Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Gan
awesome!! Can you email me the recipe pls.....i have the moulds but got no recipe to bake haiz..

Emma,
Hmm...it seems like colic loh. Cry for no reason...B4 he sleep, make sure to apply some Ru Yu oil on his tummy. Will help a bit loh. Me too must apply every nite b4 i slept de.

At the same time, u may wana put some colic drop into his milk loh. My bb niece oso sometimes will cry for no reason when she's a few mths old. Den my sis brought her to PD, PD said its colic loh, den gave her colic drop.

Esther,
We still nt confirm whether gg Taka tmr or nt leh. Will see hw tmr loh.
U dun hav any mj session tmr meh?? Kekeke...

Gan,
The pooh jelly looks yummy!

Gan,
aiyo, i love yr pic..can PM me the receipe? i have mould but nvr have the receipe to get started...thanks in advance. is it simple to do? use microwave can already mah?

Gan.. super nice!!!! bake somemore and share here!!

msblur.. ya lozh.. i think so too.. now i put ru yi oil at every diaper change ah.. v ks.. but no choice... sigh...

Gan
Your cakes and desserts look yummy! I have the moulds too but my last attempt at cake wasn't very successful, do PM your recipe too please? Thanks!

Emma
I put ruyi oil everytime after bath or at times after changing diaper. Somehow it helps to sooth the baby...hope it helps.

Gan
Can I have the recipe too?
ur cakes r v nice...can make one for my hb. ke ke.

muffingan,
Nice Pooh & HK cakes...

Can you PM me your recipe? thanks

Lili & Jasmine,
Welcome back!
Any extras for sell? Hee...

softpillow,
morning...

msblur,
Nice PSP pouch leh...
Got BP on the SKS clothes boh? If have, pls inclue me wor... tks

Greetings from japan, i've got kitty mad liao been shoppin like Crazy its very cold now prolly to me. I've also visited all the kitty outlets in tokyo, I'll b headin to purioland today. I'll be headin back to tw tml

Msbrown
I've received ur sms can u sms me the location of the place as well as mms me the pic. The wifi here is not free so i seldom log in

Gan, you're talented in baking hor, so nice!

Meiji, I haven't decide when to hold my PTE sales, abt 30 items for sell wor, keke

Ktgal88, morning!! Enjoy shopping there yo.

You will be heading to TW tml? Be careful don't exceed your luggage weight when return from TW leh, cost NT375 per KG, extremely expensive...

<font color="aa00aa">Gan</font>
I also don't have recipe for cakes to bake in microwave ah. Still looking!!
I also got those moulds which i used to make mooncakes recently.
No wonder, professional camera. My digital camera failed me!! Hahaha.. Time to get a pro camera too!!

Your HK and Poon cake really looks yummy and too pretty to eat!!
Free share recipe hor.. TIA!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
HKG Dec cold ah?? How cold?? Can wear coat and boots?? Wooo.. me getting excited. Lol.
Vain pot here got a few winter clothes, long time nv wear. Hahahhaa..

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>
Yalor, went back to Pple's park yty to confirm my trip. Cheapest there liao.
5D4N only $838 per person. Somemore hubby paid. ShiOK!!

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>
I also happy happy.. Hahaha.. too bad not Taiwan.
I think my Hubby got scared off looking at yours and lili's luggage so he chose HKG instead! Lol.

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
How's bb Alonzo? Got improvement??

<font color="0000ff">MB
I passed you the recipes from those bakeware hor? Any luck translating for us???</font>

Eliz, I can pass you my discount card before you go HKG

Tell your HB, anywhere is the same la as long as we can find the HK there, wahahaha

Emma,
Hee...nt KS lah, sometimes its juz no choice loh. Oso at nite b4 he slept, rub a thin layer over his tummy too loh.

Eliz,
Oh that day u went to check out the price ah? I saw u walking into a travel agency, was it that one? I went to the one downstair loh. So crowded men, but luckily hubby found out the price the day b4 liao, so we juz went there to confirm only. Even cheaper than wat the lady quoted my hubby loh. Hee...

Msblur
Yup, the 1st one i walked into. I even went to the fair at Suntec but price cannot make it lor.
So happy finally its confirmed.
I almost wanted to bring Megan but she has to pay 75% of the airtic already!! So think wait till next year then bring her.
Hubby say good also, can have couple time

Eliz,
Huh? Megan has to pay 75% of the fare liao ah? Faint** Den tink both my gals hav to pay ful price loh?? Siong sia!

Ya ya...gd to hav some couple time lah. Who knows might hav a....MADE IN HKG!! Hee...

Jas,
Ya ya...for 4 adults &amp; 2 kids travelling considered quite cheap liao lah. But im like dat one lah...still feeling heartpain loh, one shot paying so much. Haha...

Msblur
But if go 2 adults 2 kids got family package ley..
Includes Disney land.. Much cheaper!!
Your family now is the "ideal" size for me..

Made in HKG ah?? Hmmm.. I very contridicting lor.. both gian and sianz.. Hahaha...

Morning ladies

Eliz, not yet cos my oven went on strike, just received new one yesterday so havent got down to try to bake.

Eliz,
Ic ic...no wonder i saw u wrote Megan has to pay 75% liao, i faint men. Haha...
Hmm...my family is the ideal size ah? Ok lah...den ONsss liao lah! Go make one in HKG loh! Kekeke...

Softpillow
You ah.. so RA! tsk tsk.. lol.
I meant, "gian" to have another bb but scared of morning illness.
My 1st one was very bad!! Had to take 2 weeks MC that kind??
Just got promoted, cannot afford to take such leave ley..

Msblur
I also need to see my new maid can make it not ah..
So angry with my present one. I had to take cold shower the past two days!!
Made me so grouchy!! Luckily tmr last day liao..

Eliz
I also tot u gian that thing...haha. U made us think RA...bad bad.

softpillow
I want to start using my sideview kitty french purse today though it's in white. If I dun use, I will forget about it..excuse hor keke.

I am selling this kitty small desk cabinet for $5, brand new. anyone interested? Slightly dirty on the top surface.
1846264.jpg

Blueblue, Softpillow, ahhh ... u gals tempting me to get the purse even though i will most likely dont use, buy and waste money only, ahh, haha

I have the full set now except the purse and bag and towel.

blueblue,
Wow...ur pic is very nice &amp; clear loh. That day i went PS, saw this purse &amp; the tote bag too. This purse is very soft loh, but too bad lah, too ex for me liao.
The tote bag oso quite small only leh, cost $35.90.

msblur
I also heartache to buy the purse. hope my $$ will grow in this purse..haha

MS
Buy la...then think later. It's really nice. Softpillow tempted me, now my turn to poison u! keke.

I have some kitty stuffs to sell, brand new but I have no space le. My kitty room is under going major construction. Downsizing....Where should I post the items? Here ok?

Msblur
i have just transfer S$ 485 to your account Ref : 1960033982 kindly check and acknowledge receipt thanks

Being 3sets 3LD and 2 dispenser...

MB
quick quick go buy the purse....so niceeeee, u won't regret

blueblue
u tempting me to use my purse!! but i bu se de use leh, so exp! wait kenna 1 small dot on it, my heart sure so pain
u din use ur tote ah? so small for me leh that's y i no buy

quick quick post ur sales..... here or hk loft??

Erm, actually i have that. Its small and the lid i think cannot close properly de. As in it will just cover, dont expect it to be like a lunchbox and not air tight de. Unless this batch is a much better quality. I dont dare to use cos scared ants will be attracted to the food inside easily since it only cover slightly.

Eliz, definitely not authentic. And dont look that authetic too. I see if i can go back find and take pic. But then again, i dont know if this batch is better. Otherwise $18 for not authentic, dont look so authentic and dont close well kinda box, abit exp leh. I mean we get lunchboxes, good quality ones also no need $18. Can use those cute lunchboxes as CNY goodie boxes also.

Just my two cents lah. Maybe this batch is better i dont know wor.

Afternoon everyone

Msblur
yup want to exchange the cushion with mirror but didnt go kk on sat.

Gan
yummy cake.i oso bought the mould but nv use.

piggychoo,
Ic ic...my luck sucks lah. Even left a few dips oso cant get the cushion or mirror!

Estben,
Hee...u wana get frm BKK ah? Juz nice hoh can go ccll. Maybe if hav there, will be much cheaper loh.

i wan the teapot set... anyone got extra to sell?
how come KK got this LD series but sanrio dun hv??

anyone going to sanrio fair this week? last week le.

blue
wow you got kitty room.so nice

Msblur
you want the cushion.can sell you at cost but can you collect it at Pasir Ris dr 6?
i had too many things.my mil keep saying me alot of barang barang.
heehee i dont care, just continue buying till i broke....

softpillow,
Ya loh...sanrio no hav this series LD leh. They nw having the pink/black LD, the one the 1st prize is a watch de loh.

Me gg Taka fair this evening after work. U leh?

Piggychoo,
At cost? Reali ah??!! Hmm...i juz pm u!

Piggychoo,
Hmm...dun tink so lah, but u must purchase $10 1st b4 u can play loh. But hoh...Taka &amp; Isetan oso no 1st prize liao leh.