Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HK,
Never receive yr PM leh. Can PM me again? PM u my no., will look for u there but incase i can't find u, u look for me k,thks.

Pinkicon,
HKL's ltr might be wif Purin.

I'm still waiting for someone to bring us into the sanrio fair

hi Mau

Just to clarify your SMSes ah ... cos you think i wanted angel cardholder then back out and ask me i got say i want devil cardholder instead meh ... you see your post above at 5:04pm hor?

You put item 3 and item 4 as same description leh: 1 x Angel Cardholder (10 pockets) : H 11 x L 7.5 cm - SGD 9.50 each

So i thought item 3 will be devil de mah since its also the 3rd picture from top down. So i said i want 3 thinking 3 will be devil de lor. And in my post at 5:57pm, i also got say i want all devil series leh. I didnt say i want angel cardholder.

And i said i will take them both, the pen and cardholder if both available to make one set. Otherwise if pen no more then its ok, i wont take the cardholder liao.

Hope this clarify ah?
So you dont think i wanted the angel cardholder then last minute back out ah?

morning ladies...

me back from sanrio fair!!! hehehehe... nothing much to buy.. now that TH has all the original products... sanrio fair seems a lil boring.. lol...

Princess,
Wat u bot leh? crowded there?

Nikita,
Yup, still wan go there hv a look then proceed to JL cos wan to get a training cup for my ger =D.

Nikita, Feifei,
Quite crowded. I only bought 2 HK bathrobe, 1 HK toothbrush n a HK die-cut coin purse, think other ladies have a more fruitful trip.

Feifei,
U getting HK training cup?

princess
got bath robe? i was tinking whether wanna buy 1 for my girl. then i will go down n hv a look. Hope there is still bath robe left.

hi ladies.....

MB,
No problem lah. Small issue. My mistake in the description.

PLL,
U were there? I nvr see u there leh.

Princess,
Sorry ah, didn't manage to talk to u much. haha, usuali sanrio fair, we're like very busy de lor. keke....

this yr I oso didn't wack a lot. Small damage only. Lucky got Purin/BA/Starlight to control me. keke...

Show u wat I've got.

The angel sling evening bag is a real STEAL lor. 1/2 price of retail leh. Cant believe it siah.

Loots from Taka Sanrio Fair
1820104.jpg
1820105.jpg

Loots fm Taiwan. The magazine features lots of HK stuffs lor comes with free pouch. Very informative.

1820106.jpg
1820107.jpg

1820108.jpg
1820109.jpg

1820110.jpg
1820111.jpg

1820112.jpg
1820113.jpg

1820114.jpg
1820115.jpg

Nikita,

Ya i ks bought to keep for my bb. The sales lady told me afternoon will have different designs coming in so maybe u can go n chk it out. U wanna see? Can't post cos at my mum's hse but i can send u a pics if u wanna see.

Msbrown,
Hee no prob, everyone so engrossed in their shopping
U bought all colours of the die-cut purse hor. I like the clip tat u bought fr Taiwan, din see it at yr pte sale leh.

princess
really? can mms me the pix. i see how lor.

pinkicon
really? thanks. I see how later.

msbrown
wow...nice loot. esp the dinner pouch.

Princess,
Thanks. I only bought 1 set of the clips for myself. Nvr buy extra back to sell. U see these loots from TPE & I got some tops & 2 pairs of birkies. I hit the weight limit of 42kgs + 2 handheld at 7kgs each lor. Heng nvr buy more stuffs else wait kena fined for overweight lor. keke....

Ya ya last yr oso like tat lor. They say got different things ah? Hmm..... Duno if the new things better than this morning ones a not.

Cindy,
Yes there are 6 designs of the die cut purse. Each at $9.95 fm Sanrio. There's another black with brown podka dot, gold with silver/gold bow & another is purple or pink. I cant reali rem.

Nikita,
The angel evening sling is $35.95, 1/2 price from retail lor. Oso got the angel shoulder bag at $39.95 oso 1/2 price. Both items reali a STEAL lor. Too bad I got the angel shoulder bag liao.

mau
Yes I was there, I saw you but you were busy picking out the good stuff. hehehe so I didnt want to disturb you. Looks like you got yourself the whole store hor... kekekekek

Nikita,
Sent u leow.

Msbrown,
Wah yr luggage so heavy, must have spent alot on HK things *envy*

Tat wat the lady told me when i asked her whether have more stk coming in, not sure whether true or not.

PLL,
Where got whole store siah. haha.... This yr the most REN 1 lor. Didnt even manage to hit $350 to buy the crystal lor. I like the crystal HK very much though.

Cindy,
Go see see look look lor if u r free. Quite a bit of kid's & SKS stuffs but price a bit high lah. The SKS lunchbox comes with a fork is only $6.95 which is the cheapest deal so far. keke.... Got school bags oso all prices are slashed to 1/2 like tat but still expensive lah.

Princess,
The problem ISSSSSS these r all the HK stuffs I've brought back fm TPE lor. Tat's Y i tink I buy 2 much stationery these type of notebooks, schedule books & notepad tat's y so heavy lor.

Mau
Really ah.. ok ok I believe you. I thought you hit 350 you will get the crystal. I didnt know still must buy crystal ah.. How much is the crystal?

Msbrown,
Oh these loots dun look tat heavy...thought u still have other stuff haven't post. Hee u like to buy stationery ah ;p

Emma,
Wat did u buy just now?

hello ladies!!! even though din buy much at the fair.. but it was still fun lahz.. cos got to met up with u babes.. exchanged some stuff... too bad i was in a hurry so couldnt chat with u all..

eunice.. me look tired ah? guess i was hungry lohz.. the stupid delifrance pple took so long, i went to the fair without my breakfast!!! that's y you xin wu li!!! haha.. then somemore muz rush off to fetch enzo, then go home be cow... wanna stay and chat also cannot sia.. keke

meiji.. wah.. u bot the cinamoroll stand ah.. i was tempted.. but too ex for me liaoz..hehe...

mau.. ur tw loots is phweet one lohz.. hehe... too bad u din buy more back for us.. keke...

Princess,
the fair there has training cups?

Mau,
WOW...Ur angels and devils loots bery nice leh...I like the relax series stuffs wor..

U got buy the crystal?

Oh ya, hows acthia leh?

princess.. my loots... nothing much hor... heng still can use the $10 voucher.. keke..

1820407.jpg

feifei.. the training cup is in my pic top right corner.. but of cos u buy the hk one lahz..keke.. the CN stand is $79.95 ah!! ex hor..

bluegenie.. hehe.. ya lohz.. so hungry.. no energy to smile.. muahahha.. now u see me all smiles again.. cos woke up from nap and had my tea alr.. hahahha... like baby hor.. keke

mau,
I like your angel & devil clock, wooden holder & drawers. nice nice...

Emma & feifei,
Nothing much to buy this time round.
Bot the stand for my boy and wanted to use the $50 voucher. kekeke...

meiji.. ya lohz.. i was juz telling hb.. if can use the $50 voucher then its v wu hua..

but hor.. go there pay by nets, every $120 can exchange for $10 taka voucher leh!!! good deal!!! i managed to get 1 $10 voucher.. keke

Emma,
I got the same training cup from KP.

I see. You got $10 taka voucher very hua le... me paid by Taka visa, no $10 voucher but can clock Taka points.

Emma,
Oic, blur me... hahaha...
U know when i was there around 10:30am I feel so blur leh.. dunno what I wanna grab lor...
lucky mau told me got HK angel/devil good deal... wanna buy the bag but ended up put it back coz DH say I got too many bags.

btw, what is the CN & HK in box?

meiji.. ya.. me v gian the angel's clutch too.. but figured i would never use it.. so never buy lohz.. hehe.. HK and CN box inside is pen holder.. haha.. i buy till nothing to buy.. i see cheap cheap i take loh.. $4.95 only..

but best deal is still the SKS lunchbox with fork lohz.. heng PP reminded me to get one.. thanx babe!

Princess/Emma,
Tink I buy 2 much stationeries like those notepads & diaries liao so they're the killer lor. Imagine only these loots & got myself 5 other tops, some small other non HK stuffs already used up max weight limit liao.

Pai sei didn't buy much back to sell coz tink theose cabinets oso killer. keke..... Hope lili & jasmine comes back with more stuffs.

Feifei,
The training cup is $19.90 if I'm not wrong. Too expensive I tink. Tot of buying the HK bib & training cup for my little niece but so ex until I mai bu xia lor.

ah mau.. the HK bib is so ex lohz.. i was juz kidding with PP juz now.. the picture on the packaging was a boy wearing the HK bib.. haha.. so we can buy for our boys cos its for BOYS!! ahhahaha.... u never buy the feeding set for ur niece ah.. TW got milk bottle set.. u bot?

Emma,
Ya ya I saw & it's So ex I reali shake my head lor. I oso nvr buy the feeding set for my niece fm Taka. XLT definitely selling the feeding set at a much worthwhile set lor. got at least 3 bottles, 1 training cup, 1 set of bibs or something I cant rem liao. I wanted to buy but my DH Kiasi, he said scare duno these type passed quality control a not so ask me not to buy. In the end I reali nvr buy lor. I still tinkg of buying 1 set back to keep for myself lor.

The SKS lunchbox wif fork is reali worth it oso lor. I got it for my little cousin. The SKS training cup u got is oso $19.95 is it?

Bluegenie,
In the end, what did u buy ah? Show us leh. That towel holder is nice de lor but Taka is selling quite ex. The CK lunchbox I oso like very much but $30+ I bu she de buy lor. Did u buy in the end?

Emma,
Tis time u bought quite alot of sks stuff, is the sks lunch box reali gd deal?...too bad nvr take note of it..

Msbrown, Feifei, Emma,
I was quite tempted to get the HK training cup but find it ex lor...shd have bought it in HKG. The HK bib also so ex.. Think i saw TH selling the same HK training cup dunno issit cheaper. Haa..wish there is bps on tis. Feifei, think the training cup is the same as wat Eliz got fr Taiwan.