Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

SAHM
Taka have anot? I can buy for u if they hv. I am going taka sanrio and the fair tomorrow..

1850177.jpg

6) HK Oil Blotter (White or Pink) x 2 - S$3.00ea

1850178.jpg

7) HK Washer Net x 1 - S$3.00ea

1850179.jpg

8) HK Cotton Bud x 6 - S$2.00ea

1850180.jpg

9) HK Dust Pan with Brush x 1 - S$10.00ea

1850181.jpg

10) HK Gloves x 1 - S$8.00ea

1850182.jpg

11) HK Stapler x 2 - S$6.50ea

Part 2 to be continued on Thursday 10pm(06/11/2008)

blueblue,
thanks, not sure lei, if got can help me buy and text me nine zero four seven nine nine three four?
I can't go out this few week cos need to bed rest. if not I will cheong to UQ to buy.

So sorry for being so last minute, because I need to clear ALL my stuffs soon and there were some more in my luggage.

Part 2 will be on Thursday 10pm, won't be post earlier for this time, sorry for the inconvenience caused.

I'm logging off now, will consolidate the orders tonite, thank you!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I just come back fm KK.. spent a bomb again.
I got the chance to play the LD.. played till addicted!! Luckily my friend is there to stop me as I keep hoping to win the teapot set. In the end, I played total 5 times &amp; my friend played 1 time &amp; we still end up did not win the teapot set. Sigh!!!

Later will post my loots &amp; LD prizes!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi jOvAn'smuM,</font>
The apron set that you've posted is so lovey!! Thank you for sharing!! The ones I've seen at KK is much more ex! so I din buy. I already called up Kittylove to reserve a set. Muack!!! Thank you so much on sharing.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
I just noticed your sales items! Is the kitty stool still avail? I like to get that fm you if still avail. Perfect for my dd's upcoming party.

Purin
KP has it? Ok...tks. I will tell her. It's a lovely purse.

Jasmine
Can I let go of 6 and 9. Sorry.
I will still take 2 and 3. Thanks..

Blue Blue,
You may want to reconsider 6 and 9 cos Jasmine did indicate "please do not change your order once order place." Unless someone doesn't mind taking over or Jasmine is ok with it.

I like the items too but must control and buy for a good cause cos financially very tight due to the festive seasons coming. Furthermore, no variable bonus at yr-end. Sigh. . .

Wow! A few days din pop into this thread and sssooo much postings to catch-up. *faintz*

Juz got back from my gynae check-up. BB is already 2.8 kg at 37-weeks. Me can't wait to pop... but BB seems quite comfy inside leh. Hoping to pop by next week.

<font color="ff0066"> Jasmine</font>,
*sob-sob* I missed part 1 of your pte sale! Hope can catch tomolo's sale.

blueblue
thanks so much

jasmine
paiseh hor cos i ask blueblue to help chop the items if she thinks is nice as i was away for meeting but im not so keen in these, so sorry hor. promise won't happen again

Dymples
Glad to hear your bb is doing well. Already she's bigger than Megan when she was born.
Megan was a tiny 2.588 kgs!!

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>,
I'm also quite shocked that my no.3 is so big lor. Cos my J1 was 2.65kg and J2 was only 2.45kg at birth.
Hope my pelvis can tahan and push her out men. I berry scared of having to go thru emergency C-Sect lor.

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue</font>,
*lol*... yah lor. Never know my tum-tum look so small can carry such big BB. Even my parents so shocked lor.
My dad can still ask whether my gynae scan wrongly or not. Cos he said 2.8kg sound more like boi-boi weight. *faintz* Or else... my this princess loves food... juz like her daddy.

<font color="119911">acthia
do u feel heartburn? I hv this feeling when it's near full term. tiring too. I was surprised u still can chiong the sanrio fair! hee hee.

I think u belong to those slim slim type, aft birth can slim down fast type.</font>

Wah Dymples, your princess sounds delightful! You petite is good lah means after birth liao can quickly slim back down.

Angel, the goodies you gave me so sweet! Was resisting to open and eat man! Too bad for me, your baby sleeping just now but i peeped and see he's got real fine features, next time sure very ham!

Dymples,
Most of my colleagues' DDs birthweight more than 3.5kg. Scary.

One even 4kg. But I think 2.8 - 3.2kg is just nice.

MB
yeah man...so coincidence...

Purin
tks for informing me. sorry to amend the order
Will not do it again.
ur office already announced no variable bonus?

Me back in tw now, i really shop till i drop in jp. Haha buy until cannot walk. our baggage all my stuff oready over 40kg, even after i send back some stuff and handcarry moreover i still have lots of stuff here, think i have to arrange for courier to send my stuff back to sg, the daiso in jp is very happening, soooo many things to buy, everyday go back hotel got big big bags, gonna try to take pics if i can after i reach back to my hotel later, ciao.............

Lili
I received ur sms, no promises, cos i got to figure out how to send my things back to sg, faint.......

Hi ladies..
Me taking a breather here cos just finished my 1st paper today, siong lor..hiaz..2nd paper this thurs...haiz..Tink will need top de-stress during Jasmine's pvt sales..hee..

Acthia,
How are u doing?Was telling my hb duno whether u pop yet cos din logged in these 2 days...Do sms me after u pop ya...=)...Jiayou!..By e way, gynae got say when u popping?

Jasmine,
Nice loots..

msblur,
the angel n devil case is a camera case?

blueblue,
the big kitty really looks as if she looking in e pc leh..kee..

ktgal,
wow, u also went tw?wow...sure enjoyed e kitty shopping de ...Enjoy ya..can't wait for u to share ur loots with us lor..

KM,
Hi ya,...welcome bk...how was ur trip? "fruitful"?

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue</font>,
Yup... me every nite also kena heartburn. So gotta take Actal. End up kena constipation now. *faintz* hehhheeh...
Sanrio Fair of cos must go lah... for HK... sure "chiong" lor. But other things me no strength or energy. *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
Yah... petite can slim down after birth.. but downside is people always tink I'm so much younger then my actual age... thus they dun take me seriously leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
OMG!! 3.5kg to 4kg is not just big BB... more like "extremely" BIG BB!! *faintz* Sure must be difficult for the mommies to be carrying such a load around man.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
hehhehe... sure. Will sms you when I pop. Gynae said that my cervis is starting to dilate today. So still gotta wait a few more days lor. *faintz* This BB too comfy inside lah. Like now... not much contractions leh. So unlike my previous 2 births... Once I started dilation... *boom!!* very fast into active labour. This BB on the other hand seems to be taking her own sweet time.

Blueblue,
My company all along no variable bonus until this yr when we had a new President on board. But the amount is pathetic and not enough to cover my CNY red packets, though better than none. It's given in Jul.

Ktgal,
Wow . . you really can shop. . kekeke. Difficult for me to shop like you do cos no space to store. DH already told me that we need to rent a space at Storehub and I told him ok.

FeiFei, Purin
Me still back online at tw, bus still not here yet so still have time to yak abit hehe.
I bought alot lot alot in jp until my bf say tat it, wanted to buy a kitty / victoria big black tote bag from Questina ard 500+, but he stopped me now cannot help but to think abt it, i soooo gian now haiz...........

acthia,
wow,how big is ur bb? so it could be any time since already dilating lor...Won't be surprise if tonite u pop leh..keke..If u pop this week hor, won't be able to visit u liao cos have to study for my exams lor, bery siong esp 8yrs nv study liao!!! now its like a sponage which cannot absorb water lor..hiaz...

ktgal,
wow, so nice...din go out shopping mah?hows weather here?

haiz, men is like that lor...Soemtimes we women also, if we see something we like and we DUN buy, afterwards sure tink and regret abt it..But if buy liao, sometimes also feel its impluse buying..bery sian hor..hee..So u bot alot of stuffs frm tw?

feifei
same sentiment here...when never buy heart not siok keep thinking until at times cannot sleep, than buy liao feel guilty cos either on impluse or too exp or buy le cannot put into use...sianz

estben.. u faster than me.. i was looking for this blog for eliz..

btw this blogger was a regular here too!!! not sure if u all remember.. lani..

ktgal.. wah shiok leh u... tw and japan... ur bf realli nice to u lohz.. hehe.. cant wait to see ur daiso loots sia....

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
BB is now 37-weeks and already 2.8kg wor. *faintz* Dun worry about visitng me babe. Your studies more impt yah. Yup... totally understand that after 8-yrs the brain not so well-oiled. Need more lubircation to keep it moving. hehehehe...

so sad.should stay at home today.so happening in here than at taka.......next time must bring my laptop with me .....

Blue
so cute...

kittymum
u back from bkk.did you enjoy shopping?

Gan
will you be going kk next week?tot of buying the HK pudding mould as the fair sold out liao.

Eliz
wow you look pretty and young.i think we are same age(29)...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Thanks for the warm welcome!!

Hope you feeling better, do drink more water!

I've received overwhelming emails in my mailbox, for my recipe. Pls let me get back to those maybe tomor as I've problem with yahoo just now while trying attach the file.

I also did some pancakes &amp; steam cakes just now using the moulds. Will post the pics.. though this time not as pretty as my cake. Haa haa..
But it still taste yummy n we been busy snacking these for tea, together with my mom and my hayley.