Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

esther,
Jovan must be happy loh, can go gai gai!
But must let him drink more water there hoh, weather too warm for kids. He's still so small.

Wow Eliz, thats nice, i ordered liao. Thanks for informing.

Esther, i dunno if BKK has leh but i dont think so.

MsBlur, i just went Taka fair, no big deal, nothing new.

Haha Eliz, i already have 3 of such floats and i dont even have a child yet i am still buying, haha. Am keeping for my niece when she come singapore to visit us. And for my fren's kids when they come over my place.

the pink/black series also no more 1st prize at sanrio HF,i only played once from that series n got a cushion.

MB
u everyday go sanrio fair during lunch ah?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Thanks for your compliments, I’m so touched when I read it. Really motivates me to come up with more pretty and yummy stuff. Looks like my loots are not going to be <font color="0077aa">‘white elephants’</font>, or else my hubby sure going to nag at me.

He is also happy when I showed him my creations.

Anyone going to KK tomor ? I going to collect more of my baking stuff; <font color="ff0000">the HK silicon cake mould for petite sz, Pooh &amp; HK bread cutter &amp; veg cutter &amp; Pooh egg mould.</font>. Looks like I got to spend a bomb again. Besides, many items on my order list also yet to arrive too.

<font color="aa00aa">I’ve finally compile my recipe into MS Words doc, for my future ref as well.</font>

Hi Eliz,
I’m also clueless using microwave to do the cakes.. I cant wait to search for recipe to try the mould.

Hi Siow Hui/Meiji,
I’ve emailed you the recipe, do check it out. Happy Baking!!!!

hi jOvAn'smuM, Lili, Angeltopg, Blueblue, Eliz
I’ve pm you, pls email me so that I can fwd you the attachment. Tks

Hi Lili / Jasmine,
Can I join your private sales?? I like the brolly that Jasmine has posted.. do u have extra for sales?

Hi Emma,
Hope bb Alonzo is feeling much better today! U too take care.

hi ladies.. alonzo ah.. not better leh..
and he's super pantang.. last night hb's relatives came and visit.. then ask this ask that.. so last night he show me his power.. din zzz till 3am.. pengz... not that i wanna pantang.. but this is the 2nd time it happened.. dun wanna believe also cannot... so now i am more or less like a zombie lahz.. haha

<font color="aa00aa">Introducing my assistant helper who is 'assists' me during my baking</font>

...<font size="+1">n she is my daughter, Hayley who is turning 2 end of this month.</font>

Posting below pics of her wearing the kitty apron which I got it for her last yr during our Tokyo holidays. It fits her so well now..

1848134.jpg

1848135.jpg

By the way, anyone know or seen if there is HK adult apron? I thought of getting one to match my daughter. I remember someone posting to ask for it last week. Thanks.

Gan.. ur cam is realli v pro.. super nice!! love the colour!!!! Hayley is a nice name.. and she's so cute!!! can i bring my enzo to ur place so they can bake together??? hehehehehhehehe

Gan,
hehe. .I was just thinking about the name Hayley . . .cos watched a serial and this name popped out. . .keke. . thinking of using it if I have a DD.

yup Emma
next time pple ask you abt yr bb.try not to ans infront of the bb.which my mom always tell me.sometimes bb are very pantang one.

MB
that's gd advantage for kt fans like us, can go see got new arrivals

gan
like emma suggested, mayb u can start a class in ur home n we go learn to bake hello kitty pastry together, hehehe

we all bring our moulds then we hv all the diff shapes of kitty, hehehe

emma
take gd care of ur health to be there for bb

Hi gan,
Can share ur recipe with me. I would be free to try out on dec.

Emma,
Try to use sia liu hua leaf(in hokkien) to clean
alonzo's face so at night he will be gui gui. I aways use this for my 2nd son cause he too pantang already.

piggy
My kitty room is before my boy came along. Now that he is active and kitty room occupying a room..we tot maybe transfer the kitties into cabinet. hee. Will post pic of my before and after....

Softpillow
good idea, start baking class... We wear kitty tee together. So fun I bought these sometime back. Anyone knows what is the item in the last pic? FOr cookie or bread?
1848369.jpg
1848370.jpg

muffingan,
Got your email. Tks!
Your girl sooooo cute!

blueblue,
That last pics show ham/cookies cutter.

Eliz,
I'm looking for the red HK steering float tat Megan has, do u know r they selling in S'pore?

Gan,
Hayley is so cute! If u conduct baking class i wanna go, me dunno how to bake, no chance to utilise my oven.

Blue
will wait for yr photo.
i oso bought alot of those cake silicon mould and biscuit cutter.will take photo of those and post here.All never use but bought becos i hope one day will be useful.heehee not sure when the day will come......

Hi Emma,
Sure, we can org a playdate for lil ones to meet up n bake haa

Hi Purin/MB/Eliz/Softpillow/Meiji / Princess,
Tks for yur compliments on my daughter.
She learns &amp; loves to pose in front of camera lately.. the pics are taken by my hubby’s pro camera. I not too sure his model but the brand is Canon. I rather not know how much he invest in this photo hobby.
You ladies think too highly of me... I really not that expert in baking. Makes me blush
I just trying out for fun &amp; as my hobby. Actually, I dun mind org a meet up/baking session to do simple baking. Can treat this chance to know one another since I am a newcomer to this thread. It is great idea for everyone to bring in all their moulds. Maybe we can org one session in Dec as I'm quite busy with some creations to try out for my Hayley’s upcoming party.

Hi Cindy,
Can you pm me instead.? then I can fwd you the attachment of recipe.

Hi Blueblue,
You also have a very nice baking ware collection too.
I also has the HK cookie mould, the one in the box. I think the last one with the metal, is more for cookie cutter. U try out those pudding mould yet? They looks so cute.
Where u get the cookie cutter for the HK which comes together with the ‘bear’?

OOOh...Gan, ur cakes looks yummilicious...too nice to eat...I also want recipes wor...
Your gal's so cute...pose pose...

Emma, hope your boy better today!

Juz sharing what I did with my itchy hands awhile ago to my Sony Digi cam...:p
1848900.jpg

Gan
replied you on the return mail thanks! ya agreed that Hayley indeed look like those lil gals in magazines for HK advertisement!!! She looks like a lil jap gal fair and cute

Emma
Oh when i read yr posting really resemble of my boy when he was a baby!! He inherit my pantang i think cos i am those supper pantang mummy call me Siao but thats me..so my son also kind of cannot ask de, so when ppl ask me i say the opp of the norm everytime..than got 1 occassion my MIL ask his son aka hubby than duno what he reply wow that very night hor drama start liao and i quickly go outside corridor in the middle of the night and pluck 'sia liu leaves' dip in water and splash onto his face and pat him to sleep..

Gan
my friend bought this in Kitty Love @ United Sq S$ 29.95

1848932.jpg

Msblur
u went ah..no text me..i was around that area keke..so did u try yr luck??

Gan,
Hayley is cute!! I think you can join our pte sales but priority still gives to regular member, hope you don't mind. For the brolly, will let you know if items still available.

Choo Siow Hui,
I think I have extra apron for sell, will try to take it out from my tons of HK stuffs.

Spunky,
Your hand not itchy at all la, your Digi Cam look nice!!

estben,
Hee....last min den decide to go loh.
U mean try my luck on the LD at Taka? No lah...that series i played previously liao loh.

Emma,
Ya loh...sometimes if u had to bring Alonzo out till late, try to pluck a bit of 'sia liu' leaves, den put inside his clothes pocket ( if any). If nt maybe juz put at his pram loh. It helps loh.

Jas,

Thank you! I was thinking of doing on the lappy...hubby gave killer look cos he also using...Think smaller bling better.

Msblur, what is that thing on the left ah...

Hi all, my pte sales tentatively fix on Thursday 10pm.

For your info, this pte sales will be much ex compare to others because I need to recover my loss on excess baggage weight ~~

Please join only if you're comfortable with the price, thanks!!

hello ladies,
just back from sanrio fair...

spunk,
u r rite..go sure buy things..kekek..bot a pan, neck rest and A&amp;D candle set..kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">msblur
the pan u bought is nice. U know they have this small pot..can used to cook maggie mee..size is just nice.
I started to use it and the face of kitty still ok.. of course, heart pain pain when eating my maggie mee.

Do u know KK or KP still selling the bread cutter? The one that I asked u at the fair...or I asked someone else...oops.

<font color="ff6000">softpillow
Yes, Kitty Apron! Knock my head, so important also forgot.
U know what....I realised after I resigned, I feel happier and now can spend time doing things I like...e.g. surfing my kitty thread, at one time I was so busy till I dun visit thread
Hope my next job will nt be too taxing but still challenging... haha contradicting!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Gan
I think I ordered the cookie cutter from kittymum if I am not wrong..actually bought it quite long ago until I also cant remember. I also wanted to bake for long time le, got an oven at hm but only used few times. Wasted...

U so good at baking le, we should try out together...will be fun. Let me go find my apron first..haha..

Ur gal so cute, knows how to pose. How old is she? Ur hubby using canon camera? Wow, he must be pro! I just bought my canon EOS450D in Apr, now still struggling....hee.</font>

<font color="119911">Piggy
Show your baking collection, hee hee. I am looking for bread cutter now....where did u buy your baking stuff?</font>

Blue
maybe wed then can take my baobei as all inside box.shh....cant let my hubby find out i bought so many HK baking stuff.heehee almost bought at Kk. recently oso bought some baking stuff and HK sushi stuff from kittymum but not yet collect it..

piggy
U haven sleep? Surprised to see ur reply so fast. I din order sushi stuff....must hv missed the BP. Wan to try bake something..simple one first.

I just finished packing my hello kitty in the cabinet..finally

the spree i ordered is the cakeDIY.simple one will be good for me as i really know nothing abt baking...busy surfing net.....

oops my boy wakee up liao,must go accompany sleep...goodnite....