Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

emma
i dun dare let my boy use hk but now i very into SKS for him, n CN for my nephew ;)

blueblue
bot ur side view kt liao mah? how's strawberry news? u think shld i buy?

anyone gg to sanrio fair tmr? me mayb but in the evening

piggychoo,
Unsure leh, but I believe it's much cheaper than kenna fine.

Maybe next time you can join us in our gathering.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emma,
Keke. . .still have your maid around right?

It's a totally different experience when we bring our kids to holiday. I want to bring DS too but he wakes up early in morning and that means I won't have any beauty sleep.

But now he's bigger, think I can leave him with DH in hotel while I go shopping alone. kekeke. . . can buy as much as I want.

Purin.. ya.. my maid is ard.. she'll help my mom take care of Alonzo lohz... ya.. v different if we bring toddlers along.. realli cannot relax! and i dun like to shop alone.. haha

if have extra cash to spend, wish to buy this
HK Roomba
1841453.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Piggychoo</font>,
How old are your kids? Boy or gal? Me got 2 gals - 6-yrs &amp; 4-yrs. Then no. 3 (also gal) on the way liaoz. Wah... even Roomba got HK har... *faintz*

Good morning ladies!
Rainy morning cool to sleep. :mad:)

Was indeed disappointed with the sanrio sale. First time there but was having high expectations since all were so excited over it. NM, min2 nian2 hui4 geng4 hao3! hehe..

Sharing my little loots over the past week..
1841738.jpg
1841739.jpg

Have a good weekend!

Hi Ladies!

I also have a set of the angel/devil files to let go. Anyone keen let me know.

msblur
Oh like that the price for Gain IQ not much difference from ntuc. Thanks for the info.

Emma
U so lucky! Hao3 Xian4 mu4 ni3! TW has always been my dream holiday destination. Your DH bery bery nice always pamper u.

Purin
Haiz ... me too...no one to help take care of my kids...couple time seems a remote possibility...

xing
What r the 2 things on the right in the first pic? R they pouches? So cute! Bought at sanrio fair?

HK,
Can you ask the nanny for help too?

At least she knows the routine.

For my case, only my maid knows my DS's routine best. But I'm sending her home soon. New one will come end Nov. So I'll be the only onw knowing DS's stuff best.

piggychoo,

Posted on Friday, October 31, 2008 - 6:24 pm:

sometimes i wonder i shouldn't stay here as i feel abit outcast.sorry

???? R u ok?

Xing
nice loots, all red red, lucky col ;)
i also wanna ask the same ques as kittytulip, i din see it at the fair leh. new stock?

Emma
Ur DH really dote on you! And your mum also very co-operative! I was telling my DH that 3 months after u deliver, ur DH gg to bring u to TW and he said ok ok bring u also but who to take care of our two boys? So he say say onli. Enjoy your holiday to TW and HKG!

PP
Sorry my mil said she be busy preparing for CNY e.g. Da Shao Chu so she couldn't make the pillow and bolster cases.

Hi Hello Kitty,

I want! I want! I want the the set of angel/devil files! Can sell to me?

If yes, can pm me your bank a/c no. and total amt. to trf (plus postage charges)?

<font color="aa00aa">Xing</font>,
Thks for posting pics of your loots!! Nice-nice... Me drooling now. hehehhe...

my recent LD loots..

1842713.jpg

1842714.jpg

<font color="0077aa">Up for sale at cost are:

-red tumbler
-black tumbler
-black dispenser
-red slipper

for sale @ $40:
-black leather cushion</font>

Acthia
Hi mine are both boy - 10yrs &amp; 17mths.hope to have girl but boy again.Girl is better than boy.Can buy more stuff.Boys are boring men.

Emma
i dont think spore have.maybe have to ask KK to bring in.sure ex.

Softpillow
Feeling ok now....maybe cant find anyone to talk and trouble over my parents as they are not in talking terms.feeling frustrated and tired.

Piggychoo
Cheer up ya..

Emma
My LD luck sucks!!
Megan drew a parameter for me. I shd have asked her to draw all for me!!
Say don't like this series still drew 5 times! Terrible me.
I drew black/red Tumblers, black Pouch and red Slippers

Purin
My nanny only looks after my girl in the day and very specific abt timing. Cannot be there earlier than 815am and must fetch by 6pm. Recently she kept complaining very tiring to look after my girl. Dunno if she is hinting for something or what...Haiz...

Xiaobahou
Okie can. Will do so later. Now need to prepare dinner liao.

Emma
Wow the leather cushion really bery nice!!!

I have the mirror with light to let go at $30 and extra pedometer to let go at $12. Let me know if u keen.

Hello Kitty.. ya.. its super nice!!! but would be nicer if i had 2.. haha... 1 pair nicer..

eliz.. aiyo... this LD like everyone's luck not v good hor... even mrkt's luck also v giam cai.. haha... i want the tea pot set he also never get...

Hi Ladies!
I also like the teapot set from this LD but seems like nobody has extra to let go???

Hello Kitty
May I have the Pedometer please?

Emma
Sianz ah.. But luckily got two colours so at least like got 1 of each. Hahahaa.
Self consolation.

Ladies with sons/nephews etc
I saw SKS training pants selling at Tiong Bahru Plaza. Nice nice.
Too bad no son, cannot buy. Haaa..

this thread is moving so fast.
I no chance to down to KK for LD.. can someone tell me if there is a LD next wk since I'm going down to collect my order stuff. Tks.

I made a pooh bear cake n pooh bear shaped agar agar jelly for today.. going to cut the cake soon. I later come back to read more on yur postings.

Btw, is the pedometer meant for kids? How to use?? seems interesting... anyone still have extra for sales?

Let me quickly post a pic of HK mango agar agar jelly that I've made today. Hope the pic will put a smile to everyone.

1843027.jpg

Hi Gan,

The next LD they have tomorrow. I asked them earlier when I was there.

I have a red dispenser for sale if anyone is keen at cost.

HK,
In this case, suggest you look for another nanny now. Like this cannot cham siong lor. My mum used to be a nanny. She always bought fish out of her own pocket for the girl she looked after. We said she dao4 tie1 qian2.

Emma/Eliz,
My luck always seems to be good for things that I don't like lor. Same case for this LD. Can imagine my 1st dip I got the iron, 2nd dip teapot, 3rd dip teapot again. I like the dispenser and lucky I got it on the 4th dip.

Like what Eliz said, don't like also drew 5 times. Keke. . same goes for me.

HK.. wah.. ur girl's nanny is so calculative.. Enzo's nanny is great.. even mamy poko also buy for him.. i wanna pay her she also dun want... and will buy new clothes for him from time to time one.. but if ur gal is more than 18 months, then maybe can send her to childcare? they realli learn so much more there..

muffingan
see you do mango pudding make me regret never buy the HK mould.will rush to buy at taka Sanrio Fair on tue.hopefully still have.

thanks for the concern

anyone want to exchange mirror with the HK cushion?

purin,
keke..ya..worth every single cent

spunk,
aiyo, not yet wor...still so tired...then went for office bowling session...will not play LD, quite broke after the trip..must control..keke..Taka fair maybe pop by next mon/tues...scared buy things wor..

piggychoo,
dun get overly sensitive..everyone just post and may not ans to every questions posted. enjoy yr stay here

piggychoo
Hope u feeling ok now. Like wat lili said, not every post got an answer cos sometimes we just skim thru it v fast...especially during office hrs

lili
the watch v nice! U gals tempting us to go TW leh. I want to go..but cant go with hubby cos cant shop till I drop...

Annie,
Wow... your mil really early for da shao chu. Me always last minute. After joining my current company, totally no time for it cos Dec/Jan is budget period.

PP,
Actually the making of pillow/bolster case is not difficult. Too bad I don't have a sewing machine at home.

Did you manage to get someone to sew the blanket cum pillow for your boys?

Me juz reached hm. Went to play LD at KK this afternoon. My luck sucks too! Got all small prizes. Didnt realised i played so many times till i count nw. Ooops! Juz LD reali can be addicted loh.

After playing 6 times, i got 4 pouches men! But luckily managed to exchange for dispensers &amp; slipper frm a lady there. She changed the slipper &amp; dispensers with me for my pouches loh.

Eliz,
U went Tiong Bahru plaza today after the LD ah? Did u see hw much is the SKS training pants?

Emma,
Ya tink this LD nt everybody's luck is gd. Can imagine only left a few dips, but Eliz &amp; i cant even drew the top prizes!
Guess the lucky one is still Jasmine. She managed to get the teapot set ytd.

Muffingan
Nice pic.. I also did jelly today but can't see HK face on camera.
Me no skills.. But eat shiok shiok..

Msblur
Paiseh, didn't ask the SA price.
Yalor.. our luck really no good today.
Best prize was the Parameter. Also don't know what to do with it..

Eliz,
Ya men...reali suay today!
Though didnt get gd prizes, i still like my dispensers very much lah.

piggychoo,
U went KK for the LD today? The SA told me a lady wana exchange the mirror with cushion. Were u the one?

Anyone looking for red dispensers &amp; pouches? I hav extras. Let me know if keen.

Msblur
Dunno leh, maybe someone took away the feeding set coz thot it's not wanted?

Annie
it's ok lah, just asking. Understand ur MIL is bz...

Purin
Yup, it's not diff, i oso dun have sewing machine at home. i haven't found anyone to help me sew yet. But actually not actively looking too coz quite busy. Looks like i gotta try looking ard in shopping centres for a seamstress.

Eliz
Which shop in Tiong Bahru did u see the training pants?

aiyo.. heartache.. alonzo is having ulcers and that makes drinking milk alot of pain for him... i never knew NBs will have ulcers leh... and i think there's more than 1!!! sigh.... could it be my BM too heaty????

Emma,
So late still up? Hmm...i oso nv heard of NB having ulcers leh. Ur BM too heaty? Or was it the confinement food causes ur milk to be heaty? Coz' u know lah, confinement is heaty de mah. Did u let him drink water?

Bbgal
Now then i saw your boy and the float..
How come no SKS for him?? You ah.. Hahahaa..
Your boy very cute ah.. so fast so big liao..