Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur
so niceeeeeeee....u bot 3 SKS lunchboxes!!
i bot the same color die-cut hk purse same u ;p

i din see the angel/devil files. isit still there? under the stationery section? when i went on sat evening, so crowded esp at the stationery section so din squeeze thr.

softpillow,
Hee..in fact i bot 4 sks lunch boxes. 3 for frens, den 1 for myself loh.

Oh the angel/devils files are at the corner where they put all the angel/devils bags loh. Its $3.95 each.

The beige color purse i bot for Lili de. She has the same color Hk bag mah, so thot bot this purse to match her bag.

msblur
i see, i think no more liao. cos i bot the devil pouch, i din c the files.

anyone bot extra hk angel/devil files, can sell to me? i like them a lot.

softpillow,
Oh...still hav alot of the files leh when i left. Or maybe u wana try ur luck tmr? Coz' they gg to replenish more stocks tmr mah. I managed to buy 3 of the angel/devils files. 1 for me, 2 for lli & jas. Nt sure they wan the files or nt, scare they will buy the same one frm TW. If they dun wan, i can sell to u lah.
Meanwhile, see who else has extras to let go or nt loh.

msblur
then my eyes kenna "stamped"

tmr can only go in the evening afterwork ;(
if they doesn't wan,u let me know hor, thanks karen

u so nice leh.... lili so long no come here chat liao.

softpillow,
Hee...ok sure! if they bot liao, den i will sell to u.

No choice loh, they r away on holiday mah, den Emma is on confinement nw, so im their eyes temporary loh. But their this eyes no gd loh, kept tempting them to buy tings. Haha...

<font color="0077aa">Hi all.. need to check if anyone ordered anything from the sanrio spree 3 organised by NOVZEROTWO??? or NZT?? She seems to have disappeared with my money.. no reply from her and she has not logged in to SHM since August.. She was supposed to refund me $147.50 in sept but now its almost november alr and she's gone missing.. ignoring my emails.. hmm.. what should i do? i have her account number and stuff.. will a police report help? $147.50 not a big sum of money but i will definately not take it lying down boy!!</font>

Emma
Oh my, how can she like this?? Terrible! Must report ah.. at least leave a record also good.

Pig Trotters onz but not staying home and not showering part!! Haaa..

I didn't buy from the fair but did alot damage on e HK shoe and osh kosh jumper dress for megan. Lol.

Msblur
Megan is so daring one lor.. she still don't know what is fear.
She loves children.. See children she go crazy! Haa..

Huajing
Ya, she's abit mixed.. Me eurasian and daddy's chinese

Here are my loots:
1825808.jpg

1825809.jpg

1825810.jpg

softpillow
I am looking for a glass cabinet to keep them now as I currently leave them on shelves...it gets dirty easily.

I saw a kitty bag very nice at Sanrio PS. The kitty is the black and white series...dunno how to describe. small bag...35.95...din buy.

msblur
tell u smth, i just bot the hk angel/devil files, kekeke. hb asked me where i wanna go for dinner,i said orchard n he knows i wanna go to the Sanrio fair lah. kakaka.... so i bot the files. very worth leh, 2pcs for $3.95 only, very happy. hehehe.
today not much ppl. gd to shop ard.

blueblue
i know...they call it "silhouette kitty" (barbie kitty) i bot the clip purse, pen n post-it-note ;p

softpillow
the clip purse...tat one also nice. I like tat too...quite big rite? i think it's 49.95? I like this series. U saw the small tote bag? I still thinking.... count my $ first..haha.

blueblue
i saw the SKS bathrobe but only saw a green one n the other one is white which msblur/bluegenie posted earlier. din see the blue with tracks one le,mayb they will restock tmr. also hv SKS training chopsticks $7.95

ya i saw the tote bag but i find too small leh. the clip-purse is $49.95,so exp hor? but i like v much so just buy lah. wahahaha.

softpillow,
Wow...finally u managed to buy it. U reali can tink fast ya, to tell ur hubby u wana eat at Orchard. There's 2 pcs for the file ah? I haven open it up yet.

My hubby hate the crowd at Orchard during wkends de loh, so he wont even tink of gg there one. Juz nw we went Causeway pt, he oreadi grumbled, said so crowded ah! Den he said wana go hm liao. Luckily managed to convince him to bring the kids to eat Gelare. Hee...

msblur
ya, 2 pcs inside. 1 angel, 1 devil. very nice....thot of buying some hk panties also,kekeke.
wow, i like gelare waffle w ice-cream. yum yum.

softpillow,
Hee...juz nice made a set loh.
Me oso bot the HK panties that day. Quite nice loh.
Ya my gals like Gelare waffle. Too bad today they hav limited flavours only. They said sold out wor.

softpillow and msblur
I also had Gelare today..hee. But at Plaza Singapure. Nice Nice.

Softpillow
Now my head keeps thinking abt the tote bag...die le. think if I shop with u, I sure buy le. Just nw with another friend, nt kitty fan. She said nt worth and not nice...then ryan also cranky...gave up buying.

msblur
ya. lovely set ;p
tell u hor, i so blur cock-eyed leh, when i went to the trolley, i still can't see the angel/devil files. i went to stationery trolley to find, also dun hv. then i remembered u told me it's with the angel/devil items so i went back to that trolley n it's under the angel dinner bag ;p

blueblue,
Oh so gam ah...u oso had Gelare today.
Too bad lah, dun hav the flavour i wana eat.

softpillow,
Hee...luckily u remembered i told u its together with the angel/devils items.
Still alot rite?

blueblue
u both dun tempt me with gelare liao leh. my saliva dripping, hahaha. i also ate ice-cream just now but it's those $1 ice-cream frm roadside de. kekeke
hahaha... ur fren n ryan help u to save $$ ah.hhmmm, if the tote is bigger, i may buy lor

msblur
ya alot left n lucky i remembered n go dig else i go home empty-handed(for nth) n sad....

ms blur and softpillow
Since we all like gelare waffle, we shd meet on Tues (50% off for waffle) next time...shop Kitty and eat waffle.
Best things in life....i find gelare over priced le. But still eat.. haha. Hb said I boost the economy.

blueblue
sure no prob, it's indeed over priced.

blue/msblur
just now i keep thinking wan to buy a SKS bag or not, it's $10.95, squarish bag with zip....thot can put lunchbox n bottle when i bring alvin out, but in the end no buy cos hb commented "buy this(train) again"

softpillow,
hehe...i oso like those $1 ice cream frm roadside de. Esp those colourful type, reminds me of those sch days time.

blueblue,
Hee...Tues sure will cost so much lesser.
Juz nw hubby still said wan 2 scoops of the icecream on the waffle leh, den i told him one scoop with waffle oreadi cost $10.60 men!! He said huh he didnt know it cost so ex nw. Haha...

if u like ice cream, can try the $1 ice cream at Greatworld B1. I like tat too...cos it's nice and worth it...cone is crispy! then the anderson icecream besides it has not much business... hee hee.

I bot an extra of the pink die cut purse. Am letting go at cost $9.95. Anyone keen too? Its the left hand side top 1st pink color purse.

1826438.jpg

Anyone keen to get the Oven Mitten? I am letting go the yellow and red at the LD cost price $10. Please pm me.
**I found this pic, dunno from who. Paisay!**
1826443.jpg

Emma
I asked the SA at the fair..they said dunno got print anot. So I put it back..cos at hm i have those normal types...
shd hv asked u guys instead.

blueblue,
The insect repellent comes with sks prints one loh. Quite nice inside.
Ytd they replenish many of them, both hk &amp; sks designs.

actuali i just throw the things i tot is cute into my basket.went home then know i had bought it.Oso think of going 2moro again....

Me bot these CK panties too. Cant resist leh. Fri morning didnt buy loh, but still went back in the afternoon to buy them.

1826482.jpg

U gals tinking of gg again tmr ah? Me too leh. Nt confirm yet lah. So tempted.

Softpillow
OK. will sms u if I am going. Maybe I shd go see the tote bag again..

Ms blur
U also interested to go? my hands itchy le. I scare I cant control...last wk already spend over $200. Must chop my hands.

Emma
U can moo anywhere? let's go moo moo at Sanrio Fair.