Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

cindy,
Hee..ya surprised loh.
Den x'mas period we hav long shutdown too. Office closing frm 24th Dec to 5th Jan.

msblur,
I will sms my boss tml morning tell him I hv to go do somethings lor then come in only afternoon lor. haha.... I play PUNK......
So Shiok leh, Dec closed for so many days ah... Real goody good good lor.

cindy,
Hee...nt sure still need ppl or nt leh. Normally will go thru agency one loh.

mau,
Wa..like dat oso can ah?? Actually me sometimes too lah, will juz sms my boss in the morning, den say im on MC. Hee...
Ya loh...email juz came out this wk on the holiday shutdown. Tink by the time i return to office, will be lagi nua liao. Rest too long mah.

Msblur
WAaa.. so shiok.. I don't even have the additional 1 day!
Gotta wait till next yr then have 6 days CCL

Still got xmas shut down.. Super envious lor!!

Eliz,
Haha...no need envious lah. Me den envy u loh. Got bonus & increment! if i oso hav, sure will be the best liao! Kekeke...

Childcare leave prorate. My co. is giving 3 days for these yr. So tomorrow I'm taking CC leave too.

DH's co. also giving 3 days. Keke. . .Msblur, your co. very good.

Purin,
Oh..so u oso taking CC leave to cheong sanrio fair tmr ah? Hee...
My collick very funi, she said since HR said got 6 days den quickly clear liao loh. Who knows whether we go to the new office, still will enjoy all these or nt men! Haha...

Msblur,
If one company everything have will be the best of all. Is better to work with big company more systematic. Law by law one. Not like my company all bao ke liao. One people can do some many thing and act as so many position.

cindy,
Ya men! But too bad lah...no company is perfect one loh.
Ours is the Singapore branch office, mostly nt many rules one lah. We are more like self-govt loh. Coz of the diff timing in US & SG, we here oso dun report to work on time de loh. Morning come in would be juz to cleaer emails nia loh. Official hrs is 8.30am start work lah, but some of them only came in ard 10am.

Msblur,
Wow start official 8.30am can come in 10.00am so good. Give themselves 1 1/2 hrs allowance. keke
If can i will change my job to 5 days work and just do admin job will do. I need more time to look for one good job and good boss the most important one.
Next year April i will be in this company for 7 yrs.Can't imagine i stay here for so long.

hi ladies...

I heard this new LD on 28/10.
shall wait for KP and KK's sms ba...

msblur,
envy envy... got long holiday...

Yup! Me cheong Taka fair tmr. I took CC leave too.
Hope my boy is ok tmr morning =P

mau,
me at home liao... my boy having fever so I knock off early. hee...

cindy,
Ya loh..some of them came early liao, den went down coffeeshop for bf & kopi loh. Me usually came in at 9am to 9.15am. Will hav my kopi in office loh.

Ya boy...so long liao, cant imagine u can REN for so long there leh! I mean after hearing u complain abt that old man since long time ago lah. Hee...

meiji,
Hi! U're finally in. Tmr u gg to the Taka sanrio fair?

Cindy,
Ahyo, y ur boss like that de...ask u take 1 mth earlier of ML, wats the point?hiaz..like that waste your ML hor...

PomPom,msblur,
My company also giving us 3days of CC onli lor..Next yr Jan then 6days...like abit luki lor..

sharon,
oh dear..so now u must take care ya...try not to take those spicy stuffs lor..*hugz*

Acthia,
Rem to amour urself tmr..

Those ladies cheonging the fair,
Jiayou! Do keep us updated here for the good buys...tks tks....

Cindy/Msblur,
Actually regardless of where you go, it all depends on your immediate boss. I once worked for a very big US MNC, my immediate boss buah song my gynae gave me hospitalisation leave instead of outpatient sick leave during pregnancy, complained to my director. But in the end I also won lah.

My current one though smaller, but my boss ok. Sometimes I even get to claim time off.

Keke. . I'm one of those who came in at 10am during DS's school holidays when official hrs is from 8.30am. But I also don't leave on the dot.

Msblur,
I scare i step out of the company dun have the pay i want. Cause here got commission if work as admin job dun have comm and fix pay no extra.

Purin,
Wa...u oso came in at 10am at times de ah?? My collicks are gd de loh. They can come in at 10am, but leave on the dot at 5pm one hoh. U know sometimes i went toilet at 4.45pm, can see them standby at the reception table with their bags liao loh! Hai...

cindy,
Hmm...actually it depends lah. U hav the experience mah. Tink u can sure get beta pay outside than this current co de loh. But still decision lies with u lah.

mau,
fast fast post leh... so tempted to see..hee

msblur,
my working hour same as urs. 8:30am~5pm.
We can't be late and go off early one.

Feifei,
I also dun know do what at home to take the ML so early for one mth. u have 3 day for this yrs CC leave me only 2 day.

Purin,
Some of the boss are understanding some are not.

Msblur,
Will keep a look at newspaper or agency to look for better job.

1) 1 x Angel Note Pad : H 21 x L 15 x W 0.8cm - SGD 6.00
2) 1 x Devil Note Pad : H 21 x L 15 x W 0.8cm - SGD 6.00
1817087.jpg
1817088.jpg

3) 1 x Angel Cardholder (10 pockets) : H 11 x L 7.5 cm - SGD 9.50 each
4) 2 x Angel Cardholder (10 pockets) : H 11 x L 7.5 cm - SGD 9.50 each

1817089.jpg
1817090.jpg

5) 1 x 5in1 Angel Colored Pen : SGD5.00
6) 2 x 5in1 Devil Colored Pen : SGD5.00

1817091.jpg
1817092.jpg

7) 2 x LD HK Bee Tote Bag : H 23 x L 20 x W 11 cm - SGD 12.50 each (cost price coz their LD is at NT250)
1817093.jpg

8) 1 x LD HK Bee Black Bag : H 37 x L 31 x W 20cm - SGD 20.00 each (selling higher coz 1 of the better prizes)
1817094.jpg

Cindy,
I juz realised I hv extra angel 5in1 pen for u. So u got 1 angel & 1 devil Pen. Total $10. Can COD tomorrow ya.
Dont tink lunch time I'll be there lor coz gotta go back office. I'll bring along then see if got chance to meet u.

Meiji,
U gog Taka Sanrio tml? If yes, I can pass to u there & U can COD. Total $10.

Mau,
Tomorrow I'm not going to Sanrio fair. See when we can meet up that u pass it to me. If can lunch time i walk over and collect from u but will u still there. Or maybe i snake out for a while to collect from u. Tomorrow let u know.

mau,
Me going. COD tmr ok? Tks!

Any good prize you got from this LD in TWN?
I got the jewellery box which I'm currently using and I like it most.

Hi Purin,
I will be going for the fair tomorrow, maybe can meet there to collect my stuff from you and pay you at the same time...ok??

Meiji,
Ok noted. Cya tml hor. No lor. I got 2 black bags, 2 tote bags & 1 set of food containers. haha... Lousy prizes leh. Then each is $12.50 so I oso feel heartpained to draw lor tat's y nvr reali draw a lot.

Cindy,
Then I pass to Purin ok. Then u liase wif her to meet up & collect hor. U trf $10 to POSB savings 058-51860-3. Thanks ya.

I just called up Takshimaya, they said the sanrio fair is open to public, dun need any member to get in. Very confused, dun know true or not
Will just go tomorrow and try luck

MB,
No more 6 liao. Both allocated to Meiji & Cindy le. U gog Taka fair tml? How to pass to u ah?

Items still available.

1) 1 x Angel Note Pad : H 21 x L 15 x W 0.8cm - SGD 6.00
2) 1 x Devil Note Pad : H 21 x L 15 x W 0.8cm - SGD 6.00

3) 1 x Angel Cardholder (10 pockets) : H 11 x L 7.5 cm - SGD 9.50 each (closed)
- 1 x MB

4) 2 x Devil Cardholder (10 pockets) : H 11 x L 7.5 cm - SGD 9.50 each

5) 2 x 5in1 Angel Colored Pen : SGD5.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x cindy

6) 2 x 5in1 Devil Colored Pen : SGD5.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x cindy

7) 2 x LD HK Bee Tote Bag : H 23 x L 20 x W 11 cm - SGD 12.50 each (cost price coz their LD is at NT250)

8) 1 x LD HK Bee Black Bag : H 37 x L 31 x W 20cm - SGD 20.00 each (selling higher coz 1 of the better prizes)

mau,
Sure. See u tmr.

Food container? I can't remember got this prize liao.. show us pics leh. tempted...

pinkicon,
Taka sanrio fair open to member from 10am~2pm.
Open to public after 2pm.
They will check the letter before let you go in one.

Hi Hi

Anybody got extra letters to spare me for the Sanrio Fair? Me and my colleague specially took half day leave to cheong, now seems a abit tragic

ladies, for the Sanrio fair tomorrow, only members can enter early? if i come at 10am, still need member card for entry or not? cos need to rush off by 12pm, if cannot go in at all then i prob wont be going to Taka tomorrow.

OH btw i participated in the BP for the HK stationery clips and box with biscuit. need payment yet? so sorry, havent been checking thread often cos busy with kiddos bday preparations.

can someone advise me?

I'm getting desperate here, can i ask stupid question, after producing the letter to get in for the fair, any one can passed me theirs so that me and my colleague can get in? Any body can help?

Big Big Thanks

I will be going to the fair in the morning too. Having breakfast with my DH will join you gals at 10am

meiji/sharon
Hope your kids get well soon!

Princess
Have PMed u my number.

wah liew, coll play me out this time!
my coll MC for 2days, today n tmr then my boss ask me to cancel my leave tmr for mth-end closing cos mon is PH so this mth dateline v tight.

KNS!! i can't meet u gals at Sanrio fair