Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

annie.. u muz applaud PP i wanna learn from her sia.. she expresses even when she's out...

PP.. tell me leh.. go out express.. what muz u bring? how u keep the pump parts sterile? then how u keep the EBM??? i also wanna express outside so i can shop and stay out longer!!! hahaha... dun have to limit myself to 3 hrs of enjoyment.. keke

hi ladies...

blueblue,
Dun worry, think they still have the SKS training cup. Otherwise, KK and KP might have.

feifei,
I didn't see any CN's 2tier lunch box when I was there is the morning lor...
anyway, must control myself dun spent too much like last year. Many items I bought last year still keep in the box lor...

Annie,
I guess the teapot and bowl we bought during Shengtai warehouse sale ya?

Purin,
You didn't buy the window curtains?
I like it very much but only got 1 set which you pass to me.

Hi Ladies...

Sorry din really introduce myself at the Fair yesterday... I'm the preggie lady with grey top lor. heheheh
Paiseh... din get to stay back and chit chat as hubby took half day to meet me after the fair.

Din spend much too... only $150 this time round. Sorry... no pics cos too lazy lah. Hub was surprised that I spend so little! But I must say the the fair this year is more disappointing compared to last year. Hope next year's loots will have more variety. heheheh...

Emma,
Ok. What I did last time when I want to shop longer.

Medela Electric pump:
1.Put the funnel, properly assembled in a ziplock bag. (medela has very simple parts).
2. Bring the no. of milk bottles you need.
3. Put the milk bottles in cooler bag with cooling element.
4. Once express time reaches, find a nursing room and express.
5. Put the milk bottles back in cooler back. Keep the pump. You can wash the funnel with normal running water. If there are hot water available, rinse it again with hot water and put in new ziplock bag (if need to use another time). Sometimes, I'll normally bring extra funnel. One time I can bring up to 4 funnels if too lazy to rinse. (If there are available space in cooler bag, can put funnel in too).
6. If I use 2 funnels at a time and after combining the milk, and need to reuse one bottle for next pump, I'll rinse it with hot water and put it back to the cooler bag.

For Avent Manual Pump:
1. Got to assemble all parts and put into ziplock bag.
2. Steps same as above, except must be super careful cos of the small parts involved.
3. Wash funnel, rinse it with hot water and put in a separate zip lock bag.

Actually very simple, just try once or twice and you'll get used to it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Blueblue,
Just went Taka again and they have the SKS bathrobe Size M and L. It's hidden at the bottom beside the pile of the other fabric Green/Blue SKS bathrobe. There is another design and I managed to get the last one. This time Size L. Wanted to ask you if you want but realised I don't have your contact.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Meiji,
I ren for the curtains. I'll only be able to use it if I move to a bigger house. Kekeke. . .

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
I was really tempted to buy the curtains. In end, din buy cos no place in my house to hang it leh... and it will end up in storeroom collect dust.

Ladies I need help!

Anyone bought the okwap i885 Hello Kitty phone? I bought it yesterday but dunno how to link to the okwap website. Mentioned in instruction booklet it is auto-link, but when I click to connect it shows "Setting incomplete".

Any kind soul can help?

dymples/meiji.. i love the curtains too.. buy my house is blinds one.. buy alr muz install a new set of system.. mrkt will think i'm mad.. haha.. actualli i should have.. cos he alr thinks i'm mad.. keke

purin.. thanx.. think i need to go get a fridge-to-go.. hehe

Emma
I love the curtains lor.. held on to it for the longest time.
Only put it back when u told me abt the handing system.. Mine is use rod one..

This yr the fair is really quite disappointing..
Hubby also surprised i spent so little! Haa!!

eliz... ya lohz.. imagine we have to change the whole system juz so we can hang that curtain? haha.. will be quite funny lohz.. keke..

think this fair disappointing, our hubbies are the happiest lohz! lol..

Emma,
If you already have cooler bags (keke. . I have many different sizes, from HK, SKS, lock and lock to Medela's), you can just get the cooling element. Those that can last up to 12 hrs.

acthia, emma,
I can use that curtains w/o new hanging system. will use it on CNY. hee...

purin,
Like your limited addition loots very much.

Emma,
sure sure. hee... so excited.

will u or ur Mr. Kitty go play LD? I heard KP will have this coming Tues.

Emma,
ya lor, not very interesting... and u better rest well.

Can save $$$ for next LD. I heard they will have LD in Oct, Nov, Dec and Jan. Think Sanrio Taka/Isetan too.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
After hanging up your new curtains must photo and show us yah.
Wah seh... so many LD's coming up. heheheh... must renz leh... aiyoh... *faintz*
But I agree with Emma that the coming LD nothing interesting leh. Somemore no pink color. All red and black. Dun like.

HI Ladies,

Annie,
I din see see any rose items yest wor, duno if they hv new stk today leh.....U going to the fair/

PomPom,
Tks for the infor...Wow, those limited edition stuffs looks nice lor =)..

Meiji,
Tink they oni open up and display yest evveing lor, thats y u din see the CN lunchboxes..bery sweet blue =).

Acthia,
How are u and bb doing? Any signs of labour?

Emma,
U can buy the colling element from Daiso lor..By e way, if u wan to get a big cooler bag, I have a BN one, Rose series which I bot frm Annie sometime ago de, me din use it so if you want, I can sell to you ya =)..Let me know if u wan hor...q

Hello~

Mau, thot u know wat i bought at the sanrio fair, still need to show u meh?keke..

Actually i din c u after msblur, eliz, pp and i went to cashier..u went back to work?

bluegenie,
HI ger...rec my sms? Sorry leh cos this morning my ger was cranky so i hv to settle her 1st before going out of the hse, end up late lor so no time to drop the card at ur pls leh...Tmr u wan meetup?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Hi babe. Me doing well... can't wait for BB to come. But so far no signs yet leh... only got more discharge and terrible heartburns every night. *sianz*
Even my BH contractions and BB movements are not so strong and often leh. So strange hor.

fei,

i let u know tml the timing to mt can? most prob will be in the afternoon cos i need to rush to collect my oldnavy item frm someone..

reached Sanrio fair ard 8pm, it's a disappointment as wat some ladies also agreeded. i tot it was at the open space basement level, din know it was a small fair.

me din buy much also, just bot 4 items. 1x hk diecut purse in cream, 1x hk devil pouch, 1x hk egg mould n 1x hk bread-cutter. i din saw the SKS lunch boxes there anymore ;(

meiji
me so excited abt the LD, hehehe

Eliz/Emma,
Tink we find that this yr's fair is disppointing bcos most of the stuff we oso can get at TH loh. Tink my best buy will be the sks lunch box &amp; gold hk plush liao. Hee...

blueblue/annie,
me didnt go Taka today. Will be bringing my gals down tmr. Tmr hubby working mah, so wont tag along, thus wont nag. Hee...

Emma,
Sure! I definitely know wat u wan loh. Will call u if i saw those items. Make sure ur hp is with u tmr hoh. Haha...

softpillow,
today no more sks lunch box liao ah? Will help u look out to see whether they replenish any new stocks or nt.

Emma
Annie also pumped her milk outside on Friday, so she's experienced too =)
Think my method is similar to Purin.
1) After waking up, use the sterilizer to sterilize the pump parts and bottles &amp; caps while getting dressed.
2) Assemble and pack the pump parts into 1 plastic bag, cover the bottles with their caps and put them in another bag. Pack these in the cooler bag (I've a got a Fridge-to-go too!).
3) After pumping, wash pump parts in water and keep in plastic bag. I actually have a 2-bottle sterilizer to sterilize the parts on those days where I have to pump twice or more.

Sometimes I use the CK cooler bag coz it's more compact than the Fridge-to-go, but I haven't found a suitable cooling element. The ones I have are either too big or too small, hahaha...

feifei
u selling the rose cooler bag ah? My fav series lor... If u selling, pm me the price &amp; pic can? thanks!

Ms Blur
I have just transfered S$6 to your account ref : 1946793909 kindly check and acknowledge receipt thanks.. Oh once again hor thanks for the voucher, me and elaine each share half keke..

Meiji
at the fair got the matching floor mat for the curtains?? i never saw hmm miss huh..

Kittymum
thanks for lugging mine and elaine loots to the fair thanky thanky

I'm new to this thread as I happen to chance upon. I'm looking for cute kitty baking ware items for my DD's upcoming 2nd birthday. Thought tis year, like to try my hands to do some simple baking for her small party.

Been seeing TH shop name coming up. May I know the location of the shop or are there any shops selling the baking stuff. Do let me know.. tks in advance.

esther,
Hee...no prob lah. Rather give away the voucher than let it go wasted mah rite? U huh...since ytd, u've said hw many thanks to me liao ah?? Kekeke...

Gan,
TH is located at OUB Ctr level 3. They r occupying 2 units nw at the same flr. Other than TH, u may wana try Kai kai @ chinatown pt, Kitty Palace at Novena Sq or Kitty Love at United Sq for the baking stuff.

Msblur
No lah, its basic courtesy mah..imagine S$50 leh is alot wor.. tho abit lor soh kekeke.. tomorrow hor i also wana go ah..see if got any nice new items or not..i still prefer last year de fair more things..

Msblur
Aiyo, u tempt me to go again ah.. But hor, i didn't spent much yty.. Haaa..

Emma
I'm also not tempted with the coming LD. Good ah, can save $$

Today Megan made my day - She cld feed herself!! Made a big mess no doubt but i'm still very proud of her small achievement..
1823047.jpg
1823048.jpg

Emma/PP,
The cooling element used cannot be the soft gel type. So HK's all cannot.

I have 1 big medela that comes with the cooler bag (for 4 bottles). This is the one that I have:

1823152.jpg

The other 2 that I have are around half of the size and it's from this brand Coleman. I would say it's good too as it's by one of the World's leading manufacturer of camping equipments and can last as long as the medela's (up to 12 hrs). This is the one (if not wrong, I bought it at $3.90):

1823153.jpg

Other sizes of the cooling element:

1823154.jpg

1823155.jpg

1823156.jpg

eliz,
Hee...so u wana go again later? my hubby working mah, so thot bring the gals out loh. Since cant tink of any plc to go, so might as well go Taka lah. Anyway tmr i cant go mah, got to stay at hm to wait for our loots. Haha...
Ya surprised u didnt spend alot ytd. Tink the most ex is the bathrobe u bot for Megan.
Me cant wait to see my loots tmr. Hee...

Emma/PP
Fri is my 1st attempt to pump outside other than at home and office. Very troublesome leh and I didn't exp much let downs maybe cos I'm not so comfy. Then I went Paragon bf room got no hot water leh cannot sterilise so I just use v cold distilled water to wash my pump 1st before I use. I'm using Ameda cooler bag since I'm using its pump. It comes with 3 cooler packs and so far so good.

1824102.jpg

annie.. do u know if other bottles fit the ameda pump? or if ameda got bigger bottles??? i cant imagine having to switch bottles while pumping halfway leh... muz stop and change also v sianz..

Me back frm Taka liao. They replenish many new stocks loh, but mostly CN stuff. So me didnt buy much today. Only got the hk eye mask &amp; sticker books for my gals.

Emma,
These are ur loots! Woohoo....didnt go oso can spend so much hoh?? Haha...

SKS bathrobes for Enzo &amp; Alonzo!

1824133.jpg
1824134.jpg

1824135.jpg
- Ur loots &amp; free gift

1824136.jpg
- CN tall glasses $5 one pair (best buy!)

Spunk,
wow...ur loots nice...U bot the 2nd items frm taka fair? its the kids feeding set hor?hmm...How come that day I din see leh..bery nice leh..how much u paid for it?

Eliz,
Ur ger so cute leh...Know how to feed herself liao =)..

msblur,
Wow, u bot anything for urself?

feifei,
The feeding set was still available in the morning, but by 2hrs, all snatched up liao.

I didnt buy anything for myself today. Mostly all for Emma de.