Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Softpillow
Yeah, the crocs are much cheaper than retail prices. I bought a few pairs for ryan to wear cos it's can be washed easily. U going KK later?

Morning ladies!!
I'm going for the LD later..

Tling
The Q so bad but only wait 1 hr ah?? Then not too bad lar. I was thinking at least 3hrs!!!
The pink maryjane is very nice!!

Xing
Good for you.. The crocs really cheap ah.. I regret not getting more.. Hahaa..

forgetmenot
yes, it's the series posted earlier.

Eliz
U going for LD? So good. Me stuck at work. U taking leave?
I also regret not getting more crocs. hahaha.

feifei
U going to chiong LD? I cant go le.

Eliz
I wan to chiong this LD. the prizes are nice!!! Can U tell my boss for me? haha. She will kill me cos just joined abt 2 weeks. I cant concentrate on my work today..cham la.

forgetmenot
U also same same. hv to work! We two report sick for half day!!! haha.

softpillow
yeah, maybe go after work. Hv to call KK first and see still hv one more set left before I chiong down. U not going? Meet there la...

blueblue n feifei,
how? shd we take urgent half day today? keke

blueblue,
what time u knock off? i knock off at 5.30pm..
the earliest i can reach is 5.45pm if not before 6pm liao..
dunno if they will still hve or not hor?

forgetmenot
I knock off at 545pm. Will reach ard 6pm to 615pm. Will call KK before I go down to make sure there is LD. Cos May told me got 3 sets.

msblur,
congrats!!..
u must be so happy...

blueblue,
hmm..i'm still thinking if i shd go for a late lunch later or not..keke...
anyway..think is better to call before going down..

softpillow.. good idea.. me also thinking wor.. but me going KK leh.. cos got things to collect from there.. hehe...

but better ask b4 going... later so many of us go she overwhelmed.. and she might be tired.. needs rest... keke... or time to bond with bb..

Hi Ladies....

Dymples,
CONGRATULATIONS to u. Janessa is a big baby gal ya. Take care.

Tling/Ladies,
Anyone knows any link/BP ongog for the crocs pins? Those tat pins to the holes de. I wana buy some to decor mine.

softpillow,
ya lor..hiaz..me also can't take leave le cos took leave on fri liao =(...so sad...Duno if tonite KP still have..hee

I have these from the LD to let go at cost of $10 each.

1889278.gif

Case with 2-piece towel (Red case) (3 slots)
-
-
-

Case with 2 piece towel (Pink case) (3 slots)
-
-
-

Case with 6- piece lollipop candy (Pink case) (3 slots)
-
-
-

Case with 6-piece lollipop candy (red case) (3 slots)
-
-
-

small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (pink) 3 slots
- nikita
-
-

small plate (1 in each box) (10x 13 cm) (red) 3 slots
- nikita
- blueblue
-

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (red) (2 slots)
-
-

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (pink) (2 slots)
-
-

stackable 3-piece plastic cup set (transparent) (2 slots)
-
-

1889279.jpg

1889280.jpg

1889281.jpg

kittyapple/blueblue,

I got no time to go play at 3pm as I'm planning for the next outlet...also very scare of the crowd now... so I bao half set to have peace of mind... keke

Thanks for helping me to clear my many extras!