Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
Wow, 70 credits?Jiayou wor..Me also lor, haven start to revise for exams yet...ist paper on 4th Nov..hiaz...9yrs nv study liao...

softpillow,
u cheonging to the fair too?;p

Morning Ladies

softpillow
sorry...i try to load up frm my omnia but seems like cannot.

Below is my additional to my really small collection in office:

1806371.jpg
1806372.jpg
1806373.jpg
1806374.jpg

Feifei/Emma
Peifu u ladies.. I did my degree before i had my gal..
If now then go, sure cannot make it.. so tiring!!
Jiayou okie..

Nikitsan
Your cup nice nice.
By the way, going for the sanrio fair? Pass u your comb there can? I refund u the postage.
I no time to go post office yet ah.. so paiseh!!

Eliz
thanks. Happen to go to PS while waiting for my parents and girl to meet me so buy this cup. hahaha....i cant go to sanrio fair. But r u meeting princess? i think she is goin. Let me double check with her 1st.

Princess
I see u at Sanrio fair, COD can? I pass u exact amt, thanks!

Emma
Wow u're coming for Sanrio fair, we exchange our angel/devil totes there k? Remember to bring a sweater to wear, dun catch a cold there...

Feifei/Emma
peifu u ladies studying with young kids, if it's me, i sure pengsan. As it is, I'm so tired every nite from taking care of them. I think if study, I'll fall asleep when i start reading, wahaha..

Gd morning Ladies!

Eliz,
Nice loots! The tops r nice too! Btw, pls pass Nikita's comb to me at the sanrio fair, thks!

Nikita,
The cup is nice!

PP,
Okie

Emma/Feifei,
Mus b quite tiring 4 u all to study now...i dun think i can handle now. Did my degree many years ago...oops! Now u all know I quite old leow...

Looking forward to Sanrio fair too....

Purin,
R u going to Sanrio fair? If yes, can pass Angel_topg's item to me cos i have things to pass to her too, thks

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies!!</font>
1806875.gif

<font color="ff0066"> Count Down 2 Sanrio Fair!! Yeah!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Haiz... my DH dun allow me to go for the Sanrio Fair leh. Cos he dun want me to drive out alone... scared I go into labour, etc. Now slowly trying to convince him that I'll be ok. hahahahah...

PP.. i never study one lohz.. hahahhaha.. too tired to do that.. so juz go BS thru.. haha.. bluff 1 degree back.. so far so good lahz.. keke... ok.. will bring ur bag along.. its been sooooo long.. haha.. wear sweater ah.. i scared i sweat from all the excitement sia.. hahahah...

eliz.. bo bianz leh.. din expect to have so many children so fast also.. hahahha..

nikita.. wah.. u can finish so much water in 1 day ah.. keke..

emma
yup....1 flask per day. Tats y i buy so big cup. when tristy, drink the whole cup. no choice lah. im those who can get heaty beri easily one.

nikita.. that's a v good habit leh.. i carry those nalgene bottle to class.. also make it a pt to finish it.. but that's 1 litre only.. keke.. still not good enough..

Hi Feifei/Emma,

My DH studied part-time too when I was pregnant and all the way till DS was 8 mths.

Very siong for me cos I had to manage a lot of things myself.

But I really salute to him cos he took 3 modules a semester. Almost all weekdays' nights gone, as well as weekends for discussion.

Ello all,
Just saw this very interesting thread. I also love hello kitty! I found this blog about this guy who "Hates" hello kitty, but yet he has so much information and stuff on Hello Kitty. Not sure if anyone has shared it before, but here it is. http://www.kittyhell.com/

My latest collection would be my Hello Kitty mahjong Set. Once I receive it, I will take picture and post it here! So excited!

Ladies in this BP:
<font color="0000ff">Ready for Collection – please arrange with Lili
HKG Hello Kitty Earrings
Amt collected : $8.00
Amt to top-up: 50 cents each pair (pls xfer to Posbank savings 093-46422-2)

- 1 x S@L
- 1 x Spunk
- 2 x Nikita
- 1 x Emma – pass to mrkitty
- 1 x SAHM (Huajing) – self collect at Sengkang
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x Lili
---Close---

emma
good enough liao...cannot drink too much also as now also got the water poisoning now. kekeke....
the ear rings already will lili or with u huh?

Transferred liao. Ref; 1938485321 .

Princess,
Cos partly bcos of the 40% subsidy from the govt lor...can save 10k+ for a degree leh...Another thing is, i find that if dun hv degree, really luki to others in terms of career advancement lor...Hiaz...so no choice, went for the interview of course when I was expecting..The course head was surprised also lor =)..hee..

Having a bb and need to study is really really bery bery tough..Iniitally, wanted to give up liao, lucky my hb is there to encourage me lor. He also taking the same course as me but diff class =D..At least can motivate each other..so just hv to grit our teeth to go through for e sake of our daughter and family =).

Eliz,
its really bery tiring lor...Tks ger...hope i can really make it through..

PP,
heehe..cos u hv 3 little boys lor =)...hows ur youngest boy?

PomPom,
heehee...no lah, where got old =)..U are like our age lah =)...Ur degree is in?
Ur hb also bery good lor...but poor u, hv to settle so much things on ur own...But its all done liao =D...Me taking 4 modules this semster and next semster lor..Accountings and law..hope i can clear them manz..

acthia,
oh dear...get someone to accompany u lor..U dun drive lah, take cab at least not so dangerous..if u drive, i also worried for u leh..

Nikitsan,
hi-five, i also drinks alot of water de..cos gets thirsty easily lor..If i dun enough water, will consitpate de..

Hi BA, i wont be going Sanrio Fair but i can meet u for a quick pass thru at about 815am at Orchard MRT station control if that is convenient for you.
U think ok?

Hi Sharon, you see whether you want to meet this way too? If not, then let me know how best to pass you.

helo ladies,
woohoo counting down for sanrio fair, so exited. but just discover i'm preggie with #2, dun know should join your for the sanrio fair or not.

Happy SAHM,
Congrats! So now how many wks/mths aredi?

Feifei,
Oh so u r already taking the course when u r pregnant?The govt subsidise alot hor. So gd husband n wife study 2getter, can motivate each other. So i guess yr mum or MIL will help to take care if both of u having exams?

Feifei,
Ya. . have to manage a lot of things myself cos I only have maid to rely on.

Oh. . my degree is in Accounting and Finance. If I'm not wrong, your current job is geared towards engineering right? Why the sudden change?

My DH more zai compared to me. . he had 2 Masters and he did both on part-time basis. I think it's easier for guys cos they are not as emotional as us. Keke. . .but of course, I also gave him a lot of encouragement along the way.

Happy SAHM,
Congrats to u! Better to stay away from the fair bah to play safe cos so many pple there. Actually last yr Sanrio fair I was also just pregnant but I didn't know cos I was there squeezing with others and dragging boxes of stuff. Thank God my baby is ok.

Feifei
I fell sick during my 2nd confinement so no chance to "bu" my health le. Now I easily fall sick. So confinement real important loh.

Eliz
I like all ur loots u got from BKK and ur sis bought from Taiwan for Megan. So nice!

Emma
Ur Zhu Jia Chu also put in a HK bowl? How's Enzo and Alonzo? Enzo got do all things to get ur attention? Now Justin got worse after I got back to work. When I came home want to carry Jordan, Justin dun allow me to do so. Wan me to carry him instead though I've been carrying him.

So tired leh....today I 1st day back to work. Woke up at 530am to pump milk then come home pump twice again, bathe Justin. Dun even have energy to watch tv and play with him. I felt so guilty for not spending time with him. Hmm...not easy leh watmore to study leh...feel so inadequate.

Acthia
I think ur DH meant well. It's quite dangerous if u suddenly got contractions while u're driving. Perhaps u consider quai quai staying at home? Wat u wan buy maybe I can keep a lookout for u?

Annie.. all my food muz put in HK bowls/plate one.. keke.. Enzo ah.. he's been good to his didi.. he's notti but that's juz his usual self lahz.. last night i was carrying enzo and playing with him..then when didi started to cry, i juz ask him to come down so i can carry didi and he was juz came down with no complaints.. so so far, i'm v glad he's taking to didi v well... hope it continues.. keke... btw, are u fully breastfeeding?? my milk supply still not enough for MrBigEater lohz.. everytime my supply increase, his appetite also improves!! haha.. i pump till hei hei chuan sia!

acthia.. ya.. agree with annie.. since ur contractions alr started, u better not play play ah.. if realli wanna go down, then take a cab lahz.. since parking at taka also not cheap...

morning ladies

yday was at sanrio HF,alot of new stocks came in many many cartons. Xmas series arrived but i din get to see all of them cos still in boxes.

i bot SKS carrying case with snacks (also arrived yday),the SKS case quite big,can store books,useful i feel. also got hello kitty one.

Hi Sharon, are you confirmed on the:

-$7 air tight cookie jar and matching mug &amp; the
-$4.50 lunch box with 2 compartments inside

Cos i got buyer ready to confirm the My Melody lunchbox liao. She is one of us here too. If i dont hear from you later, i let go the lunchbox to her ok? Sorry cos i not sure if you still want them.

Thanks BA. I check later. Will await your pass baton advise.

softpillow,
I got SKS and HK carrying case from KP, it's very nice!

The price is resonable lor... KP selling $39.95 and KK $39.90.

thanks ladies,
I'm in 6week now, still can't see heartbeat yet, spotting since friday, yesterday when to see gynea and kana jab and put on medication. now ok liao, so worry, hmmmm think going to give the sanrio fair a miss.

msblur,
my first one 19mths liao. getting notti.

meiji,
I received te mat, very nice like it.