Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

M_B

Sharon confirmed wanted the items. She is now in hospital. She will contact U when she is back. I PM U her number.

huajing,
thanks for confirmed received. Congratulations on ur preggie.

Hi MB, Thanks Szu for helping me post the msg.

I want the container I will try to TT to u by tmr.

Sorry for the delay cause my ger has been admitted to KKH. I just came home to bath & rushing bk to KKH again

Can u PM me ur contact no? My email is [email protected]

Total is $11.50 Right? Where u staying or wkg? I will self collected fr u.

softpillow.. oic.. but its still cheap lahz.. hehe... worth buying..
cos one sks/hk backpack alr how much liaoz...

huajing.. hope u and baby doing ok..
.. i like ur cubicle.. v bright and clean..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, Emma, Annie</font>,
Thks all for your concern... I feel so touch...
. Dun worry yah. I juz went to see gynae juz now and she said the contractions nothing to worry cos it's normal Braxton Hicks only. After examining, she also said most likely only to "pop" end next week. So I'm all cleared to go to the Sanrio Fair this Friday. The only scary thing is I put on 1.3kg in juz 1-week. *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Sanrio Fair</font>
Do we need an entry coupon to go in? Cos I totally forgot to call Sheng Tai to inform on my change of address. Had so much errands to settle yesterday and today. Also for the goody bag? Need the coupon like last year?

<font color="aa00aa">Hua Jing</font>,
Nice cubicle you have there. Looks so clean and tidy. hehhehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz, Purin</font>,
So I'll collect my loots from you gals at the Fair this Friday yah. Juz in case I "pop" early... Purin, are you able to help me collect the pacifier from Eliz? Then I'll arrange to collect all the stuffs from you another time? Thks lots.

msblur,
Trf $5 to you for the wrappers liao, pls chekc ya..tks..

acthia.
Happy to know that u and bb are doing well =)...So ur hb allow u go sanrio fair?Do u know when the fair ends?

huajing,
ur workstation looks neat and sweet with all hk ard..hee

huajing,
Ur ex workstation is very neat &amp; nice leh. Im nw in the midst of moving into my new office. Hope my new desk will be as nice as urs.

feifei,
Thks. Will check tmr morning.

Dymples,
No prob. I can collect for you.

Ladies whom have not collected their stuff from me,
I'll bring all to the Sanrio fair.

Hello Kitty/Annie,
Suggest I leave the things with Mau cos we want to cheong the fair. Will be good if we can cheong with the minimum stuff to carry. Kekeke. . .just let me have your thoughts.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
My hub is not very keen on me going for the fair... but he said if I do go then must be careful. Plus, must come home after I "cheong".
Cannot go shopping around later cos he dun want me to over exert. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Thks lots babe! Really appreciate it!

Morning ladies...

msblur,
tks =).

Acthia,
True lor...after cheonging hk liao go home to rest and prepare for the big day lor =)...If u buy alot of things, can ask taka to deliver to ur hse wor...

<font color="119911">Morning ladies!!</font>
Two more days to the fair!! Excited?? Haaa...

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I didn't managed to go yty..
Was late due to traffic and had to rush to Hubby's company dinner liao

Must try go today but also thinking if i shd ren for the sanrio fair. Lol.
Contridicting is thy name!!

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
I'm still thinking of that apple lunch box.. terrible ah!! Haaa..

Eliz,
Hee...very nice hoh the apple lunch box?? I sure know u will like it, so got to take pic to show u.
But REN REN 1st ok, see whether they hav it at Taka or nt. If hav, maybe can go get it when u go to the Taka fair.

Hi Ladies!

Purin
I am ok with your arrangement if msbrown is ok.

Eliz
Thanks for the info abt the nail bite lotion
Btw did u see the BP on Hello Kitty dress in the BP section? The BP organiser just emailed me the info but the size I want oos, so I ordered a bigger size to keep...again...keke...

meiji
The pics u put up the cases only $39.95? Is it size of school bag? If bigger very worth it!

As mentioned earlier, I will collect at Sanrio Fair. COD hor? Will give u exact. Tks!

BA &amp; Acsy,
Please arrange ur wrappers collection with Lili hoh, coz' if nt will hav to wait till 3rd Nov liao. She's flying off to TW tmr.

tling, hellokitty,
Nice carrying case ya? But not very big, it's quite small actually. Mayb around A4 size.

huajing,
ur ex-work station very neat.

HK,
Okie, thks!

HK,Annie,PP,Emma,Eliz,
Fri morning i will bring bb to mum's hse n go straight to the fair, will c u all there. But hor will b very crowded rite, thinking where to pass the things to u all...Think better to pass to u all before the fair starts. I will try to be there by 10am.

Where is Msbrown?
Anyone knows whether Msbrown is going to the sanrio fair on Fri morning? Dunno whether she wans me to pass her item to her over there..

Acthia,
The fair have goody bag?

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>,
Yes.. the fair will have good bag. Last year, not need prior purchase. Just present coupon can collect liaoz. But this year, heard from MsBrown that need to spend a min of $100/$150, plus produce coupon b4 can collect the bag.

princess.. msbrown is in taiwan i think.. or she come back liaoz.. not sure.. keke

dymples.. this yr like no goodie bag leh.. i see my mailer no coupon.. only has PWP... some crystal thingy..

Me backie liao. Tired from flight &amp; shopping but I didn't buy much stuffs though. It's always like tat, always not enuf.

Princess,
What do I hv wif u ah? I cant remember wor. I'll be gog to Sanrio fair in the morning, so can pass me if I got stuffs wif u.

Ladies in my BP,
Lady boss of TH outstation &amp; will be back only next month, so BP items can only check next mth when she's back ok. Will update if got any news.

All
the mailer says if u spend at least $100 in a single receipt, u will be given membership gift worth $40 when u renew membership.

Princess
I dunno how they gonna check if u member or not, maybe u wanna meet some of us then go in together?

Emma, Msblur,
Thks, din know Msbrown went to Taiwan. Think Jasmine going too rite? So many ladies going recently.

Msbrown,
How's yr trip? U still wan the SKS cloth? If yes, will pass u during the fair if u going.

PP,
Aiyo if they chk then i need u all to bring me in leow but can bring non-member in? I thought i went last yr but not the 1st day so not sure.

Princess,
OH yes yes... How much ah? I'll COD. So blurz lor me. Wat time will u be reaching there ah? I PM u my HP liao, so u can call me when u reach ya.

PP.. think the membership gift is like the pendant we got last yr that kind lohz...

me now still headache dunno how i am gonna make it to the fair.. hmmmmmm...

Sheng Tai is the local distributor and importer for Sanrio in SG lor. The fair is open to everyone, except for this friday morning one, I not sure leh. Cos last year, I can't really remember whether they check or not. Cos we present our goody bag coupon, then go in liaoz. The rest of the area all cordon off with rope lor.

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown</font>,
Welcome back babe!! Quick post your loots for us to admire! heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Oh... no goody bag this year. Sianz... last year's one lots of goodies lor.
Why headache? Your hub or MIL dun allow you to go the fair?

Haa Ladies,
If need coupon then i dun have to go leow lor. Then hor if u all dun mind, I'll arrange another time to pass u yr items.

Acthia,
Thks for the info,seems like it's not for non-member hor.

Msbrown,
$14, can COD but hee i better confirm whether can go in or not.

Dymples,
I havent took photos of my loots yet. Maybe tonite take liao post tml but hor, reali nothing much de lor. Mostly angel &amp; devils items.

Gals, show u some pic of the HK restaurant. The food is nice &amp; reasonably priced oso. Each customer must made a minimum of NT300 spending which is easily attainable de.

1812985.jpg
1812986.jpg
1812987.jpg
1812988.jpg
1812989.jpg
1812990.jpg
1812991.jpg
1812992.jpg
1812993.jpg

Dun worry lah... you can still join us. We'll gather as a group and all "cheong" in together lor. *hiaks-hiaks* Anyway, I also missed out on the mailer so may not be able to go in. The most... we stand just outside the cordon area and help the gals look after the loots whilst they "cheong". At same time, we can ask them to help us grab whatever we want lor. Will be loads of fun!!

acthia.. if dun have mailer, think can only go in after 2pm.. 10 to 2 muz produce mailer to enter... but dun care lahz.. i drag u in.. hahahha

Acthia,
Silly me hor...now then i realised tat i need the coupon. Will b fun to join u ladies but 2pm then can go in so i may go later instead...can't go too long got to go bk feed bb.

may733n,
can u PM me the add of this restaurant u went in TPE? i will be going early next yr...hhehehe wanna make a trip there cos looks so nice and food looks yummy too!

<font color="aa00aa">MsBorwn</font>,
Wah seh... I drooling over the pics of the restaurant. So nice to dine with HK all around. Macham like in "HK Paradies". *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Thks babe... hope you all can "drag" me in lor. If cannot, then I stand outside and help you all jagar the loots like last year.
Then you can juz concentrate on "chion-ing" and grabbing the good buys. heheheh...