Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Princess,
I hav an extra of the sanrio vouchers loh. I can pass it to u tmr morning if u still need.

cindy.. i dun think i will be there so long.. cos i need to rush back to pick enzo up from sch.. and express milk.. haha.. now go out can only go for like 3 hrs.. sianz!!!! we arrange again lah.. if u on the way can come by my place to pick up.. ok..

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
That's good news!! See ya tomorrow morning then.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup... of cos you will feel dejected. Afterall, you carried her in your tum-tum for 9-mths wor. Dun worry yah... what you're feeling is normal. Thks for your concern.
Me will be berry careful tomolo. Mr hub was joking that I need to wear those armour in order to "chiong". hehehehe...

<font color="0077aa">lili and jasmine!!!! have a good trip in TW... eat more, shop more and be safe!!! dun forget me when u're shopping hor... MISS U!!!! :</font>

Msblur,
I want, thanks!!! Then i get fr u instead cos HKL no time to reply yet, incase she dun have leow. Btw, during payment have to show membership card?

HKL,
I will get fr Msblur instead, thanks so much too!

Feifei,
Think they will tend to be closer to the caregiver but dun b sad hor cos u r her mummy, no one can ever replace u.

princess,
Ok can. I will pass u the letter when i see u tmr morning. Remember to come approach me if u see me 1st hoh.

Dun tink so hav to show membership card loh, last yr oso no need leh.

Emma,
PM me ur address see when i can drop by to collect from u. Tks COD ok with u.

Lili &amp; Jasmine,
Another one more hour u will be on the flight to TW. Bon Voyage! Enjoy urself. Shop more.

Sharon
That sounds very bad. Hope u are in the clear now.

Princess
No need show membership card. I don't think have ah coz i don't have!!! Haaa!

Msblur,
Ya long holiday meh. So envious them right. Mid dec i also long holiday. Was force by my boss to take one month maternity leave early. So sian somemore burn my 2 public holiday for Christmas and New year.
Still can tell me to give and take or not no 13 mth bonus. Hate this stupid old man.

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy</font>,
Aiyoh... why your boss like that one!! So terrible!! Tink he purposely do it cos got so many hols during that period? Btw, when are you due?

cindy.. PMed u alr.. aiyo.. y ur boss lidat.. that's y its tough working for small co. the bosses suka suka change rules one lohz.. sianz..

wah.. more dispensers for the next LD??? hmm... y is it not pink? keke

cindy,
Huh! Hw come that old man like dat de! Reali jialat loh, they juz suka suka change their rules. All to their advantages nia! Walau...den one whole dec mth u will be at hm ah? Ah yo...some more its the sch holidays hoh? Hai...
Den got to wait till u r due on 25th Jan, still long way leh. Sian ah...

Emma,
This nex LD is the Red &amp; Black color de loh. No pink men. Sian!

<font color="0077aa">hi.. anyone joined BP organised by NZT?? cant realli remember her nick.. but she posted here for some sanrio BP... i placed and order, paid, she got back to me saying its OOS.. and more than a month later.. she still never refund me.. v sianz lehz.. $145 leh.. not small amt lohz.. </font>

Hi Ladies..........

HKL,
This LD like not very attractive hor. hee...... Tumbler, Pillow, bedroom slippers again. Got tons of these items from previous LD siah.

Cindy,
Yr boss very bad leh. Forced u take advance ML can tell u if u dun take dun hv 13th month. If me, I sure scold him upside dwn lor. Such a BULLY. No choice, u stay home tiao yang lor. Rest more &amp; take care &amp; pamper yrself lor.

Ladies gog to Taka Sanrio fair tml, wana meet for breakfast b4 shopping?

Keen to meet for b/f at Mac.
- msbrown
- BA
- Purin

Acthia,
Ya lor tell me to take one month early and i tell him i waste my 2 day public holiday. He say ok one la give and take. Some more have to come back to work on mid March cause will be the busy period. The 4th mth gov give will take it on dec 2009. Feel like tell him can i stand u until dec 2009 a not.

Emma,
Tks i receive ur email. Ya small company and local boss all the same kind one.

Msblur,
I already tell him i will only give birth on 12Jan. You wan me to take so early for what. He say take early so u can come back early for work. Dec will be sian for me to stay at home with my 2 boy around the whole house will upside down.

Msbrown,
My boss kana sai one la. Always think of himself benefit where got think of us one. The 4th ML also i have to print out from the internet that he believe is gov give money that he will give me.
He say why must give birth make him ma fan.

cindy,
Ya loh...dec sch holiday, with ur 2 boys, hw to rest men. They sure disturb u de loh.

Walau he still can say y u must give birth to make him ma fan ah!! U nv suan him 'Ah ya...u nv give birth b4, wont know the joy of it de lah'!!
Listen liao oso angry men, cant imagine if im there loh!

Emma,
I dun mind delifrance lah. Morning they usually hav pastry buffet rite?
Me oso tinking play $50 for the kick nia lah, dun reali the prizes anyway.

Mau,
U coming up with another list? Thot acthia has a list liao?

cindy

just tell him off go be a woman than he will understand. show him the gov letter. boss pays first 2 mths pay &amp; gov pays the bal 2 mths. for the ML during the last 2 mths u can choose to take in terms of weeks or days if your bos approves. u can also note down the days which u are working &amp; claim back from him.
eh tell him another choice if u take on jan better for him see what he says. tell him of if don like it than don employ female workers.

<font color="aa00aa">HKL</font>,
I've PM you the link for the HK warmer BP liaoz. Pls check you email.

<font color="aa00aa">cindy</font>,
OMG!! Your boss is a real as#*%le!! Somemore want you to take the 4th ML only in Dec 2009? *aarrgghh* If can... I'll strangle him for you!! Incorrgible!! Worse still... he can pass such insensitive remarks! He dun have kids yah??

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown</font>,
Me.. me.. I wanna join you gals for BF at Mac's. But I may be there only at about 9.30am hor.

Keen to meet for b/f at Mac.
- msbrown
- BA
- Purin
- Acthia

Cindy,
Tell your boss. If don't give birth, where he came from. He also niang2 sheng1 de lor.

I'll shoot back if my boss says that. Say in front of you what's the point, go and tell government lah. If he's unhappy, ask you to go lor. . then you can complain to MOM till he pi4 gu3 niao4 liu2 and no one wants to deal with him.

Mau/Acthia,
May not be able to meet for bf now cos I have gynae's appt at 8.45am. Will cheong there after seeing him.

Ladies who are going to the fair,
Our strategy last year was take a few of the limited items. Go to the meeting point, put our stuff there then decide who wants the extras. Same for this year ok??

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emma,
I pass you the spoon tomorrow hor.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dior,

Where are you?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Yup... same strategy as last year. Then hor... I will stand at the side there and help you all jagar the loots whilst you all "chiong". heheheh...
We must co-operate and work as team! After that we will sort out the extra loots. Yeah!! Will be sssooo much fun!

Msblur,
Where got time to rest my 2 boy sure ask me to bring them go out.

HKL,
My office only got 4 ladies. One is my manager single available forever and one have not marry only me and my another colleague have kid only.

Szu,
ML cannot take before hand one meh? I dun know?

Acthia,
I feel like f him. Keep think of my 2 day Ph already make me angry.

Purin,
Maybe i should call MOM and ask if the ML can take one mth early before birth give a not.

Msblur,
Thks will look for u
If not will call yr hp.

Eliz, Msblur,
Ya i also thk shdn't have to show membership, thks!

Bf at Mac:
Gals, Unlikely i can join u gals for bf cos the earliest i can reach taka is abt 9.45am, got to send my bb to mum's hse before i go down. Will go earlier if can.

Annie, PP, HK, Eliz, Emma,
Can PM me yr hp no.? need to call u all to collect yr stuff when i'm there. Thks!

Eliz,
Pls pass Nikita's stuff to me, thks!

Purin,
Pls pass Angeltopg's stuff to me, thks!

Annie,
Thks will let u know when i need to make the bedsheet

Cindy,
Found this on the MOM website:

"How do I take the 16 weeks of paid maternity leave?

You may take the 16 weeks of maternity leave from work continuously, starting from 4 weeks before delivery.

Where there is mutual agreement with the employer, the last 8 weeks (9th to 16th week) of maternity leave can be taken flexibly, within 12 months from the birth of the child.

You and your employer should discuss and come to an agreement on the arrangement that will best suit the needs of both parties before the employee goes on maternity leave.

You and your employer should also anticipate and agree on an approach to deal with possible situations that may arise from taking the leave flexibly – for example, how your work performance will be assessed when you are on flexible leave."

Cindy,
There must be mutual agreement. Your boss is actually threatening you. At most, it should affect your performance next yr, not this yr. Do your have the employment contract stating the compulsory payment of AWS?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Princess,
Ok, will pass you Angel's stuff.

Cindy,
From wat Purin taken from MOM website,
my understanding is tt, the last 2 mth should be after the birth of ur bb not b4.

U print out the hardcopy from MOM website and neg with ur boss.

Wat my ex-col did is; for the first 2 mth, she take full maternity leave, next 2 mth, she only work 2-3days each week till fully claimed. U see if u can work tis method with ur boss. At least he still see U a few days every week mah...he would feel so bitter lor

Eliz,
If can take ML 4 week before hand i cannot argue with him anymore. Cause he sure wan me to take one mth before hand so i can come back to work on mid March. Which mean i only confinement for one mth and rest for one mth only have to come back to work. Never mind i will give him MC all the time and on leave say im not feeling well cause not enough rest.

Hi Ladies, Enjoy your breakfast tmr &amp; hope an grab attractives HK at the Sanrio Fair.

Thanks msblur,feifei, acthia, princess, PrincessEmma

My scan shows my intestines are quite sensitive
so I tend to have the pain/ cramp still got to go back for follow up &amp; seeing gynae to opt out those woman problems.

My dd is still very weak kept telling us she feel very cold &amp; still passing out wet stools.

Came back office today and boss black face give me a deadline to complete the report by tmr.

My office had a lunch function tmr and everyone will be attending except me cause I had to complete the report.

Msblur,
No lah. No coming up wif new list. I'm not sure if Dymples list is to go B/F at 9am de.

Purin,
So u not gog B/F wif us hor. We cya at Sanrio fair itself lah. keke....

BA/Dymples,
So we meet at Macs for B/F ya. Hee... reached liao call each other ok. Tink I'll reach around 8.45am - 9am like tat. OK wif u gals?

Princess,
When u reach Taka, beep me ok then I can collect my stuffs fm u.

Cindy,
Why mid March? If you start from 15 Dec, you should go back only early Apr still. You can only start ML 4 weeks b4 due date.

msblur,
Hmm.... ya lor go there eat B/F liao then go Sanrio fair lor. I taking only 1/2 day coz hv to go back office to work lor.

Sharon,
Pls take care of yrself ah, else nobody to take care of yr DD leh.

Purin,
I can't take the last 16 week ML until Dec 2009. Cause he say Nov and Dec is low season that i can take the last 4 week of the ML on that time. Which mean i only can take 12 week first.

mau,
Ic...thot u on full day leave tmr. Me tmr took CC leave loh, juz nice make full use of the 6 days mah. The rest Dec den take.

cindy,
Ya loh...i oso thot we wont hav so many CC leave this yr. That day wana find out hw many CC leave i hav left, so went to ask HR. She said our co no prorate loh. Everybody got 6 days CC leave.

Msblur,
So good leh. Got additional 6 days leave lor like tat. I no children yet so cant enjoy it. keke..... I wish I can take full day leh but hmm maybe can so I hiong 1/2 day 1st. I havent even told my boss yet. haha... I'm gona play punk only tml morning de lor. haha.....

Anyone around? I dun hv much stuffs for sale so will post at 5pm today instead of 10pm. Coz lately very tired to log in at nite.

mau,
Ya loh..i oso surprised when i heard HR saying no prorate one, so i will hav 6 days CC leave loh.
Huh u haven told ur boss yet ah? Den he wont look for u in the morning meh? Wat would u say then? Tell him dun disturb u, u cheong-ing sanrio fair nw ah?? Haha...