Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur..i juz went to research and found this..

Epithelial pearls

Little cysts (containing clear fluid) or shallow white ulcers can occur along the gumline or on the hard palate. These are a result of blockage of normal mucous glands. They disappear after 1 to 2 months.

so the ulcers should not be y he is crying.. colic drink milk will cry???

Emma,
Please be careful recently have heard HFM disese strike some kids...Be careful if there are more then better go chck up...Sorry not trying to be nosey...

By the way, how do the LD stuff look like.

PP... hmm.. i think the ulcers are not the one making him cry.. apparently it occurs in 85% of newborns.. i think mrkt might have "burnt" him this morning when he fed EBM that was too hot.. sigh... need to see PD not huh??? v heartpain leh.. see him cry lidat... sigh...

Dior.. i posted pics of the LD stuff earlier this evening.. and no one here is nosy one lah.. we're juz concerned mah..

estben.. oh realli ah.. colic drink milk will cry ah... ok... btw, colic got any treatment? we bot ridwind for him... but like not working v well...

piggychoo
sometimes my posts went unanswered too n i missed answering posts cos this thread move so fast n we tend to overlook. dun b too sensitive, the pioneers here are very friendly de.

i hv extra copy of Strawberry news with little twin star gift, anybody wans? selling at cost, $4.95

blueblue
when u smsed me, i was at bugis already.

estben.. ok.. will go get fei zhai soi tmr.. hope it works for him..

PP.. well.. it only started today.. as in the wailing when drinking milk... colic started like yesterday.. we went to get ridwind immediately... but like not v effective.. he'll cry for no reason in the evening... think that's a sign of colic also... sigh.....

aniwayz.. thanx for ur support ladies...

Emma
if possible try to massage yr boy..cos PD ever mentioned that massage can help to relieve colic in them also.. Ya the Fei Zhai Soi is a long term investment for baby bah, cos last time i also drink since baby. It does help in long run too. Hope your boy get over it soon. Don't stress, and feel anxiety cos our baby can feel it too..try to relax ya
If problem still persist than gota sought help from PD ok.

Emma
Think it's a sign of colic. Jordan till now still on and off like this. At first, we still tot he got sore throat. Then there's this period where we put RuYiYou also cannot solve his crying then there are several reasons like
a) milk flow too fast or too slow cos we using latex teat
b) the milk too cold or too hot he'll cry.
So we always say Jordan so much more difficult to take care then Justin cos Justin real shui bian wan. Very easy to handle.

Spunk
U mean the next series of LD starts today at KK or the same series?

Ladies interested in SKS training pants
I can help u all to buy the SKS training pants since I stay near TB plaza. Sms me the size ya.

Estben
The SKS cloth was brought back by Princess and Purin and Kittymum from HKG and Kittymum's spree from Japan. All not bought from SG. My MIL still asked me where to buy in SG. I said can't be found in SG. She like not really believe me. hehe...

Purin
If ur maid has been cleaning your house regularly then dun really need a big da shao chu. My MIL is those who cleans the house every other day and still think her house needs da shao chu. She'll just clean and clean and keep every corner of her house clean even things in her kitchen cabinets. So whoever bought her house if she's selling is very fortunate cos in very good condition even after she stayed for 8yrs le.

thanx spunk..

estben.. i'll monitor today... if cannot then tmr will bring to PD.. NBs shouldnt go KK right?

Annie...ya lohz.. enzo was so much easier too... even though he fed like every 2 hrs and slept v late at night... but he was ez to feed lohz... aiya.. every baby also got problems...

Emma,
Lionel was a difficult baby after 2months. Very difficult when it comes to feeding, simply don't drink. A bottle of 4 oz milk can take 1hr. *Faint* Up till now, he's still like this at times. Can take more than half hr to eat. He kenna punishment from DH last night. DH put him outside the house.

softpillow.. thanx.. sometimes we juz wish they will outgrow these problems.. but now they are so small and so cute i wish he'll stay so small.. haha.. so contradicting..

purin.. outside? pengz.. aniwayz.. how much are the disposable containers? v nice..

Emma,
The containers should be able to recycle. Very nice. . . I crazy. . .kept thinking of reasons to buy, like put chilli, put soup for DS. Kekeke. . .

There are 3 sizes, 30ml(10pcs), 60ml(8pcs) and 100ml(10pcs). $18.95, $20.95 and $22.95 b4 disc. Can use in microwave and store in freezer and it's actually meant for babies (now you know why I said I'm crazy). Kekeke. . .

Btw, KK will bring in this too. But don't know how much.

omg.. i dinno they are SO SMALL!!!! ok... i can shelf that idea liaoz.. haha... too ex for me!!! and u're not crazy lahz.. faster get a mei mei for lionel lohz.. hehe

Emma,
Keke. . .I bought them cos yesterday KP has additional 11.1% off.

Hopefully KK will be cheaper. Now I use a 200plus ml container to store soup for DS, but too big for his consumption. Keke. . .thinking of using the 100ml since it can be microwaved. Keke. . u can use to store puree in future.. I'm crazy again. No. 2? Can think but cannot plan due to DH's hectic schedule.

Talking about blurness. The first time I make milk powder for DS when he was just a few days old, I use the wrong milk powder. I took the confinement nanny's high calcium milk powder instead of Nan. keke. . .cos in middle of night. .. lucky everything was ok.

Good day ladies

spunk,
hhahaha..ya lah...go sure buy things one..must go blind folded...muahahaha

emma,
aiyo, hope alonzo recovers soon....u must take care too..dun be too stress up yah....

purin,
ohhhh...i like those containers...but kinda ex hor...

softpillow.. ya lohz.. so cute yet so tiring.. now i dun think i'll wanna go thru all these again another time..

lili.. thanx... i wont stress myself up.. at most i take the midori and drink lohz!!! hahahahah...

Emma,
ya..we 'bad' mummy..keke

I didn't know NB can hv ulcers too. My boi tend to cry a lot then so my mil gave him fei chai water and the lu yi oil. Its seems to help..you might want to try.

Eliz,
cos all pass down from jie jie..now I slowly conquer SKS stuffs.

Lili,
I like the angel watch! think you no need go taka sanrio fair..a bit disappointing lor..

Emma
Megan still drinks fei chai water. Good to just drink lor..
If still crying better go Pds see see, more an xin.

I have booked my HKG trip!! Yeah!! 5D4N, long hor.. Promo mah..
Wonder what i can do with so many days.

BBgal
If i have a boy, i think i will be like u..
Megan has too many HK stuff.. If don't pass down very wasted.

Purin
I like those containers!! Very nice..

bbgirl.. ya lohz.. so quiet.. ya.. me counting down.. to next weekend.. keke..

eliz.. woo hoo!! when u going? 5D4N how much? not bringing lil meg right? going disney?

btw, how u feed megan the fei zai soi??? i heard an urban legend before.. got this mommy fed fei zai soi in a great amt to baby and bb slept right thru for like 2 days.. brought to PD, PD said fei zai soi has sedative effect.. so baby was sedated.. hahaha..

Thks for all your concern. My 2 kids still "suffering" fm HFMD. They hardly eat n talk now. Both of them slim down sooo much.

Eliz,
Wow, going HKG. IS it ex?
I was thinking to bring my 2 kids to HKG during sch holidays. U bringing Megan to disney?

Emma,
Let your bb drink some water. Hope he get well soon

"fei zai soi" cannot drink too much leh, u have to follow the instructions..

lili,
Saw your loots. U bought alot, I saw SKS items leh, is it towels?I want, heehee...
The watches veri nice

Emma/Tling/Softpillow
No way bringing Megan. Hahaha..
Not planning to go Disney also, leave that for next yr when i bring Megan.

Damage to my Hubby's wallet: $1672
Includes Cathay airtic for 2 and 4N @ Metropark Hotel

Tling
Aiyo, your kids' ulcers very bad ah?
When Megan had HFMD, i also lost weight together with her..

Emma
Fei zai soi
I gave like half a cap with 30ml water.
Cannot give too much. Once a day enough liao.

Softpillow
I also want to go Taiwan but hubby cannot take long leave so gotta settle for Hongkong.

Emma
hOw's yr boy ? Hope he is fine le
Ya Fei Zai Soi cannot overfeed gota follow the instruction on the bottle. I gave him half teaspoon since 1 month till 1 year i give 1 teaspoon every morning after his bath.

Annie
thanks for the info. Noted than i will not go and find in SG since not available

Eliz
Wow HKG finally keke.. sure got lots of things for you to do in HKG de..Bringing Megan along? If yes, shiok can go disney, than shop for HK hahaha 买东西吃东西,买东西吃东西 wow SHIOK man!

Eliz.. wah.. now to hkg not cheap hor.. that time i flew SQ plus 1 night at disney hotel and disney tix, plus enzo, plus hotel only 2400 leh.. but dun care lahz.. shiok lohz.. can go hkg without megan.. envy envy!!!!!

eliz/estben.. ok.. muz wait for mr-slow-kt to buy the fei zai soi first.. argh...

Emma,
Hw is Alonzo nw? Feeling beta? I almost forgotten abt 'fei zai shui', coz my gals oreadi so big mah. U read the instructions b4 buying loh, tink nt suitable for infants less than 1 mth bah.

Eliz
Wa...finally booked ur HKG trip liao! Hw nice hoh gg for holiday very soon.

Ytd me oso spent a bomb on my Dec Genting trip, but tink worth it lah, coz' will be bringing my gals along loh.

hello ladies!

piggychoo, sorry to keep u waiting for the hk red towel. do you need it urgently? cos the past few days very bz at work, no time to go post office to chk it out..

Eliz, woohoo, can travel to HKG leh, so happy for you!!

PrincessEmma, Hope Alonzo is better now.

Msblur, you overspent on LD too? keke

PP,
This is the new sks psp pouch for my hubby i've been wanting to show u. Pai seh ah took so long...kept forgetting to take pic.

1845619.jpg

eliz,
wow wow...HKG ah..so shiok..when u going??? if dec/jan will be cold cold hor..must bring proper clothings...

jasmine,
yooohooo...u backie already ah..kekeke...

emma,
hows alonzo? got better bo??

esther,
This is custom made de.
Got someone to sew for me. The fabrics she has r all frm Japan. She has Hello Kitty fabric too.

Hi Spunky,
Tks for the info. Anyway, I unables to go down today due to last min meet up with friends. Looks fwd to next round of LD.

Hi Siow Hui,
Tks.. these very easy to make.
Actually I bought the moulds fm KK after been to taka fair. During the taka fair, I hesitated if whether should go ahead to buy, in the end I din buy. Then at KK, cant resist and buy the cute moulds including the Pooh ones.

Hi Eliz,
The photo I've posted is taken by my hubby's pro camera. My skill also not good as I cant capture the HK pic clearly when I used my digital camera.

<font color="0000ff">By the way, do you have the recipe for mirowave cakes? I've received a HK mould like below pic as gift fm friend but till today, I yet to try out. Or if there anyone can advise me the recipe? many thaks in advance

1845746.jpg

Hi softpillow,
tks for yur compliments

Hi Eliz / Siow Hui
Will share with you the recipe later as i needs time to type.
tsk tsk.. Maybe I will try to post it on my blog for u to see.

Hi Dymples,
Is yur pedometer still avail for sales? pls pm me.

Posting pics of my creations yesterday, the Pooh cake and Pooh jelly.
1845747.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">I also did a HK cake just now in the evening. It is perfect and pic is much more pretty than Pooh. will post the pic shortly. </font>

msblur/jas/lili.. alonzo on and off one leh.. sometimes drink milk seems better.. then suddenly can cry like i was giving him boiling hot milk.. scream at the top of his lungs kind.. so scary... dunno y also...

Mslur
Thanks.. btw tml you gals gg what time..tml i duno got schedule or not but i can always make adjustment to timing de keke

Gan
the pooh jelly so nice..

<font color="aa00aa">Here are the pics of HK cake I made just now in the evening.

Since I've balance whipped cream, thought to put it to use by baking a HK cake. This is my 1st baking attempt using this shape mould. But I gave the cake to my parents as snack for their supper</font>

1845769.jpg

(the cake fresh out from oven)

1845770.jpg

(the finished product after stuffing with filling)

I personally prefer this shape than Pooh, moreover the height of the cake has nice balance, for cutting evenly into half.
I found the cake too cute and pretty, simply can't bear to eat it!

<font color="119911">P/S: I found the silicon moulds for this range very easy to use, great for baking.</font>