize many times

straligh74
icic... very interesting... agreed if keep getting those small small prizes will b very pek-chek one ya. hmmmm... will go check it out soon. tks pal.

bbgal

hehehe.i feel happy for u all ma, see u all so happy with the prizes.

i like to play LD but din go KK and play cos not member then not convenient to go all the way there also

usually i play LD at sanrio stores hehehe

Eliz/BBgirl,
They will mail the items out to SG by EMS which will be much cheaper but they're unable to advice how much, depends on what we ordered. This is my first time too

BBgirl, thanks for answering the question for me.

feifei,
Ya ya...the zao cai mao LD loh. The prizes r alll very nice &amp; worth de.

bbgirl,
Haha...I will try my best to control u lah, provided i can control too! Kekeke...