Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Tink it cost $39.95 bah.
Quite worth it loh. Its like a food processor set.

feifei,
Hee...ya loh. Maybe its wkends bah. Lili & jas having a great time shopping nw loh. They bot alot of tings too, so lets get ready for their pte sale bah, hope they will hav.

bluegenie,
Yea...the printed one is the new design loh. But only hav size M & L.
Nice hoh...i oso like.
They hav many CN new stocks loh.

msblur,

ic ic. i managed to grab one size S sks bathrobe for my boy that day, the design is different one..quite happy wif it..

i like the emma's loot of the white die cut w/red ribbon purse..nice!!

Purin
tks for informing me abt the SKS bathrobe...I din go these few days. Maybe I shd pop by tomororw. Hope they still hv it. I wan to get the bathrobe ...

Hi Msblur,
tks for the info

will try to drop by the one at chinatown since UOB center is much farer fm my home.

Today I also went to the Kitty fair after so much rave on it... I'm lucky to get some baking stuff though meant more for sushi. Some of the cake moulds are so cute.. my hubby keep nagging to ask me out back those one by one each pc back. I even spot a lavander kitty bathrobe at $29.90 n last pc S sz. My hubby also put it back without me noticing and I cant it find by the time I realised it. Seems like there are many nice stuffs today. My girl keep running amok around, looking for nice kitty stuff too & enjoy her shopping. Below is a pic of my loot though not much as compared to the others here. But I happy with my find today.. quite a fruitful trip though I keep wanting to buy more than that. My basket ends up with below items only .. so guess next time better dun bring hubby along. tsk tsk again I'm happy to find this thread here. Hope to find more cute kitty stuffs

1824342.jpg

msblur
the 2nd design SKS bathrobe nice nice hor? I love it too. Looks like they replenish stocks today huh? Wonder if I can find a S or M size tmr, kekeke...

Blue_Genie
haha, i put it back on fri, only to take the 2nd design bathrobe ytd, but only managed to get L size ... Like it coz of all the tracks all over the bathrobe =P

PP,
Ya...I love it very much. Kept tempting Emma to buy it loh. Me so badsss hoh! Haha...
But luckily managed to get one size M & one size L. Size L is for my collick's son loh.
I like the bathrobe oso for the printed designs. Hee...

Msblur
Hubby saw your basket and said to me: I thought karen went with u on friday?? Haaa..

He was also just as surprised i bought nothing today! I'm very good hor.. LOl.

Spunk
Thanks.. I'm happy Megan's looking more and more like me too. Lol. Look like Daddy die ah.

Feifei
Yalor, big girl liao but getting very naughty too.
Headache to bring her shopping nowadays..

I bought HK shoes for megan instead. Nice nice. John Little having 20% storewide sale. Very worth deal

eliz... wah.. u also went today.. and bot nothing??? oh man!! u should come do confinement and eat trotters and i should go shop.. haha... and yes.. megan does look more and more like u.. pretty pretty..
but like daddy also not bad mahz.. can be super model next time.. kekekeke

Eliz,
Haha...y he nv ask me leh?? I would hav told him, all the stuff nt mine men. Me bot nothing today too.
All the stuff for emma & my 2 gals.

Oh..u bot shoes again for Megan ah? Megan saw my gals, tink she wana play with 'jie jie', she kept running abt. My elder gal so scare she fell down. Kept telling her 'careful careful'....

blueblue...o my...$69...so ex...this is the kind of kettle I have been searching high and low...but so ex...faint ah.....any idea still have stock...or any ladies know if i can call and ask them if there is still stock and whether can reserved....

It's a nice kettle. i like it too but think it's exp..sure be she de to use. I went to buy the red kitty pot to cook maggie mee. Hee....it's $26.95 I think...Also exp but still afforable.

blueblue....very true...ex..... haven't been to the fair...but seems like got some pots might be worth to go and have a look...just dun know still have stock or not....

no prob, me also kept thinking abt it since fri n decided to get it today.
hee... use the $50 voucher more worthwhile.

hi everyone here, i am new here.Can i know when is the last day of Hello Kitty Fair at Taka?Today i went but no much to buy.i really love the HK dustbin with wheels.hope to get one

Hi KMK,

The kettle is $69.95. Same series as the dustpan and dustbin. keke. . .I bought it too.

Feifei/Emma/Msblur,
The feeding set is only $39.95. Think original price is $69. Quite a good steal. I was tempted to buy. But no DD. Give pple also bu se de. So didn't buy in the end.

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Yup. The feeding is $39.95. I bot it for my BB. heheheh...
I like the dustbin too... but din buy cos so ex leh.

wah ladies,
nice loot you have, so envy, I can't go sanrio fair cos having spotting and ened to total bed rest.

Eliz,
Is megan mix blood? she soooooo pretty.

Emma,
Haha...u wana take over my nick?? Hmm...no wonder i thot i saw the amount on the feeding set in the morning, remember i saw its $39.95. Tink i was telling the other ladies quite worth it loh.
u huh....i still thot something wrong with my eyes leh. Kekeke....

hua_jing,
Beta get a gd rest nw. Dun tink of the fair lah. Nothing is more important than ur bb. Take care ya.

msblur
now then saw ur pm, so no more SKS lunchboxes left hor? what did u bot ytd? ur loots arrived le mah?

how much is the SKS bathrobes? so nice

blueblue
i keep my hk collections in a big storage box,i din display them.

softpillow,
Hee...ya loh no more sks lunch box liao. I didnt buy anything ytd. Juz bought the above loots for emma loh. My loots nt here yet leh. Im so eager to see them. Once received will post my loots to show u gals.

The sks bathrobe is $29.90. There's 3 designs loh.

Estben is there at Taka nw. The SA told her tmr then they will replenish new stocks, coz' warehouse didnt open new stocks today. So u gals might wana go down tmr.

Emma,
Hee...nice hoh? Cost $19.95 loh. Actually dun reali wana buy de, but was tinking ah ya...grab 1st den say lah.
Thot wana put on my sofa loh. Very CNY mah. Haha...