Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Feifei, I don't dare to tell, keke

You want help me to clear some??

Piggychoo, actually you oso very lucky hor. Your 2 sons very cute too

Msblur
I rarely go there.so no sms for me.so can info me if they sms you.hope to get the big plate

Jasmine
thanks but mine are very cheeky one.mischevious

Jasmine, u keen to exchange one of the towel case with me? I dint get any lollipop case...

actually i drew 2x lollipop, but the lady boss gave me the wrong one and i didnt know until the 2nd draw started...hiaz...aft that she refused to changed with me cos i didnt inform her earlier...so now i got 3 towel cases....

Jasmine, great, but how to meet leh?

and can i check for other LDs, also applies to members e.g. KP LD?

this is my 1st time playing LD leh, but like kena poisoned already. But i see the ladies play today, hahaha me no fight yet !

Thousand apologies. Seems like wrong info. . .Feifei mentioned that Dymples' DD3 is 3.1kg.

keke. . wait till she sees my posting. . .hopefully she doesn't hantam me.

lili,
The HK bday cake is nice. My gal is drooling over tis "HK toy" loh, she was veri disappointed tat she didn't get it

KM,
yr seaweed from jasmine is with me wor....when meeting? hehe..

tling,
ohhh..really ah..she aiming that toy ah...haisss...me still say dun want to get it..hhahaha...

MsBlur, you got 1 more loot: mini pink LD plate. Bluegenie helped you buy from Angeltopg today. I know cos i helped her pay to Angel cos she no small change.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Oh..xie xie ni...hmm, u safe keep for me 1st hor, will arrange with you to meet or if you go TH can help me pass to Spunk..heehee...thkq

tling,
Hee...reali ah?? Ur gal aiming the bd cake? Tink HKL got 2 sets leh, u check whether she wana sell or nt loh. Or u can try ur luck again at KP.

MB,
Ya ya...i know.
Thks ya for helping to pay for me. Me so happy got one set of the small plates!

lili,
When on the way back, she asked me who got the bday cake. I told her u got it. She said:"Huh, sooo good loh!"

msblur,
Maybe will try KP when they bring in the LD again. But scared to get cups again......

msblur,
At least got 2 small plates as consolation prizes, if not tonite I cannot sleep, kekeke...
Managed to exchge off 2 set of the cups, still have 3 sets now

Ladies, posting on behalf of a fren, got these extras to let:

<font color="aa00aa">1) 1 water dispenser (2nd prize) - $40 nett
2) 4 Case with 6-piece lollipop candy (3 pink, 1 red) -$10 each
3) 2 stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink) -$10 each

HI ladies.....
Am short of 1 white &amp; 1 red 3in1 cup set. If anyone interested to exchange the 2 sets of 3in1 cup set wif my blanket/rug, pls let me know ya. Thanks huh.....

feifei
I went KK and played. Got the big face plate, 1 towels, 2 sets of 3 in 1 cup set and 1 set of lollipop candy. Not too bad la...I rushed all the way there becos of the traffic jam. sigh. So stressed... hee.

Jasmine, i no work le..kekeke. i stay Sengkang. what abt u? I have extra set of Pink towel case. I exchange with the red lollipop case can?

Morning ladies..

KM,siowhui,
The cupcakes thread, the lady, Peng make cupcakes for sales? cos tinking of getting some for my company function wor..

blueblue,
wow, u lucky ger leh..the big plate so nice lor...When u were there, still hv alot of LD coupons?

feifei
tks! hee hee. not as good luck as meiji. She got the sushi tray...nice! I still dunno where to put the big face kitty plate. Full House le.

HKL
U so excited over ur LD? What did u get? keke.

Emma
I voted for Alonzo! So charming boy!

The plate huh...I tot of using it then I can put it in kitchen!!! haha...wasted hor!

MB,
hehe..cos i start work at 8am, reach office at 7am =).

HKL,

blueblue,
hehe....use it during CNY for lao yu sheng lor..hee..

meiji,
wow, u lucky ger =D.

feifei
U also start work at 8am? Me too. I cant get used to this timing! My previous job...I can start work at 9am. What time do u knock off?

Gd idea, use it for lao yu sheng!

softpillow
no lar..no more spring cleaning cos I hv no time. hee hee.

Blue
Spring cleaning keep me in mind hor.. I want the plate!! hahaha.. anyone selling???

S@L/Jasmine
I can help if I'm meeting Jasmine. I stay SK too

Jasmine
I didn't know u and me sama sama.. Sianz hor..

Hi PP
Please note my order:

5.) Pg 9 <029475> peeler 1200 x 2 ($19.2)
Set 1 CLOSED
-she_she
-angeltopg

Set 2
-bpreciousg
-acsy

Hi Jasmine,
I hv tt $3.20 to your acc. Ref is 0918. Thank you.

hi ladies...

blueblue,
I forgot to bring hp today. let me know if u decided to sell ur plate ok? Me interested!

feifei,
my first 5 dips all small pz lor... then bu she xin buy 3 more dips got 2 small plates and sushi tray.

S@L, deal! Will you meet with Lili? I can pass through her.

HKL, you very YAYA wor, keke

Blueblue, lucky girl!! **envy**

<font color="119911">Anyone has extra big face plate &amp; sushi plate to let go??</font>