Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning ladies!

kittytulip & softpillow & acthia
that item is actually a pencil case in the shape of slipper. non-authentic but found it very cute so bought a pair. not from taka.

1849238.jpg

gd morning !

blueblue
actually i got no kt apron...(sob sob)
i hv the kt bread-cutter, bot it for $7.95 at sanrio fair now i think no more le, love it so much. i also hv pooh one.. ;p mayb kk or kp hv?? i bot my pooh bread-cutter frm kp

xing
how much each? whr u bot? so cute!

ytd went sanrio HF again,got some new stocks frm candy cabinet. good xmas gifts for children,kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
Me backie from BKK liao...So long didn't come in this thread le...hehehe..

Wow!! Few new kakis...WELCOME!!! WELCOME!!!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Gan, Piggychoo,</font>
Welcome to our HK Family!!! Enjoy your stay here..

<font color="119911">Eliz, Gan,</font>
Wah!! If got baking gathering I oso wanna join leh then can take out my moulds &amp; cutters to use liao...heehee...

<font color="0077aa">Msblur</font>
You better than me ley, I never go down to Taka also can spend $.

<font color="0077aa">Princess</font>
I have not seen that flOat selling in S'pore lor.
This was brought back from HKG by bbgal during her last trip.
I'm going HKG in Dec, tell me your budget i can try help u buy back if you like..

<font color="0077aa">Emma</font>
I think my niece also got such uclers when she was young.
Think due to sucking too hard when drinking milk.
Brought to the peds and given some medicine.
Seemed to help. Shd have some ease to his pain.

<font color="0077aa">Spunk</font>
Nice DIY. Too bad i cannot do this to my camera as hubby uses it too.
Maybe its time to get my own. Hahahaa.

<font color="0077aa">Gan</font>
Thanks. One day free i shall nag my hubby go check it out.

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue</font>
I think KK still got sell the bread cutter

<font color="aa00aa">KITTYMUM!!!!</font>
You really mia long ah! How's shopping in BKK with your ah lau and kids??
Holding any pte sale???

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Eh...not happening at all with kids lor..didn't buy much stuffs cos with my monster around very difficult to shop in peace..heehee..I shall go without her on my next trip then i shop till my hand &amp; leg drop...wahahaha..

Will hold Pte Sale in <u>Hello Kitty Loft</u> on Wed/Fri as Jasmine will be holding hers on Thursday. But not many items hor..heehee

<font color="0000ff">\Hi Nikita,</font>
Hmm..not too happy cos can't shop much &amp; also not feeling well lor...soar throat &amp; cough, now whole body ache think fever is coming to 'visit' me...haiz

Kittymum,
Finally saw u here! Hw's ur BKK trip?

xing,
wa...the bp thread has alot of HK items sia! I like the Angels &amp; Devils camera casing very much, nt ex too.
Did u order anything?

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum</font>
Think U heaty ah, drink more liang cha!
Tmr pte sale i cannot make it ah. How abt i self invite myself to your place today and "shop"??
Hahahahaa.

Morning Ladies!

Hi Muffingan, Thanks for sharing the recipe and u made the excel file so pretty!

Hi M_B, sorry to keep u waiting that day cause my hb lost his way!

Hi Kittymum, Take Care

kittymum
welcome home! n do take lots of care.

msblur
i also aiming for the angel camera case ;p but cannot confirm the col,which col u taking? got devil meh? i thot i only saw angel? i also like the laptop case

nikita
i feel her price is reasonable

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Ya..confirmed too heaty cos had been eating lots of fried, grilled &amp; spicy food...wahahaha...faintz.
Tonite i gg mum's place wor..heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nikita, Sharon, Softpillow,</font>
Thank you dears...heehee...

Kitty de ma!!! wah.. realli looooooooooooong time no see wor... miss u leh...

eliz.. ya.. we're bringing alonzo to the PD tonight.. bth alr.. everytime drink milk also cry cry cry.. see liaoz v heartpain.. dunno where's his pain coming from.. better get advice from PD.. v worried...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'll be starting a BP for Hello Kitty Baking / Bento accessories this 2 days, will keep you inform for the thread. Please support if you are interested.

Cheers</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Enzo &amp; Alonzo de ma,</font>
I oso missed you gals too....muack muack!!

ya better to bring bb to PD juz to be sure he's alright.

Take Care

softpillow,
Alamak!! Tink im the one cock eyed lah! kekeke...I saw one black one white thot its devils &amp; angel liao. Silly me!

oya hor.. hahhahhahah.. i see black i also presume its devil lohz.. hahahahhah.. lidat save money.. buy the white one can liaoz... haha

Waa Kittymum, welcome home!
So shiok got holiday! I dying for mine soon soon!

Can meh, Eliz, can go find Kittymum today and 'shop' first ah?

Hi Sharon, its ok. Just my hubby face super black cos i have to go downstairs and left him looking after the porridge on my behalf for almost 45mins, haha

By the way i bought from this seller szemei before. Her things quality ok. Price wise, i think some items maybe TH cheaper?

ms blur/emma
hehehe,actually i saw the black one i also thot it's devil then when im deciding the col, i realised that the black one has wings!n realised it's angel...

yeah emma, save $...has been investing so much on this cat. then later still got jasmine/lili,kittymum,blublue pte sales/bp, arghhh!! broke man!

Softpillow, maybe got 1 more pte sale, mine, haha. My sis just came back from korea, bought me some hk stuffs. When i go mom place for dinner, can collect liao. I will see if got any stuffs want let go.

The camera case whether got sell at TH i dont know leh, havent go TH for a while liao. These days always chiong Taka fair during lunch.

Eliz
Thanks for informing me. I shall go check it out at KK...wan to make some Ai Xin Bread using kitty cutter. haha...hubby sure vomit.

Eliz
Thanks for informing me. I shall go check it out at KK...wan to make some Ai Xin Bread using kitty cutter. haha...hubby sure vomit.

Hi Ladies!

Lili/Jasmine/Kittymum/MB,
Looking forward to yr Pte Sale! So sian staying at home,me feel like going to holiday again....

Eliz,
Tat time on my last day in HKG then i remember i wan to get tis float but the shop wh i went to OOS, so sad. If u managed to get it abt $15 to $16 can help me get, thank u!

Just to share for fun...

While packing my kitty stuffs, my hubby put my big kitty as if she is using PC...
I got a big laugh when I saw it....
1849855.jpg

BlueBlue

so cute!
You got smaller ones too? I dont really fancy stuff toys but hubby promised me next japan trip, he will choose 1 special hk softie for me, still thinking i want a big one or small one.

Hey still got things to sell ah? Why not post here, benefit our own kahkis first?
hehe

Haha Blueblue, it does, and reminded me of Singapore Swing,
wee hours of the nite, we were running along orchard rd buying hk! Now these dolls not much resale value liao.

MB
U got them too? I bu she de to throw them away. Now they occupied one level of the cupboard.

softpillow
Hope it cheers up your day...

Jasmine
Posting soon? Wow...I stay online from now onwards. Selling some of my items and going to buy more items...sure kana suan by hubby. ke ke.

Jasmine,
now?! heng har..I pack food today..

Kittymum,
welcome back..and you are right..we should organise a baking class soon..to use the moulds and cutters.

BlueBlue,
you reminds me of the long queues..

Blueblue, i dont have already, gave them all away cos that time moving house and i din really fancy soft toys.

Jasmine, posting now ah? Aiya, i m gonna missed it.

J's TW Loots - Part 1

Please confirmed your order only if you're agreeable with the price quoted. And, please do not change your order once order place.

1850170.jpg

1) HK Kitchen Towel (Orange) x 1 - S$3.00

1850171.jpg

2) HK Memo Clip (Small) x 2 - S$5.00ea

1850172.jpg

3) HK Memo Clip (Big) x 2 - S$5.50ea

1850173.gif

4) HK Pink recycle Bag x 2 - S$6.50ea

<strike>5) HK Carrier Bag (Small) x 1 - S$2.00ea</strike>

TO BE CONINUED~~