Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msblur,
My DH also don't like crowded place. That's why we cannot live in big housing estates, cos the malls are always crowded during peak period.

On weekends, if go Orchard, DH only like to go to Paragon. Cos not so crowded compared to Taka and PS. Keke . .then I'll go to Taka opposite.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Annie,
Which level did you go for expressing in Paragon? There are 2 levels that you can do it, i.e. 3 and 5. One of them has hot water.

When I bf, there are limited places that we go and in fact, we only go to these places on weekends. 1) Taka (can use Taka nursing room and think they have one at B1 (or B2 can't remember), 2) Paragon (DH's fav place), 3) Isetan (one at the kids' level), 4) United Sq.

The above all has at least one nursing room with hot water.

lol.. msblur.. v funny hor.. :p

blue.. go moo at the sanrio fair ah.. keke.. i should try!!! hehe... u go then spend so much leh... i never even go also spend $140 sia... lol...

eliz.. that pair of shoes v nice... from robinsons? isnt what u bot way big for lil megan? btw, nice pen! i have the pink version of it! keke...

msblur
I also wanna go Taka tonight!! Lets meet for dinner??

Emma
Its a little big so gotta wear socks lor.
If get one size smaller very fast cannot wear liao. Me cheapo mummy.
You got the PINK one?? Oh, wld be so sweet!!
I like this Black pen coz can be "professional" enough for me to meet clients with. Lol.

HKL
Think its $29.90 but got 20% discount and i think my robinson card got further 5% discount?
Very worth buy!

Acsy
The pen is $39.90

blueblue,
Me nt juz hands itchy...my heart oso itchy men, kept wanting to go see wat new stocks they hav.

eliz,
U oso thot of gg tonite ah?? Dinner no prob with me! I meet u at Taka then. Hee...

Emma,
Huh? Nt go mooo meh?? Haha...
Pai seh lah...me trying to be funi only.

msblur.. me not v gian go moooo lohz.. haha.. so painful leh!!! the beginning few seconds like wanna die sia!!! but all for lil alonzo!!! Moooooooo...

Emma
I don't really mind ley.. That's one of my fav movie!!

Msblur
Onz!! I shd reach ard 7pm hor.. Cannot be early today, very busy ah..

Emma
Painful?? U got massage not?? Can use hot water to ease the pain too..

Msblur
Finally your loots are here..nice hor the gold HK pillow..can display during CNY le hehe..ya the SA told me today got replenish new stock, so sianz y'day never buy anything back..today you going ah, u temp me leh haha i also interested to know what they replenish this time round..

anyway here's my loots for friday @ the fair
1827107.jpg

Eliz,
No prob. I wait for u there lah. Or rather i go up 1st, chope chope all the new stuff in my basket 1st, wait for u gals to come den decide whether wan or nt?
Bbgirl oso joining us leh. Woohoo....!! Bbgirl is craving for Gelare today! Kekeke...

Emma,
Ya...bo bian loh, got to endure for Lil Alonzo lah.
Btw...my hubby said most likely he will bring ur loots to office ok. His fren fetching him to work tmr morning mah. I will let u know lah, den Mrkitty can arrange collection frm Mrblur anytime he's free.

esther,
Wa...u oso bot alot ya? Did u see the CN lunch box ytd? Its the same type as the sks lunch box loh. Quite nice too.
U bot the HK with apple plush ah? Me oso tempted to buy when i saw it on Sat. Hw much ah i forgotten liao.

Helen,
Sure! Hw u wan me to pass to u? The sanrio sale is ON till 5th Nov at Taka, the talking hall @ B1.

Emma
I thought I saw u at the fair on fri...nt u meh? I spend $200plus hor..used the $50 voucher. Now I still hv a $10 voucher which is so tempting. Shd I burn the $10 voucher to kill off the idea of spending more? hee hee. Kitty Incense paper...

Msblur
Hands and Heart itchy! Then how? Come to the fair today...I help u put prickling powder..

Softpillow
I dunno today can go anot. Got to do handing over of my projects..busy busy.....But I am v tempted to see got new stocks anot.

eliz... well not engorged kinda pain.. its the initial contact between the pump and the dry nipples.. but after a few secs its ok liao.. keke... ameda pump realli can buy leh.. i'm getting so much more milk with this than the Avent i was using for Enzo...

msblur.. ok lah.. better also.. i get to see my loots sooner.. and be happier.. keke...

Emma
I know, i used Ameda before.. so much better than Medela!

PP
Really? Great! Thanks for the advice.
Now i can Shop! Haaa...

Msblur
The $50 voucher really is good! Maybe we shd combine tonight and buy again..

thinking of going sanrio fair later my girl wake from her nap. dun know hb allow or not.
btw, is there any nice kitchenware at the fair?
I got consent form hb to do a hk kitchen for my new house. Happy happy.

Hua Jing

When i was there last fri, got some pots and pans and some cooking ladles etc ... that can make up your HK kitchen.
I have a HK themed kitchen too, most stuffs in there for show only, dont use one, haha

Msblur,
The 6 new series die cut purses nice nice leh. Duno if by then I go still hv a not. Very tempting lor.... out of the 6 u posted, I dun hv the other 4 colors siah.... But each $9.95 is ex de lor.....

Update us huh if got new stuffs.

blueblue
it's ok, work more important ;p i also dunno wanna go tonight or not. so sian, 1st working day of the week....but if u going sms me lor,i can accompany u ;p

eliz/ms blur/emma
u all going to the fair tonight?

mau
i was at the Fair last night, all colours die-cut kt purse still hv, but Black kt running low le.

y no one buy black kt die-cut purse? no nice?

yes i oso hope to have a hk kitchen if i have my own house.HK make me feel young again.

MB, pls show me yr kitchen too for reference.

softpillow,
At 1st I got the black then I see see like HK face so orhz orhz so I put back lor. haha.... The 2 whites, dark pink & light pink (is it light pink) I dun hv. keke... Now drooling lor. Tink Tink 1st coz it's so expensive lor.

Did u see any angel & devil new items?

mau
ya lor, if buy 1 only $9.95 still affordable but if get all the cols, i also feel it's exp loh.
i think dun hv new items for angel/devil series.
these r wat i saw:

1)angel/devil plush
2)devil plush with bracklet
3)angel/devil candles
4)angel/devil files
5)devil pouch
6)angel evening cluth
7)devil make-up puch in 2 sizes

Piggychoo
LD = Lucky Dip/Draw

Soft Pillow
Yup, we are going. U wanna join us for dinner?
We shd be cheong 1st then eat.. Late dinner ok with u?

Msblur
Lili and Jasmine back when huh? Today mah??
Can't wait to see their loots!

Emma,
Yeah...once ur loots reach Mrblur's office, i will inform u.

Eliz,
Sure we can do that again. Haha...
Did u bring along ur other vouchers today? I brought one $50 & one $10 vouchers today loh.
If u didnt bring urs, can use mine. Hee...
Jas & Lili will be back tmr liao. Woohoo!! Me oso cant wait to see their loots. Lili said they bought alot of stuff loh.

mau,
Ya loh...$9.95 is indeed quite ex. They still hav alot when i went on Sat loh. All hanged up at a corner. I only like the white color with red & pink ribbon loh.

HKL,
Mostly its the red/black series bah. The 1st prize is an iron loh.

I m back from the fair, not much new stuffs. Mostly replenished stocks only. Asked the SA, she say just now morning already restocked, later dunno have another round of stocks or not. Hmm..

I only bought a kitchen towel holder, $39.90 also not that cheap.

Msblur,
Ok noted. Tks for info. keke... maybe go during weekends see if got new stocks a not.

Softpillow,
OK these are the usual angel & devil stuffs we all saw on Fri itself. Tks for remembering & updating me. keke....

Ladies in the podka dot series,
TH boss is currently outstationed but will be back tml as informed by her. She advised that the podka dot items are pre-order stuffs so will be available only in DECEMBER. So will update again in end Nov/early Dec ok.

She said she'll bring in lots of new stuffs tml when she's back wor. So ladies convenient to go TH can pop by tml or day after.

Me rec'd sms from KK abt LD leh. Anyone knows which series a not ah?

I din get sms from KK...think they have forgotten abt me.

Msblur
U going tonight to sanrio fair? Me so tempted le............

msblur,
Oh tis series ah. Not so tempted leh hehe..... but tonite i'll be gog to people's park center so maybe can pop over see see look look lor.

BlueBlue,
Did u inform KK to sms u for LD? Coz tink they dun sms everyone de unless u inform him.

blueblue,
Hee...since so tempted den lets meet there lah.

mau,
Ya me oso nt so tempted to play this series loh. Maybe juz try a few dips for the kick nia.

Huh tonite u gg KK? Tmr's then the LD leh nt tonite leh.

items for the LD

Steam iron ● ●
背広の肩などの立体的な部分の仕上げやカーテンやソファーなどを移動しにくいもののシワ伸ばしにも The suit is part of the shoulder and the finish of the three-dimensional sofa or curtains and difficult to move things such as wrinkles and stretch

●ライトつきスタンドミラー● Miller ● ● light with a stand
4ヶ所にライトがついたオリジナル形状の卓上ミラー 4 places with light to the original shape of a table-top mirror

●クッション● ● cushion ●
合皮素材の大きめ角型クッションです Synthetic materials is a large square Cushion

●ティーフォーワン● TIFOWAN ● ●
一人用ティーポットとティーカップがセットに One set for the teapot and teacups

●ダイカット万歩計● Die-cutting pedometers ● ●
大人気のキティ型万歩計 Kitty-popular pedometers

●スリッパ● ● slippers ●
ベーシックデザインの大人かわいいスリッパです Adult basic design is cute slippers

●ハンドソープボトル● HANDOSOPUBOTORU ● ●
ハンドソープが入った詰め替え可能なボトルです Hand Soap is a bottle with a refill

●ポーチ● ● Pouch ●
セカンドバッグにもぴったり入る縦型ポーチ Suitable go to a second vertical bag Pouch

●フタつきプラタンブラー● ● ● PURATANBURA with lid
容量420mlの大型タンブラー。 Large tumbler of 420ml capacity. 赤・黒の2色あります The two-color red is black

<font color="aa00aa">Re: LD</font>
Anyone knows if KP will hv this LD tomolo? Cos I've got gynae check-up at TMC tomolo... so tot of going to KP to check-out if any new stuffs and then can play this LD for fun.
Me too lazy to drive all the way to KK leh. heheheheh

eliz.. a pedometer counts how many steps u take a day... or a certain period of time.. we each have one in the sch.. and it would be sooooo cool if mine were a hello kitty one and not those boring ones sponsored by coca cola!! hahaha...