Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

S@L,
I got some namecards leh but I duno how to type in chinese leh.

feifei,
Ya very easy to find de. Follow the instructions then u will get it liao.

SQL/feifei,
The addy is here. Take their mrt to "Zhong Xiao Fu Xing " station & exit 3 walk strg see the unit number, it's at no. 90. When u see 80+ then suddenly jump to 96, dont worry, walk strg then turn right u'll see the HK restaurant liao.

http://www.sanrio.com.tw/html/4_news/1_2_detail.php?ID=124&page=0

Anyone interested in getting this HK warmer bag? Got BP thread selling @ $13.50!! Cheap!!
1813490.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
What BP thread is this? Also this warmer is for wat huh? Can't really see the pic leh.

Thks for the info. I'm keen to get it leh. Do I order thru you? If yes, can help me to order 1-pc pls? Then I'll pass you the $$$ this Friday @ the Sanrio Fair. Cheers...

mau,
Tks for the infor ya...=)..

Mus tbe an enjoyable time lor..Can't wait to see ur loots..

Eliz,
nice warmer bag leh...so tempting..

I'll be posting my pte sale tml evening around 10pm. Nothing much but I tink all are HK angel &amp; devil series.

Feifei,
Ok lor, so so rest &amp; relax for tis trip. But now I tink back like nvr buy a lot wor. hmm..... Duno where all the money gone to. haha.....

Emma
I wan the rose hook and the soba set. COD at the Sanrio fair ya. Tks!

Purin
I ok to collect from msbrown if msbrown is ok. Hard to get DS's size plain brown tshirt leh. White ones still easy to find. The sch needs it?

Mau
Welcome back! Wow...the HK restaurant real nice! U can remember the direction so clearly. hehe...money always gone very fast wan. Will report for ur private sale tomorrow.

Princess
When u wan make bedsheet for ur gal, let me know then I ask my MIL if she's ok to do for u. = ) hope can see u at the sanrio fair. I think it's ok wan lah. We just drag u in loh. So many pple there I doubt they'll check one by one. Or like what Acthia said u just stand there and tell us what u wan we can grab for u!

Acthia
Must thank u in advance first for taking care of our loots on Friday! I also think it's better for u to stay out of the crowd and maybe u can get a portable chair or plastic stool there to sit so u dun have to stand too long. Pregnant woman cannot stand too long leh wait legs got green veins. I must say ur DH really dote on u cos know u love HK and let u go even though he not very fang xin.

Eliz
I also interested in the HK warmer bag. It can be used as a backpack too. So cute! Can PM me too? Tks!

Msblur
What apple lunch box? Can upload the pic and share with us? Got new SKS stuff at TH? hehe...must depend on u for lobangs at TH le.

Does that mean I dun have the Sheng Tai coupon I cant go for the sanrio fair in the morning? I specially took leave to go, just read that need coupon than can go in. <sob> wat a disappointment, can only go in the afternn.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
No worries babe. Me also tink better I stand to jagar the loots. Or else scared those other people pushing and shoving around. *scary* heheheh.
Yah.. my hub quite "teng" me but he also knows that I know my limits and not to over step lor. *lol*

I like PJ's and the plate.

Hi Feifei,

You didn't see my post previously on the payment status:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/1810699.html?1224520902

I have not posted your stuff. Have not been feeling well since last week and thus, didn't go out for lunch or walk much. Will post by next week. Thousand apologies for the delay.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dymples,
I think your DH very teng you, not quite only. I can dream for my DH to carry the HK drawers and pay for them.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
hehehe... thks for the compliment. Better dun let my hub see this or head will be big big liaoz. Tink he teng me cos I dun go overboard with my HK spending lah.
He can see that I control alot... hehehehh...
But likewise lah.. I also let him spend on his hobbies mah.

Good morning ladies.

Emma,
for you HK coin bank, is the opening a round hole and has a weight at the bottom? If yes, can i have it if still available? Let me know.

Eliz,
i also got the email on the HK warmer bag.. still thinking if i should buy. too many already lah.. that BP lady also sell quite a few of HK stuff.

i've 2 letters for the sanrio fair to give away. will need purin help to collect the letters later in the evening.

dymples take it if u want. who else don have ah?
can someone feedback to me what on sale out there. i can only be there after work scared all item taken up.

xing.. it has weight at the bottpm but the opening is by cracking the kitty open at the halfway line.. cos below is weight, so not possible to have a hole.. its a humpty dumpty..

<font color="119911">Emma/Dymples</font>
The plate is nice hor? Abit ex but i cannot help myself!! Haaa..

<font color="119911">Xing</font>
Yup, I bought quite a few HK dress etc from this lady.

<font color="119911">HKL</font>
Please pm me your address. Easier for me to forward the email.

<font color="119911">Sharon</font>
Glad to hear your gal is well now. Must be worrying.

<font color="119911">Annie</font>
Here's the lunchbox Msblur "tempt" me with. Haaa..
1815179.jpg

Morning ladies..

PomPom,
I din see wor cos busy with work so no time to go into loft to see lor =)..hee..Its ok lah, u take ur time cos I dun need the items urgently =D...Must rest moer k..

Wow, tmr sanrio fair liao...all ladies set?? ;p.

Mau,
Tks for the directions...i saved it liao..hee.Hope hv chance to go one day..hee..Tonite u posting ur loots?haiz, I have class tonite so gotto miss ur sales le...nvm lor, will see anything left for me when i am back..hee..

Side track abit hor..
All mummies,
Ask u all hor, does ur kids get closer to their caretaker such that when u all caryy them or try to pacify them but unsucessful? I was bery sad yest cos my ger cranky yest nite, tink her gums bery itchy , i applied the teethign gel for her but she still crying liao..I see liao bery heartache..then she kept on crying..My mil came into the room and carry my ger, she stopped crying the moment she sees my mil...Then when I wan to carry her, she cry aain =(...Was so sad lor..Tot of all the things I did for her and yet she dun wan this mummy...really feel like tearing now..

Annie,
U like apple series too? Me knew Eliz love apple series so purposely took the above pic to let her drool. Haha....so bad me!

Lately no new stocks yet. The latest stocks are the HK bakewares loh. The lady boss went for holiday liao, got to wait for her to come back 1st.
Oso gd lah...can let our pockets rest a while. Hee...

Jasmine &amp; Lili,
Countdown a few hrs more to ur trip to TW!! Hav a safe journey all the way, and do enjoy urselves to the fullest! N of coursesss....bring more loots back ya??? hahaha...

The apple lunchbox and bear&amp;rabbit plate niceee! Any BP on this?

Oh Jasmine &amp; Lili going TW? Njoy yourselves!! Mau you also went and come back! Wow.. welcome back!!

MB
I already bought the plate. Got BP i heartpain ah!! Haaa.. Just kidding.
But i think no BP lar coz its orginal from TH ley.. Got 15% discount coz Lili helped me buy.

Lili / Jasmine
Have a safe trip and enjoy lots!!

Feifei
Don't get upset. My gal also like this. When my mama is ard, she don't even want me..
But as she gets older, things will improve. She will know u are the mummy and will eventually wants you..
Hang in there okie...

long time didn't post here...and wow so many nice stuffs..

Sanrio fair,
anybody meeting up tomorrow morning? What time will you be there? wanna meet at Mac for breakfast before we chiong?

feifei,
don't be sad..my boi also don't want me ever since my maid came but I guess it will be different once they get older and will know you are the mummy!

Ladies getting taka vouchers from me,
pls pls remember to look for me hor cos when I see HK, I sure will go gaga and forgot everything

Mau,
welcome back!

bbgal
Me me!! Lets meet for breakfast.
Too bad u no longer at SK liao, If not can meet go together, Miss u ah!!

Feifei
Yup, i'll be there bright and early.
Think gotta q one hor???

bbgirl,
Tks for the consoling words ya..hiaz..thats e prob with working mothers hor...no choice so need to do some hk shopping tmr..Hope still hv good buys for me wheni go in e evening =D.

Eliz,
Ya lor, long long q de =)...Try to bring as little and bag as small as possible k cos bery crowded de =D...Me goign aft work tmr, hope still hv things for me to grab...

Thanks Eliz
It was roller coaster for me.

I brought my dd to see GP on Sun evening but she was vomiting non stop &amp; next morning, went bk to GP &amp; he wrote a letter to send her to KKH and after in observation &amp; on drip for 3 hours was asked to admit as she was quite dehyrated.

Sometimes back, The doc suspected I may be having stomach cancer &amp; was asked to do a thoroughly endoscopy and scan made me so depressed. I even tried to settle all the pending matters etc....

My luck is really bad

<font color="aa00aa">helly kitty lover</font>,
Yup yup... I want one of the letter pls. Thks so much. Are you able to pass to Purin then I collect from her at the Fair?

Sharon,
Dun say that ya..Wanted to sms u de but scare u busy so din, was waiting for u to come online..So hows ur ger now?
Everything is ok for u liao lor, dun stress up ya..

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon</font>,
Oh dear... oh dear... how is your gal-gal now? Is she better? How about yourself? Is the scan "all-clear"?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Dun worry babe. Initially BB will be "closer" to her caregiver cos that person is around more. Just spend more time with your princess when you're at home.
When she's older... she will know that you are mommy and will auto look for you liaoz. Hang in there babe.

<font color="ff0066"> Meet up @ Sanrio Fair, 24 October, 9am</font>
1) Dymples
2) Mau
3) S@L
4) Purin
5) Eliz
6) Princess
7) Annie
8) Softpillow

Any ladies going, pls add your name to the list hor. Thks

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Sanrio Fair</font>,
Ladies going for the fair in the morning, shall we meet at 9am at Mac's? Like bbgirl suggested, we can have breakkie first b4 we "chiong".

Acthia,
Woohoo!! My boss juz approved my leave! Told him i wana clear CC leave! Haha...
C ya tmr!

Annie,PP,
I will bring ur stuff with me tmr hoh. Remember to bring a bigger bag ya?? Haha...

Acthia,
tks ger...i hope she will lor..can't help feeling dejected..

me going to e fair but in e evening lor...Must rem take care of urself hor, dun cheong til forget ur tummy hor...cos the gap in btw the troolies abit small lor previously so be careful..

Do keep us updated wat are the good buys there hor...=D..Will be excited for u all leh..hee

Hello Kitty Lover,
If u dun mind can i have 1 of the sanrio ltr if it's still avail?....hoping to go in the morning leh.

Btw ladies do i have to show membership during payment?

Sharon,
Cheer up k, hope things will b ok for u